PatPat (Worldwide) Reviews

PatPat

PatPat

4.7
Superb
15 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Amazing baby dress

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sudha Singh
Australia
1 week ago
“One of my friend’s gift dress to my one year old daughter. It was amazing.

last one year I have been purchasing clothes from this site.

once in month and some time twice. beautiful stuff

Price, offer and correct size chats. sometimes receive deals which is really amazing

not applicable. I don’t have any problem withPatPat yet.

Yes, I would recommend PatPat to others. Amazing product

Date of this experience: 2024-06-08”
...
Show more

Why pat pat is the best clothing site

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Andrina Paris Sumo
Ghana
2 months ago
“It's was very difficult finding stylish clothing .so I searched online and found pat pat.

Over one year . But I am not thinking of changing my clothing site

Almost every month. My kids grow every month.

I find stylish clothing and I also find new ways to style my kids clothes

I really don't have anything that i dislike about pat pat

Yes a hundred percent . It is a good site I assure you will never regret.

Date of this experience: 2023-07-13”
...
Show more

Very much recommend

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Bibian Khan
Guyana
4 months ago
“Friend of mine recommend Pat Pat and did some research online.

3 years now my first born and even now my go to place for all my babies goodies.

Always the best for every occasion .
Make mommies and Daddies life easier

Discounts and unique trendy clothing for little ones who wants to be all stylish.

Nothing of the sorts I dislike.
Love everything.
Once little ones like so do I at the right price of course.

100% Quality is on point . Unique trendy clothing for little ones.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-13”
...
Show more

A Delightful Shopping Experience for Adorable Baby Fashion

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Faten Alzubi
Morocco
5 months ago
“I was searching on Google for trendy and affordable baby clothes.

I have been using PatPat since October 2023, and I couldn't be happier with my experience so far. Over the past few months, from October onwards, I have consistently turned to PatPat for its excellent products and exceptional service.

One of the standout features of Pat Pat is their affordability. They offer competitive pricing without compromising on quality or style. The website frequently offers discounts, flash sales, and promotions, making it even more appealing for budget-conscious shoppers.

What truly sets PatPat apart is its unbeatable affordability. And seamless browsing experience with user-friendly navigation features.

Recently, I purchased a range of adorable outfits for my best friend's baby, and I couldn't have been happier with the fantastic products and outstanding service that Pat Pat offers. The quality of the clothing surpassed my expectations. Each item I ordered showcased excellent craftsmanship, soft fabrics, and attention to detail. The pieces were not only aesthetically pleasing but also designed for ultimate comfort, ensuring that the little one could move freely and happily. my experience with Pat Pat Kids Clothing was exceptional from start to finish. With its remarkable range of stylish, comfortable, and affordable baby clothes, this store delivers on its promises and sets a high benchmark for children's fashion. I highly recommend Pat Pat to anyone searching for an unrivaled shopping experience that combines quality, affordability, and delightful designs.

Date of this experience: 2023-10-16”
...
Show more

Buying more again, clothes are of great quality.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sushmita Giri
Australia
11 months ago
“I loved the quality and variety of clothes from patpat. Easy to order and on time delivery. Worth each penny. This is my 6th order and everytime I am so much impressed by the quality of clothes. True to size”

PatPat is a fantastic online shopping platform for parents and children.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Victoria Krause
Latvia
11 months ago
“The website offers a wide range of adorable and trendy clothing, accessories, and home essentials at affordable prices. The quality of the products is excellent, and the customer service is top-notch. Shopping on PatPat is always a delightful experience!”

Online shopping

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Adeela Saleem
Pakistan
11 months ago
“PatPat is a fantastic online shopping platform that offers a wide range of affordable and trendy products for babies, kids, and parents. Their selection includes clothing, accessories, home goods, and more, all at competitive prices. The website is user-friendly, and the mobile app provides a convenient shopping experience. With excellent customer service and frequent discounts, PatPat is a go-to destination for stylish and budget-friendly family shopping.”

Superb app

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Taiwo Bolanle
Nigeria
1 year ago
“I hardly have time to shop for my kids , but with this app I can sit at the comfort of my chair to buy amazing stuff for my kids, different categories and discounts on beautiful quality items . It’s mobile friendly and u can get most of the stuff you want”

The best store .. 5⭐

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Norliza majalani
Malaysia
1 year ago
“PatPat menawarkan pakaian trending teratas untuk bayi dan kanak-kanak pada harga paling berpatutan. Terdapat banyak fesyen yang benar-benar unik yang anda tidak akan dapati di tempat lain.Memang seronok berbelanja di PatPat”

Helpful apps

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Amin Tatak
Indonesia
1 year ago
“PatPat provides a seamless and affordable shopping experience, curating from thousands of products to find the styles that are just right for the whole family.Looking for patpat baby? Autumn baby cartoon print bodysuit, stylish and make your little kids look more attractive”