Rakuten Insight Surveys (Malaysia) Reviews

Rakuten Insight Surveys

Rakuten Insight Surveys

4.5
Excellent
59 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.2
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

Survey dan bonus

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Zainuddin Othman
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Dalam banyak banyak yang saya telahpun menyertai survey ini lah survey yang telah memberi insentif.sebanyak rm10 dan telah di kerdit dalam Boots wallet”

nice

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sue Myn Tang
Malaysia
1 year ago
“easy to apply ,easy to use and many languages available . Points is easy to redeem for something , overall is very useful.”

Good experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Zeffiyudin Alminsyah
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Its a good experience. The interface and the website are easy to explore. Surveys are available daily. Although its not much rewarding at first, it'll be a good grind later on.”

Thank You Rakuten

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Yin ping Voon
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Though sometimes the time taken for some surveys were rather long, but they are worth. Thanks also to Rakuten for still awarding some points though the surveys were not suitable for me sometimes. I really appreciate this. Till now , there were some points away from my minimum value for meal vouchers.”

points collected convert to Boost ewallet

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mohd Wankhairi Abd Wahid
Malaysia
2 years ago
“earn points and good survey , answer and convert to interesting prize, easy to use and user friendly”

great

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Adila Farha
Malaysia
2 years ago
“I love Rakuten, it always notify me for a new survey. Even when I'm late, i still can answer the survey. And if I don't qualify for the survey, I still get the point. This differs from other surveys, which is kind of hard to gain point”

it was worth to try

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
hawalina bi kamil
Malaysia
2 years ago
“at first it was kind of suspicious and very doubtful. but after trying it for a few surveys, it made me doubt myself. thank you so much!”

Great

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
my lis
Malaysia
2 years ago
“I just signed up as a member and it's really easy. I'm interested in trying it out and hopefully I'll get my reward.”

Good experience

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Chuah Yee
Malaysia
2 years ago
“Easy earn points for exchange cash voucher ,got other languages easy for choosing answer when do the survey.”

Worth a shot

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rebecca Laie Paulus
Malaysia
2 years ago
“I just wanted to try it at first. But after trying a few survey and getting paid from it, I started to like it and introduced to other friends that this is something that is safe and can generate extra income.”