Priceline.com (Worldwide) Reviews

Priceline.com

Priceline.com

4.8
Superb
17 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

User Friendly.Hotels at a cheeper price

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Thando Faith Makhathini
South Africa
1 month ago
“I got to know about Priceline.com from Online Advertisment on Instagram and became hooked.

I've been using the app for a year now, definitely get remarkable discounts. I use it all the time especially on digital platforms Priceline is everywhere.

Most useful about Priceline.com is getting a good discount price for every hotel you want. Definitely nothing to dislike Priceline is remarkable.

Definitely I'll recommend, you get to look for the best price of any hotels.

Date of this experience: 2024-05-22”
...
Show more

easy to use , it is very user friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Alisa Foulds
Jamaica
6 months ago
“i got to know about Priceline by social media, i first came across it on Instagram's. i have been using this platform for over 5 months and has still been doing so up to now. i use it frequently throughout the week, say maybe 2 hour a day .

Priceline has a best price guarantee policy, which can help you save money if you find a better price elsewhere. no i honestly have no dislikes about the company it has been great ever since i started using it.

i would recommend them to sign up for Priceline's free loyalty program, Priceline VIP Rewards Program, and take advantage of their promotion.

Date of this experience: 2023-06-01”
...
Show more

The best user friendly application i came across

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jahmella Irey
Jamaica
6 months ago
“I was interested in renting a car through Avis car rental, however the prices were too high when i checked the Avis website. I was frustrated due to the budget i was on, i the ran a few more searches and i saw the website and as i was reading i discovered that not only did they specialize in car rentals, they also do hotel bookings as well.

I started using in march 2023 and i have never stopped since then. When i discovered the website in march 2023, it has been my only way of booking my hotel trips and car rentals.

The most useful thing about priceline.com is how convenient the prices are. But I don't like that the fact that if something goes wrong with my booking i normally would have to call the airline directly or the car rental company to have most issues taken care of.

I would recommend Priceline.com to others by telling them the convenience of booking through the website and how user friendly it is.

Date of this experience: 2023-06-14”
...
Show more

The app is good but it can be better if u make it easier

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
hwang hwangs Hipo
Nepal
9 months ago
“Really good app but Complicated app to use. Really love the experience it is really the best experience I got . It's is device friendly and it's manage tool is very friendly . Will be easier to use if the app is not complicated”

Options are flexible

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rizaleo Oclarit
Philippines
9 months ago
“They've not only saved me money but also added an element of excitement to the process. If you're looking for a booking platform that empowers you to customize your travel experience while enjoying savings.

Pros: Convenient mobile app for booking and managing travel plans.

Cons: Limited information on "Express and urgent Deals" can be a drawback somehow.”
...
Show more

Unmatched Services

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Vilayat Ali
Pakistan
9 months ago
“Priceline.com delivers unmatched services from flight booking to hotel accommodation and transportation. Their platform has become my go-to for all things travel. My recent trip wouldn't have been as remarkable without their services, and I can't wait to use them for my next adventure!”

First choice

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sadia H
Pakistan
11 months ago
“Priceline is my go to choice when I need to travel and need to book a flight, hotel and rent a car because of the best prices offered by Priceline. It is fairly simple to use Priceline and do the booking process. Highly recommended.”

App is easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Pallavi Mane
India
1 year ago
“Budget friendly and have more offers with easy to use options for travel its good and also customer support is good with 24 hours service. It is a must try app for travel with a good budget. Give it a try”

mantab

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
nur avi
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Dicoba akan bikin ketagihan mencoba lagi di waktu libur tiba, jika suasan bersih, servise bagus, pemandangannya indah memukau, servisenya orang-orangnya ramah. jika ada kesulitan langsung segera dibantu. Harga tidak terlalu mahal”

user friendly website

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
jaydee santos
Philippines
1 year ago
“Priceline.com is an online travel agency that allows users to book flights, hotels, rental cars, and vacation packages at discounted prices. It has been a prominent player in the travel industry for many years and has gained popularity due to its unique "Name Your Own Price" feature.

One of the standout features of Priceline.com is its Name Your Own Price option, which allows users to bid on hotel rooms, flights, and rental cars. This feature can potentially lead to significant savings for customers who are flexible with their travel plans. However, it's important to note that this feature comes with certain limitations and risks. For example, when using the Name Your Own Price option, customers are not provided with specific details about the hotel or flight until after the purchase is made. This lack of information can be a disadvantage for some travelers who prefer more control over their accommodations and travel arrangements.

In addition to the Name Your Own Price feature, Priceline.com also offers traditional booking options where customers can view and choose from a wide range of options based on their preferences. The website is user-friendly and easy to navigate, making it convenient for users to search for and book their travel arrangements.

Priceline.com also provides a "Deals" section on their website, which features discounted rates on hotels, flights, and vacation packages. This section is particularly useful for budget-conscious travelers looking for competitive prices. Priceline.com also offers a loyalty program called Priceline Rewards, which allows customers to earn points on their bookings and redeem them for future discounts.

One potential drawback of Priceline.com is the limited customer service options. While they do provide a customer service hotline and email support, some customers have reported difficulties in reaching a representative or receiving prompt assistance. This can be frustrating, especially when dealing with urgent travel-related issues.

It's worth noting that online reviews and experiences with Priceline.com can vary. Some users have reported positive experiences, citing the website's competitive prices and easy booking process. However, there are also negative reviews from customers who have encountered issues with reservations, billing, or customer service.

Overall, Priceline.com can be a valuable tool for travelers seeking discounted travel arrangements. The Name Your Own Price feature, in particular, can lead to significant savings for those willing to take a bit of a gamble. However, it's important to carefully review the terms and conditions and be aware of the potential limitations and risks associated with this feature. Additionally, it's advisable to read customer reviews and compare prices with other travel websites to ensure you're getting the best deal possible.”
...
Show more