PAK’nCHAT community (New Zealand) Reviews

PAK’nCHAT community

PAK’nCHAT community

4.6
Superb
14 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

User friendly experience

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Eriko Honjo
New Zealand
3 months ago
“ I got to know PAK’nCHAT community On Pak-Save's website and word of mouth from friends. I started using PAK’nCHAT community Just recently, a few months ago, as I was recommended by a friend. Not very often I use PAK’nCHAT community, but when I do, it is maybe once every fortnight or so.

I like that it is user-friendly. The app seems to work well and is customisable. Quite happy with it, I think it serves its purpose.

I would probably share it by word of mouth, just as I was shared by others. ... Show more

User friendly application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Raina Bernabe
New Zealand
3 months ago
“ I've learned about PAK’nCHAT community this application through Facebook and also through my friends. I'm using this application for almost a month now and it user friendly. I do love this application and I'm using it at least twice a week.

PAK’nCHAT community its useful because i can express my opinions or suggestions in this application. so far I'm loving this application and I don't see anything bad at it.

I will definitely recommend this application to my friends cause this application is ... Show more

very user friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Fatimah Bibi
New Zealand
5 months ago
“ I like helping the community by using PAK'n'CHAT community because it contributes to building a better experience for shoppers in New Zealand when they shop at PAK n' Save so it helps everyone including customers and the business. ”

It has swayed me using PakNSav as a supermarket

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Viola Hoare
New Zealand
5 months ago
“ Although I'm not a fan of having loads of apps on my phone, I can see the value of the app because you can communicate with those in your local area. It might be better if there are in store support for the use of the app? Or perhaps do regular meet up organised by PakNSave? ”

Most easy and friendly app to use

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Dinesh Luthra
New Zealand
5 months ago
“ We use PAK N CHAT for better shopping experience. Lithium can share you thoughts and the goodies while you are shopping in PAK N SAVE. This the the good initiative that we can come along with this group and share our thoughts like what good what food is on lowest cost as well. Love the way they have this for our community. ”

Incredibly user-friendly, providing an excellent avenue to effortlessly express your thoughts.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Bevan Blunden
New Zealand
6 months ago
“ Approachable and comprehensible. Appreciable that I'm able to express my viewpoints here regarding my sentiments about specific products. User-friendly and accessible for individuals who may not be highly experienced in navigating numerous mobile applications. ”

Use Friendly

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Jassewak Singh
New Zealand
6 months ago
“ Got to know new products and you get chance to share your idea of what you expect and you can share most recent shopping experience. You get chance to earn something for your opinion and valued time. You become part of better park n save ”

Cost-Effective Convenience and Variety

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Vanessa Barrica
Philippines
6 months ago
“ Pak'nSave Pak'nChat Community NZ is a good idea that gets people together in their neighborhoods. This program helps people get involved in their communities and gives them a place to talk about their ideas and worries. Pak'nChat helps residents feel more united and work together by having regular events and talks. Even though there's room for even more different activities, it's great that people are trying to connect and strengthen their communities. ”

Easy and intuitive application

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Vitoria Tondinelli
New Zealand
7 months ago
“ PAK'nCHAT community is an easy communication channel that facilitates your daily shopping at the supermarket. With an intuitive app, it is easy to use on your cell phone and allows you to share your opinion and track different opinions. ”

Good at all

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Andrei Mironiuk
New Zealand
7 months ago
“ Pak'nChat is a good community, very friendly and helpful. If you have any questions, they are happy to help you. I enjoyed this experience, this is Pak'nChat, this is awesome. I recommend it to everyone. ”