Online Loans Pilipinas (Philippines) Reviews

Online Loans Pilipinas

Online Loans Pilipinas

3.9
Very Good
7 reviews

Write a review

3.9
Easy to register
4.0
Mobile device friendly
3.9
Overall experience
4.0
Worth to try

Easy to register but they have high interest

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Laurence Joy Pasig
Philippines
4 months ago
“I am browsing for a lending platforms and this caught my attention.

I used it last 2019 and I got two loans approved for these. I applied it two times I guess because of some emergency, the first one was good.

This is easy to register and mobile friendly and disbursed easily. What I dont like is that they have high interest especially for the second loan.

User and device friendly but for emergency purposes only.

Date of this experience: 2019-10-30”
...
Show more

First time online loan

2.8
avatar
Rosemarie Belisario
Philippines
3 years ago
“You need to wait up to 20 minutes before the site completely downloaded. I suggest to improve their site. On the first page of their site they did not mention how much is the interest that they will collect from the borrowers.”

Very nice

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rona Edma
Philippines
3 years ago
“The transaction is fast and quite simple. No hassle and will not waste your time. Very reliable in times of need”

Helpful

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Cecille Estrelloso
Philippines
3 years ago
“If you're looking for a business that would help your circumstances then this site would gladly help you.”

Not that bad

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Hazel Balighot
Philippines
3 years ago
“I will recommend this loan application for everyone, though it may be not so much friendly but it was worth a try”

Helpful

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Ma Bernadette Domogma
Philippines
3 years ago
“This mobile application helps me whenever I'm in need. Good application. Good job. Thank youuuuuuuuu.”

super awesome

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
adeiline padicio
Philippines
3 years ago
“using the app is like super duper friendly. it really wont take that much for application and approval as long as you were able to provide all the required details.”