OpinionWorld (Singapore) Reviews

OpinionWorld

OpinionWorld

3.8
Very Good
29 reviews

Write a review

4.3
Easy to register
3.5
Mobile device friendly
3.6
Overall experience
3.7
Worth to try

Super easy access and navigation on this web application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jessie Tan
Singapore
5 months ago
“I was browsing through the internet and came across OpinionWorld through PanelPlace.

I have been using it since Dec 2023, so that’s about a month ago from now. I usually access it two to three times a week, or alternative days for two weeks in a month.

Something useful about OpinionWorld is that you can earn that side income without having to put in hard labour work. I’ve like using it. Been quite satisfied with OpinionWorld thus far.

I will share it to my network who are looking for an extra income.

Date of this experience: 2024-01-04”
...
Show more

Simple and user-friendly app

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
John Tan tan
Singapore
6 months ago
“I got to know it through friends who have used it. I started using it a few months ago, back in February. I have been using it for a few months on and off, whenever I am free.

It is user-friendly, so it makes it such that anyone can use it regardless of how much you know about it. To be honest, it has been a great experience so far, and I have no complaints about it.

I recommend it to anyone that has pockets of free time available to earn a small income from it.

Date of this experience: 2023-02-04”
...
Show more

opinionworld verification

1.3
avatar
Michelle Loh
Singapore
6 months ago
“I got to know OpinionWorld By PanelPlace and by Google search.Under opinionworld website. I started using OpinionWorld I think is around 2019 and 2023. It 5 year already. Frequently use during free time and spend about 30 min to 1 hour for it.

Most useful thing about OpinionWorld is Attractive reward categories and points to redeem for it.

Last time like it because can log in easy and redeem point. Now, do not like because cannot log in and they want verification like personal ID, driving license, employee pass , passport and so on which is personal confidential privacy. Then my point cannot redeem. There are many scam that they can use our personal ID or face verification to do something. So, is not a good suggestions to use verification. Which is difficulty and problem for the user to log in . Which is all these is confidential and under personal privacy.

Last time before need to verify and now need to verify. I will not recommend to others as not easy to log in and redeem the reward after spend so many time and effect on it to do all these surveys.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-07”
...
Show more

good website

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Jonathan Lee
Singapore
10 months ago
“I recently had the opportunity to participate in surveys and share my opinions on OpinionWorld, and I must say that it has been quite a rewarding experience overall. While there are a few areas where improvements could be made, I found the platform to be a legitimate and engaging way to earn some extra rewards.

Pros:

Diverse Survey Options: OpinionWorld offers a wide range of surveys on various topics, ensuring that there's something for everyone. Whether it's consumer preferences, market trends, or social issues, I appreciated the variety of options available to me.

User-Friendly Interface: Navigating through the platform was a breeze. The interface is intuitive and easy to use, making it convenient for both newcomers and experienced survey takers to get started.

Prompt Payouts: One of the standout features of OpinionWorld is their relatively quick payout system. Once you accumulate a certain amount of points, you can redeem them for rewards such as gift cards or PayPal cash. I was pleasantly surprised by how promptly I received my rewards after cashing out.

Mobile Accessibility: The mobile app made it convenient for me to participate in surveys while on the go. This flexibility is a huge plus for those with busy schedules.

Cons:

Survey Availability: While OpinionWorld offers a good variety of surveys, there were times when I found the availability of surveys to be limited. It would be great if there were more opportunities to participate, especially during peak hours.

Screening Out: As with many survey platforms, I encountered a few instances where I was screened out of surveys after investing some time answering preliminary questions. While this is common, it can be slightly frustrating.

Earning Potential: While OpinionWorld is a legitimate way to earn rewards, it's important to manage your expectations. You won't become wealthy by participating in surveys, but it can be a nice supplement to your income or a way to earn some extra pocket money.

In conclusion, my experience with OpinionWorld has been largely positive. It's a legitimate survey platform that offers a diverse range of surveys, an easy-to-use interface, and prompt payouts. While there are some limitations in terms of survey availability and potential earnings, I believe that it's a worthwhile endeavor for those looking to earn rewards for sharing their opinions. Just remember, it's not a get-rich-quick scheme, but it's a reliable and convenient way to make a little extra money in your spare time.”
...
Show more

User friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Xuan Chan
Singapore
11 months ago
“Opinion World is easy to use and user friendly, would recommend people to use it. Rewards are attractive as well, and, it is a reliable website. Have never seen a website so easy to understand, very good.”

opinion world

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Gitika Kaur
Singapore
2 years ago
“Not sure where to start and make money. It would be good if there is a guide so that someone new like me can start. i hope it is legitimate as registration was really fast. have heard many good reviews from others too”

Not sure where to start

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Izzat Syafiq
Singapore
3 years ago
“Not sure where to start and make money. No guide which is abit hard to navigate. It would be nice if there is a tutorial section so that someone new like me can start swiftly. Until now i dont know where to start to make survey.”

Overall Experience with OpinionWorld

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Angie Poh
Singapore
3 years ago
“I just joined OpinionWorld a couple of days. Although I only managed to complete 3 surveys but I’m quite interested in the survey topics and the survey format. Unlike other standardised surveys whereby you already guessed what is the next question, OpinionWorld surveys have me anticipating.”

Opinion world

2.3
avatar
Tommy Lim
Singapore
3 years ago
“Can log in at all. Keep telling me that I already has a accou t. I been tryng it for the past 3 times. It a waste of time and moneyl”

Good experience

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Sherlyn Lee
Singapore
3 years ago
“good experience. Hope it is legitimate. I thought the registration would take a while but turns out it was faster than I thought.”