Rakuten Insight Surveys (India) Reviews

Rakuten Insight Surveys

Rakuten Insight Surveys

4.6
Superb
80 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

Excellent

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sana Memon
India
2 years ago
“This is a genuine site that makes regular payments. It is a trustworthy site. If you are looking for an earning opportunity by expressing your views, then you are at the right place.”

Good possibilities

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Girish Jois
India
2 years ago
“Most surveys are tiny with few high paying ones, but then one can redeem as low as 100 INR. Really worth a try. Genuine site.”

Very Very GOOD

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sabina Baig
India
2 years ago
“Its too good website to work with .There are good surveys and too good reward with gift cards and cash.”

good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Wardha TK
India
2 years ago
“i loved eveything about it
impressive view and good quality survey's
reward policy is good
they even have lucky draw”

Excellent opportunity

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Umar Farooque
India
2 years ago
“It is really a perfect survey site that pays, I really enjoyed the survey which I took. It is really worth taking.”

Great surveys and high points awarded for most surveys!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ashna Singh K
India
2 years ago
“I love Rakuten surveys. I have been able to earn so many coupons here, especially Amazon coupons. I have redeemed coupons worth at least 2000 rs. at once! Rakuten has helped me with my expensive purchases which is amazing!”

surveys are very particular and interesting. In the desinging no confusion to answer. very clear direct question. Rewards are paid promptly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
R.Gandhi
India
2 years ago
“very interesting. The questions are direct and clear. there is no confusion in the questions of the surveys.”

Great experience with great rewards

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rajat Pillewan
India
2 years ago
“First of all i was a bit doubtful about this site, but when i got my first reward in the form of Amazon coupon i was sure about the authenticity of the site.
The only thing Negative about the survey's on this site is that most of the time u get disqualified with even giving the survey.”

Very rewarding.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
vandana kulkarni
India
2 years ago
“I am very grateful to them i have done some wonderful surveys with them Let the trust shown by you remain forever.”

My opinion about this survey

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Pankaj Mistari
India
2 years ago
“Survey is quite simple and user friendly.
I realize that many of this questions are asked frequently and repeatedly
.”