PointClub (United States) Reviews

PointClub

PointClub

3.7
Very Good
12 reviews

Write a review

4.3
Easy to register
3.8
Mobile device friendly
3.4
Overall experience
3.3
Worth to try

Masters of Forfeit

1.0
avatar
kris schludermann
United States
1 year ago
“I participated in point club for a while, that it evident that there was a practice of holding points for up to 8 months while the client would pick and choose the survey responses that fit a result. It is hard to detect this if you attempt many surveys, which is the PC moniker. When the survey you took months ago is finally invalidated, it may be ten or more pages deep and PC makes reviewing your own activity very, very difficult.”

no pay out

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Lynda Schultz
United States
1 year ago
“Pended surveys which prevented me from reaching payout.. Now it won't let me complete more surveys to get to payout level”

Its ok

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Shawn Hughes
United States
3 years ago
“Its ok it screens you out of alot of surveys and it's hard to actually finish one but some of the surveys are actually fun”

great survey site

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sierra LaCour
United States
3 years ago
“This website is easy to use. If offers reasonable points ( in value) for the amount of time it take to do the surveys.”

Frustrating

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Shelley Beebe
United States
3 years ago
“I will no longer use this site. Most of the time, you take a survey, get halfway through nit and your told you dont qualify. IF YOU DO qualify for a survey, your points are put into a pending status that takes FOREVER to be placed into your account Once you earn enough credits to cashout, your told it takes 5 to 7 days to receive your funds in Paypal. The 5 to 7 days come and go and funds are still NOT placed into your Paypal. You can wait for MONTHS before you see the funds in your account... Show more

Excellent

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jill Ernst
United States
3 years ago
“Wonderful survey site. Well designed site with plenty of surveys. Their rewards program works very well and is reliable.”

Another surveys for points site

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Jean Harris
United States
3 years ago
“Another site with surveys to earn points to redeem for gift cards. But first you have to go through screening for each survey to see if you qualify and my experience is usually you don't! So after five minutes or so of giving them information they tell you "Sorry! Oh, here's consolation of five points."

Yes, I'm getting tired of what feels like a grift. I understand that they want certain people for the survey, but sometimes it feels like the "screening" IS the survey and we're jus... Show more

Yeech!!

2.5
avatar
Larry Heuser
United States
3 years ago
“Minimums seem hard to reach. Think they're trying to get people and then discourage them through frustration so they don't have to payout.”

I'll keep using it.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ann Hall
United States
3 years ago
“Pretty good. I did my first task, got credit from this panel, then the customer also gave me a nice bonus.”

A happily enjoyed member

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Heba green
United States
3 years ago
“I have found the points club very useful and time killer. However, I still didn't yet participated in any of the surveys because there wasn't any to participate in, I wasn't qualified. All in all, I hope that you solve this problem and add more surveys so that all people can participate.”