PureProfile Panel (Australia) Reviews

PureProfile Panel

PureProfile Panel

4.5
Excellent
7 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
3.9
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Very good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Tara
Australia
2 years ago
“I've taken some good surveys. I think it is a pretty good opportunity.”

A1 survery site

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Linda
Australia
2 years ago
“What I love is the site works easily, you get 10 cents even if you do not qualify to do a survey and when you do a survey you immediately get paid and see it added to your account.”

Worth it

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
RENE SANDERS
Australia
2 years ago
“I do like this site. It pays once you reach AUD10.00 and this is rewarded by egift cards. Once you have redeemed it is only a matter of waiting less than 1 minute and your egift will be instantly recieved jn your email inbox”

Reliable

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Frances Warren
Australia
2 years ago
“Decent amount of surveys paying decent amount per survey. You can actually get cash to your bank instead of vouchers only.”

enjoyed the experience

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Lynn Godfrey
Australia
2 years ago
“I enjoyed getting these questions to make me think of different items that I may have used.”

Better than others

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Catherine
Australia
3 years ago
“I’ve tried other survey sites and PureProfile accumulates money the fastest. I like that we get paid a bit even if we don’t qualify for the survey. :P I find most surveys on laptop come up than on mobile. The payment period may be a long wait but at least it’s the first one that actually pays me! All others took too long to even get the minimum payment threshold.”

Good for users who love vouchers!

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Amy
Australia
3 years ago
“I signed up in August 2017. I think it's pretty good compared to others. I've done various types of surveys, ranging from a week-long daily post update which I got $70 worth of vouchers to a radio listening tab update for $10 which took 3 minutes a day for a week. I've made about $150 so far. Personally only cash out vouchers for shopping and Domino's! Surveys are a lot at once or every week or 2. You just have to check in the mornings. I've missed a few. They send emails when a new survey is available. Definitely worth a sign-up. I have never taken the actual cash so I can't comment but vouchers are there instantly. Good communication from them if I've ever had a question.”