Rakuten Insight Surveys (India) Reviews

Rakuten Insight Surveys

Rakuten Insight Surveys

4.6
Superb
101 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

Rakuten insight

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sohel Biswas
India
3 months ago
“i found it on Google ad, it really get my attraction.

I'm using it since 6 months, and get survey every day. i use it daily, I use the app approximately 4 to 5 hours.

Most useful about Rakuten Insight Surveys is it's very genuine and gives payment for each survey, no crash or tracking problem. There is I nothing to dislike it, I just love it very much.

i love this app very much, its really give payment by doing just simple task, I really recommend it to everyone just try once you will get money definitely.

Date of this experience: 2023-10-18”
...
Show more

most user friendly website to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Tessa Martin
India
3 months ago
“Through Google, I came to know about the website. I've also seen a few ads of it too.

I've been using it for the past 1 month and its a great site. I use it most of the time I use it. Since it's a remote job I can do it from anywhere.

Most useful about Rakuten Insight Surveys is can get free points just by filling out surveys and its easy. Not anything to dislike about it, free and easy to use.

if you wanna get free points just by filling out few surveys its your place to go.

Date of this experience: 2024-03-01”
...
Show more

Trust worthy website

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sanjeeb Roy
India
5 months ago
“I was exploring websites related to market research. And then I found out a website called PanelPlace from where I got know about Rakuten Insight.

It's been almost 3 months I am using Rakuten Insight. Most frequently, I use Rakuten Insight 4 days in a weak.

I appreciated the seamless and intuitive interface of the platform. I have not found out any issues with Rakuten Insight yet.

I will highly recommend other users to come positively and make opportunity to earn money.

Date of this experience: 2023-09-27”
...
Show more

Mostly used friendly websites with honest

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kandena Shiva
India
6 months ago
“I have researched on survey website some many friends and colics are advised to used this Rakuten Insight Surveys to earn money.

Today i will share my honest review with you about rakuten insight surveys. I have been using this app for the last 3 days. And I think this is a legal app. Yes you can make money here and you can withdraw money with Payment. I have you this web frequently. And I am think that this website is really nice.

first you have to create your account in Rakuten Insight surveys app. After that you have to complete 25 task. After completing 25 surveys, you will get the brownze trophy. And you will also get 100 poins. The price of 1 point is 1 rupees. This means that if you complete 25 surveys, you will get 100 rupees. After that when you complete 50 surveys, you will get 120 points more. And you will also get a silver trophy.

It might be confusing at first but comfortable as I spend time on it. Total recommendation! It's a user friendly app and will be comfortable to use as time passes by. you can also check your points in my points option.

And after that when you complete 75 surveys, you will get 150 points along with the Gold Trophy. So in this way you will earn 150 rupees more.

How to redeem points in Rakuten Insight? You can easily redeem your points in Rakuten Insight. You have to tap on my points option in top right corner. After that you have to see there option.

Paytm
Amazom gift vouchers
Flipkart gift vouchers
You can choose any of them. You must have at least 100 points to redeem points. If you have less than 100 points, you cannot redeem the points. Within 1 month you will receive a gift voucher of Amazon or Flipkart.

But you cannot earn much money from this app. You can earn as much as 100 Rupees in a day. And it will take you a lot of time to earn 100 rupees.

Date of this experience: 2021-10-20”
...
Show more

A good side hustle for teens

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Muntaha Alishan
India
6 months ago
“I was on web searching for ways of making money without any investments and there I found this web application. I have started using it on 15th December and it only took me few minutes to register. I use this whenever I found myself free time....it is hassle free you don't need much time to use it.

It gives you a good opportunity as a teenager to earn a decent amount of money in your free time. But I noticed a glitch while registering, I don't know it was my browser fault or website's but the screen was not fitting in my device screen which caused me a little trouble.

I would suggest to others rakuten insight as a very good side hustle.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-15”
...
Show more

User appreciating app

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kru Kro
India
8 months ago
“I became familiar with Rakuten Insight Surveys through my training data, which includes a massive dataset of text and code from the real world. I also learned about Rakuten Insight Surveys through my interactions with users, who have asked me questions about the platform and its features.

I started using it an year back. It has been an year.

I use it very frequently, around every other day whenever I have spare time.

The most useful thing about Rakuten Insight Surveys is the database insights I have seeked in the past year has helped me.

None that I dislike about Rakuten Insight Surveys. It might be confusing at first but comfortable as I spend time on it.

Total recommendation! It's a user friendly app and will be comfortable to use as time passes by.

Date of this experience: 2022-06-14”
...
Show more

the platform with the most valuable insights

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Aahana malla
India
8 months ago
“My overall experience with Rakuten Insight Surveys has been highly positive. The platform provides valuable insights, user-friendly features, and a wide range of survey options. It's an excellent tool for conducting research and gathering important data to make informed decisions.”

Startup

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Gracy Mary P
India
8 months ago
“I think it is a genuine site that makes regular payments. It is a trustworthy site and this is the first review I am writing in this site.I hope this site will help to earn much for the surveys.And Its is very user friendly and easy to understand without anyone help.”

Very user friendly web application to give your personal reviews

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ankita Dhami
India
9 months ago
“I use rakuten insight to give my reviews about the products and brands that i have tried and tested. Honestly it is a very good web application that not only helps the user to present their opinions but also helps the brand in improving their quality.”

Its the one of the best internet based company

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Vaibhav singla
India
9 months ago
“I,ve have this opportunity to engage with rakuten and i must say its an remarkable experience . They consistently demonstrate their commitment toward technology and innovation and customer satisfaction”