Rakuten Insight Surveys (Indonesia) Reviews

Rakuten Insight Surveys

Rakuten Insight Surveys

4.5
Excellent
33 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.2
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

Keren

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Yayan Supriani
Indonesia
11 months ago
“Survey Rakuten Insight sangat menyenangkan. mudah mendapatkan point dan penukaran hadiahnya. keren..”

First success survey

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Gilang Dwi Pamungkas
Indonesia
1 year ago
“At first I have doubt on this site, but finally I made a real survey. Still waiting the point to draw it into a gift card.”

good

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
hasan ibad
Indonesia
1 year ago
“It was super easy to understand and the process was much quicker than I expected. Very satisfied with the service”

Review

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Yoga Pohan
Indonesia
1 year ago
“This website is easy to understand, it gives benefits to the users when using it. It also fun since there is games there.”

Rakuten Inside

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
agus malik
Indonesia
2 years ago
“Its another paid survey that i love it but the point is too low and not many survey that available on my region”

Review Rakuten Insight Survey

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
bolo blaem
Indonesia
2 years ago
“Saya bergabung dengan sejak dua bulan lalu. Proses pendaftarannya cukup mudah. Kalian bisa mendaftar menggunakan alamat e-mail. Survei yang disediakan di situs ini cukup jarang, hanya 1 - 2 survey per minggu. Setiap survei memberikan imbalan antara 30 hingga 270 EPoin. 1 EPoin bernilai Rp. 50.
Jika EPoin sudah terkumpul sejumlah 1000 EPoin, kalian bisa menukarnya dengan voucher dari Pizza Hut, BreadTalk, J.Co Donuts, Hoka-Hoka Bento, Sodexo Gift Pass dan Voucher MAP. Voucher biasanya dikirim tanggal 20 bulan berikutnya dihitung dari tanggal penukaran EPoin. Terdapat program referral dengan maksimal 5 teman yang direkomendasikan.
Pastikan alamat rumah yang kamu isi di data profil sudah benar ya, agar pengiriman vouchernya tidak tertunda atau gagal.”

Nice

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Matheus Noel
Indonesia
2 years ago
“Pretty hard to register to Rakuten account, but easy for surveyors to do surveys, even though I don't get daily surveys”

Survey mudah

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Riska Yustiarina
Indonesia
2 years ago
“Survey survey nya mudah dimengerti, dan juga menyenangkan tetapi survey yang sesuai sedikit semoga ke depannya lebih banyak lagi ya survey survey nya”

Great

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Krisnawati FNU
Indonesia
2 years ago
“Really great to try n get new experience. Really recommended for this. Other people will also like this so much”

easy and clear direction to join the survey

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Novan DWI ANDHIKA
Indonesia
2 years ago
“first time to join Rakuten survey and i feel so satisfy because this kind of surveys are not scamming surveys like others.”