OpinionWorld (Singapore) Reviews

OpinionWorld

OpinionWorld

3.7
Very Good
23 reviews

Write a review

4.4
Easy to register
3.3
Mobile device friendly
3.5
Overall experience
3.7
Worth to try

Not sure where to start

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Izzat Syafiq
Singapore
6 months ago
“Not sure where to start and make money. No guide which is abit hard to navigate. It would be nice if there is a tutorial section so that someone new like me can start swiftly. Until now i dont know where to start to make survey.”

Overall Experience with OpinionWorld

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Angie Poh
Singapore
7 months ago
“I just joined OpinionWorld a couple of days. Although I only managed to complete 3 surveys but I’m quite interested in the survey topics and the survey format. Unlike other standardised surveys whereby you already guessed what is the next question, OpinionWorld surveys have me anticipating.”

Opinion world

2.3
avatar
Tommy Lim
Singapore
1 year ago
“Can log in at all. Keep telling me that I already has a accou t. I been tryng it for the past 3 times. It a waste of time and moneyl”

Good experience

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Sherlyn Lee
Singapore
1 year ago
“good experience. Hope it is legitimate. I thought the registration would take a while but turns out it was faster than I thought.”

Difficult to earn & accumulate points

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Jessey Tan
Singapore
2 years ago
“They always send links to me to participate in surveys, but 70% of the time after I click the links, it says "Survey is no longer available". Because of this, it takes me more than a year to accumulate enough points for redemption of rewards.”

Opinion world

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Esther Yeong
Singapore
2 years ago
“It is not easy to earn more points despite surveys being given to us. Hope for more easy surveys so that will earn more rewards”

Used to be my fax

2.3
avatar
Siow Wai Wong
Singapore
2 years ago
“Less surveys. Very, very less indeed.

After clicking the link to answer surveys, no surveys to answer tho. What is this??”

Not a lot of opportunities

2.8
avatar
Keith Ng
Singapore
2 years ago
“Okay surveys, not a lot of opportunities.”

Review

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Ang Lee Lee
Singapore
2 years ago
“Not bad, but not many surveys. Rewards pay out was fast.”

Not Many Surveys

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Jun Hao Chan
Singapore
2 years ago
“There are not many surveys available on OpinionWorld (For my demographic at least).

In the same amount of time that I registered for other sites, I've cashed out rewards multiple times from other sites, but only once from OpinionWorld because that's how little surveys I was getting.

However, I did receive my reward just fine and will continue to use OpinionWorld when a survey does come out.”