Rakuten Insight Surveys (Malaysia) Reviews

Rakuten Insight Surveys

Rakuten Insight Surveys

4.6
Superb
73 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.3
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

MOST USEABLE WEBSITE

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Norfazarinna Abdullah
Malaysia
3 months ago
“I got to know Rakuten Insight Surveys from a website that i found while searching for a job.

I have just found this gem and glad i found it , such a wonderful webs. I might considering in using it a lot since it is easier and nice.

Most useful about Rakuten Insight Surveys is easy to understand and doesn’t take long for us to answer. there is nothing dislike i could talk about, its so wonderful.

i would recommend it to my family and friends that are struggling to search for side incomes.

Date of this experience: 2024-02-03”
...
Show more

A great place to start earning side/passive income ESPECIALLY FOR BEGINNERS

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jes Francis
Malaysia
4 months ago
“I was eagerly thinking about ways to gain side income while I have free time. Luckily, I came across Rakuten Insight from watching TikTok videos as I searched my way to it. Moreover, above all the suggested applications/websites, Rakuten Insight has the most reviews of people getting legit vouchers and e-money (Touch n' Go). Not to forget that I am able to gain as much as RM30+ for my Touch n' Go e-wallet and it is transferrable to your bank account!

I don't quite remember when I started using Rakuten Insight Surveys but I would roughly say around May 2023. It has been 8 months since then. I use Rakuten Insight Surveys every time there is a notification that pops up as an indication of the availability of surveys. If only the surveys are available everyday I would spend my time answering them in any hour of the day.

The most useful feature is the opportunity for me to gain a side-passive income. Other than being able to obtain e-money, vouchers for transportation (Grab), KFC, and AEON (mall) are available.

The number of survey can be overwhelming sometimes. At times, survey rarely surface on the app. Also, sometimes a few surveys has error upon engagement. So far, the inconvenience is far from nuisance based on my consideration.

If you're still confused of where to start side hustling, I definitely would recommend this site. It also has its own app which make things more convenient. Legit. Do not expect to get immediate results because the key in consistency. Slowly but surely. The points range provided after finish answering any surveys are also reasonable, not too less and sometimes too much (which is good).

Date of this experience: 2023-10-26”
...
Show more

Most easily apps i've ever used

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nurul syafiqah Maisara
Malaysia
8 months ago
“Rakuten insight very trusted and easy to apply too . Everyday I got a survey to answer and gain point to redeem the reward later. i try this apps because the ads makes me feel trusted and interested to join the apps”

Good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
haiqal Che pin
Malaysia
8 months ago
“these surveys covers many aspects such as your opinion about certain category of products or groceries in our life! These surveys are very easy to understand and easy to answer too! And you will get reward after collecting enough points! I got my cash vouchers few times!”

Good Informative and Development

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Alis Kamila
Malaysia
8 months ago
“I use Rakuten Insight Surveys to share my insight on various categories that I am very fond of, which eventually will contribute to new improvements by the companies. At the same time, you will be rewarded!”

Aplikask rakuten yang membantu

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
azmi Jsd
Malaysia
8 months ago
“Tinjauan ini merangkumi banyak aspek seperti pendapat anda tentang kategori produk atau barangan runcit tertentu dalam kehidupan kita! Tinjauan ini sangat mudah difahami dan mudah dijawab juga! Dan anda akan mendapat ganjaran selepas mengumpul mata yang mencukupi! Saya mendapat baucar tunai saya beberapa kali”

Multiple surveys to complete

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Eugene Ooi
Malaysia
8 months ago
“For those thinking of this as a possible way to make a little more money on the side, expect RM10-30 in TNG every month. Multiple surveys are constantly sent to you everyday so do check it out from time to time.”

Engaging surveys shaping products; occasional survey frequency challenge.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Siti Mariam Binti Zainal
Malaysia
8 months ago
“I use Rakuten Insight surveys to voice my opinions and contribute to valuable market research. The benefits are twofold: I get a platform to share insights, and my responses influence product improvements. The streamlined interface is a plus, but occasionally, survey frequency can be overwhelming.”

very good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
meena bala
Malaysia
9 months ago
“Easy to earn money, while the site is legit, it can take a while to earn $5, especially when you first join the platform. Based on the time it took to complete these surveys, our per-hour earnings came out to $9.62, making Rakuten Insight one of the best-paying survey sites.”

GREAT OPPORTUNITY

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
MOHAMMAD JAMSARI ROSLI
Malaysia
9 months ago
“these surveys covers many aspects such as your opinion about certain category of products or groceries in our life! These surveys are very easy to understand and easy to answer too! And you will get reward after collecting enough points! I got my cash vouchers few times!”