OpinionWorld (India) Reviews

OpinionWorld

OpinionWorld

4.4
Excellent
145 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.3
Overall experience
4.3
Worth to try

It's very friendly app to use.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Pragya Sihag
India
1 month ago
“It's very friendly app to use. You can easily handle it. Very easy to register and follow all the instructions. They give the guidance too. Customer service is also good. A worth trying app. Must try it.”

This is the most friendly app . And don't shares your privacy

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Brajesh Doe
India
1 month ago
“This is the first site that i decided to join and i was able to redeem my Rs 800 in just 10 days and maybe i could have redeemed it earlier but i never payed much attention till 7 or 8 and i got my code the next day as promised by them... but it's gotten a bit slow after that but its totally legit site.”

Great

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Tejasvi Batchu
India
1 month ago
“Unlike other apps where when you wanted to sign up, if always buffers and lead to some wrong pages or sometimes process denial but Opinion world s different and u can easily sign up. This is a great platform where you can review, check the opinion world and using from phone is more easy”

Opinion world is more better for earning gift cards it is too easy.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Balram Saini
India
1 month ago
“I use it because I want to share my opinions towards daily things .It is so great to earn gift cards.Now I am using it and i earn many gift cards. Surveys on this site come regularly. But a big problem is that there are no definite time for survey”

Opinion world is an excellent survey app , which is very informative and interesting survey

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Hema Latha
India
2 months ago
“Need more surveys like lifestyle and daily life, consumer products ,reviews and suggestions and cosmetics surveys and child life and social media merits and demerits , so that it will more more interesting.”

Wonderful experience

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Vignesh Kini
India
2 months ago
“Was great working on this tool had wonderful time and it's also a good feeling with opinion world...I would highly recommend this to all the dudes on the internet 😀 cheers everyone 👍 have a great time!!!”

Good Opportunity

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Amber Mathur
India
2 months ago
“OpinionWord Is Good Platform Give Information From Lifestyle Nice Survey Website Give Good Rewards OpinionWord Is Do Work With Mobile Device and Laptop Easy To Use Overall Good Experience With Us And I Like This Website”

Customer satisfied program

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sheeba Chidambaram
India
3 months ago
“Opinionworld is legitimate, customer satisfied program trusted by surveyors for better income. Best work from home option for housewives and students. It gives the gist of survey in a better way. Their questions are meaningful and also interesting.”

Exiting opinion World

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Suma Patil
India
3 months ago
“I use opinion World to give my own opinions. So joined the community today. It is a hub for the opinionated thinkers. I liked it very much as it has space for positive and negative opinions. people get rewards for their opinions.”

Most user friendly

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Pawan Kumar
India
3 months ago
“Good to share your opinion. The thought which are in your mind will get some platform to explore it. The thought which can change the world or a person to do work which can benefit the world. It's one platform where you express anything”