Placeit (Worldwide) Reviews

Placeit

Placeit

4.6
Superb
7 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Create magical things with place it

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
manal Boumella
Algeria
2 months ago
“Was trying to make my own logo online for a small business

Last year I started my small business so I needed a logo since then I have been working with this app

I can say that I have been using this app frequently at least twice a month

It's easy to use and the designs upload fast in addition to good quality

I don't have a complain about this app generally it works well

I will strongly recommend you to learn about this app and make use of the most creative

Date of this experience: 2023-08-10”
...
Show more

Explorando Fronteiras Visuais Globais: Transforme sua Marca com a Placeit Worldwide!

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Edmundo Muondo
Angola
7 months ago
“I came across Placeit through recommendations from fellow designers and online searches for creative tools.

I began my journey with Placeit about a year ago, and it has since become an essential part of my design toolkit. I use Placeit regularly, especially when I need quick and high-quality solutions to enhance my projects.

The diversity of templates and ease of customization are incredibly useful. It saves me time and delivers impressive results. Occasionally, the template library can feel a bit overwhelming, making it a bit time-consuming to find a specific one.

I would recommend Placeit to all creatives looking for a versatile and efficient tool to elevate the quality of their designs. To enhance the experience, I suggest taking the time to explore the library and experiment with different combinations to discover what best suits your unique needs.

Date of this experience: 2023-05-13”
...
Show more

User friendly print on demand and design tool.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Evangel Yumba
Zambia
7 months ago
“Placeit's Print on Demand tool has proven to be an exceptional asset for my creative ventures. The user-friendly interface makes designing a breeze, offering a seamless experience even for those new to print on demand. The abundance of design options caters to a wide range of themes and styles, allowing for endless possibilities. Whether it's customizing apparel or creating unique merchandise, Placeit provides an intuitive platform with diverse design choices. The tool's simplicity, coupled with its array of design options, has significantly enhanced my creative process, making it an indispensable resource for anyone looking to bring their ideas to life effortlessly.

I have been using placeit for a year now. I initially used it for mock up designs. I use placeit often together with other design tools such as canvas, gimp, photos hope and print on demand sites like redbubble.

Most useful about Placeit is Real time visualization of your designs on a product you want to design. But Editing tools can be drag if you are still finding your way around the site.

Definitely would especially if you want to get your online business started placeit is an amazing tool from logo design to product design you can't go wrong.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-10”
...
Show more

The best mock-up application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Larry Elem
Nigeria
7 months ago
“This product is global and can be downloaded from App Store and google play store for iPhone and android users respectively. I have used placeit for a like 5 months now, I started using it since June 2023 till date. This is the only photo and video editing that gives me what I wanted.

Most useful about Placeit is The color grading and the output is top notch, it is a signature. There is nothing to regret or dislike about this app.

I recommend everyone who is into content creation to download.

Date of this experience: 2023-11-28”
...
Show more

Best video maker I've ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jiang Qian
Malaysia
1 year ago
“It 's easy to operate for novices like me. You can create beautiful visuals straight from the browser. You can use Placeit’s to create your twitch template and there are variety of templates for logo designs too! I use it for my instagram post design and the results always turns out greattt!”

Aplikasi template video yang mudah dan cepat untuk digunakan semua kalangan.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Christya Victoria
Indonesia
2 years ago
“Ini adalah aplikasi yang sangat membantu saya dalam mengerjakan tugas video. Tersedia template-template yang menarik dan instan untuk digunakan langsung dari browser tanpa mengunduh perangkat lunak yang rumit.

Tidak perlu keahlian khusus untuk menggunakan aplikasi ini, cukup menyesuaikan template dengan beberapa klik saja. Pengunduhannya juga sangat mudah dan cepat.”

One place destination for your video creation, edit and image creation

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Arati Dihora
India
2 years ago
“It's a real time saving option for graphic designer and others too.. i personally liked easy to use video templates.. thay are so handy... It may take some more time to edit than on your usual illustrator or Coraldraw or Photoshop but it is easiest way to edit or creat video/ image manipulation.”