Rakuten Insight Surveys (Philippines) Reviews

Rakuten Insight Surveys

Rakuten Insight Surveys

4.5
Excellent
61 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

Most user web application ever

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Minnie Claire Manarang
Philippines
4 days ago
“I just found it the web so I decide to take a survey

I used it around 2years and i think it is really great

Once a month or as much as I need the Rakuten Insight Surveys

Companies can gain insights into consumer behavior, preferences, and trends by conducting surveys through Rakuten Insight. This can help in product development, marketing strategies, and understanding customer satisfaction.

Some users feel that the rewards for completing surveys are insufficient, especially considering the time and effort required.

If you're looking for a significant income, survey apps in general, including Rakuten Insight, might not meet your expectations due to the typically low reward rates.

Date of this experience: 2024-06-14”
...
Show more

this is the best application for work

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Abegail Bundac
Philippines
1 month ago
“i get to know the rakuten insight surveys with the help of panelplace.

I started using it just now and i have been answering since i just started now, I'm planning to use the it monthly.

the most useful about rakuten insight surveys is that they can offer more improvements. there is nothing to dislike about the rakuten insight surveys....

I recommend this rakuten insight surveys by sharing it online.

Date of this experience: 2024-05-18”
...
Show more

Rakuten Insight Surveys

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Dhana Fernandez
Philippines
2 months ago
“I learned about Rakuten Insight Surveys because it is recommended to me by a friend.

I start using it in January 4 this year. I've been using it for three months. I use Rakuten Insight Survey 3 times a day and 4 days in a week.

Most useful about Rakuten Insight Surveys is it gathers insights and opinions from different participants. I don't dislike anything about the market research company.

Yes I'll recommend it, it was really helpful to me.

Date of this experience: 2024-01-04”
...
Show more

Legit Survey App

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Ma Theresa Galit
Philippines
9 months ago
“This survey app is legit paying! They offer a lot of surveys that you can easily understand and answer. There is also an application that you can find in the Google Playstore, try it out and I'm sure you will enjoy their surveys.”

Unique Online Experience

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Rizaleo Oclarit
Philippines
9 months ago
“I find the platform's user interface, as of my last site visit, could be somewhat overwhelming for new users due to the sheer number of products and options available. Navigating the website might take some time to get used to, but its fun while navigating...”

`Very good opportunity

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Freddie Atienza
Philippines
9 months ago
“I'm using this to earn money and share my opinions, but sometimes it's hard to get the right survey for me. Please send more surveys, so I can earn more. I don't know why I'm not qualified to answer surveys sometimes.”

The most friendly web app

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Ninia Abadejos
Philippines
11 months ago
“I used it because i enjoyed doing the surveys. You can easily to register here also it is a mobile device friendly app! It is a most user friendly web application. So you must try it and experience the good service.”

GOOD.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Edward Paculanang
Philippines
11 months ago
“Been doing surveys with it for a couple of weeks now, so far its been great. Its easy to navigate. I haven't had the opportunity to cash out, but I'm hoping that no problem will occur as like other survey sites that i have been to.”

This is legit

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Kristine Jean Blando
Philippines
11 months ago
“I tried this survey when I was a fresh college graduate and got 2 Gift Certificates from Sodexo. At that time my computer is outdated but the website still works. So happy. Thanks a lot for the reward”

Great opportunity

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
April Barrientos
Philippines
3 years ago
“Great...surveys are well received & rewards easy to redeem. Even with the pandemic, it is always updated.”