OpinionWorld (Australia) Reviews

OpinionWorld

OpinionWorld

4.2
Excellent
8 reviews

Write a review

4.4
Easy to register
4.3
Mobile device friendly
4.1
Overall experience
4.0
Worth to try

Excellent Opportunity!

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Harold Ewart
New Zealand
2 months ago
“I discovered OpinionWorld through PanelPlace and wanted to try the product for myself.

I began using it as soon as I heard of it. I've been using it for a few weeks now. I use it a minimum of three times a week and a maximum of five.

I like how the surveys come in a variety of options that pertain to everyday life, and the reward system only motivates me to continue consuming the product. I find the relatively low earning potential to be a slight downside, but this doesn't outweigh the benefits.

OpinionWorld is a survey-sampling produce that I would recommend everyone to give a chance.

Date of this experience: 2024-02-23”
...
Show more

Easy to use and set up

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Charlee Crowell
Australia
3 months ago
“By browsing and looking online and applying I came across it and was intrigued.

I’ve just started using it and it’s been good so far, I can’t wait to see if it makes a difference in my life. I’ve just signed up but hopefully i will be using it everyday.

That it’s convenient and easy to understand, easy to navigate. Nothing at so far, I’m still trying to get the gist of it but it’s getting there.

Give it a try before you knock it, might just be what you are needing.

Date of this experience: 2024-02-01”
...
Show more

The best user friendly website I have ever encountered

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Lungten Choezom
Australia
4 months ago
“I saw the ad on the social media app while I was scrolling the Facebook.

a few days ago I started using the opinionworld after i saw it was easy and convenient. Whenever I check my phone I glance at it as I go through it.

I enjoy doing so and also it helps me learn about new things. for instance, there isn't anything I dislike about.

It is very easy to recommend once it does what it promises people will see and accept the invitation.

Date of this experience: 2024-01-02”
...
Show more

It takes 500 points to get $10

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Sarah Potter
Australia
8 months ago
“I don’t think it’s worth it as most surveys kick you out and you only earn one point. If you do complete a survey you usually only get 40 points.
And takes ages to even get 200 points. I personally don’t think it’s worth it.”

Easy to use

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Priyanka Battan
Australia
1 year ago
“It is a very easy handling. It would not take your deep knowledge for operating this. It saves your time in comparison of other options available. Everyone should give it a try for sure as it is worth of spending your time on it.”

Definitely worth letting a friend know about the app!!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Bernadette Neemia
Australia
1 year ago
“I just recently joined and this is an amazing platform for people who are invested in love to have an input in everything. I definitely would recommend this to others. OpinionWorld is worth your time.”

Alright but can be simplified and user friendly

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Prasanna Kumar Shanmugam
Australia
2 years ago
“I am yet to write and see the rewards but the rewards aren't clear in line with other survey providers.
It requires some user friendly screen looks and simple to understand interface as such.

More importantly, mention the time and rewards.”

OPINION WORLD

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
JOY LANGE
Australia
5 years ago
“Excellent survey site very easy to get points to get money sent to Paypal to spend”