Omio (Worldwide) Reviews

Omio

Omio

4.6
Superb
22 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

Perjalanan

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Heru Setiabudi
Indonesia
3 weeks ago
“Omio memudahkan saya mencari rute yang cepat dan juga akurat tanpa harus khawatir salah tempat tujuan, dengan omio semua perjalanan anda semakin mudah dan gampang tanpa harus bertanya dengan orang lain, cukup menggunakan omio untuk teman perjalanan anda”

Happy

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Nani Nani
Indonesia
2 months ago
“Recommended to everyone who likes to travel. It’s a user friendly app to buy travel flights online. The process is easy and simple so I can complete my transaction quickly. I save a lot of my time and money.”

User friendly and mobile friendly too

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Merlin Navis V
India
9 months ago
“Booked bus tickets. Fast and user friendly app. Even mobile friendly. Customer service is good. Easy to book tickets. Less time consuming than other apps. Must try app its worth it. Overall experience was really good”

Most user friendly web application i've ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
ANZIL LAILA
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Compared to other travel agent sites, Omio is here as a refresher and has proven to be easier to use than other travel agent sites. The features available are very clear in their functions and do not confuse me as a user when using them. Even when buying tickets or vouchers, the process is not complicated so I can complete my transaction quickly.”

I really love this app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Puteri Adriana
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I want to thank to the creator for creating this app! It’s so easy for me to book a flight ticket! I really love this app. Also, It’s really easy to register and doesn’t take a long time to buy a ticket!”

One the best web applications ive ever had

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Mae Mae
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I love to travel. This web application really help me when i need to check on flight, bus etc. It does guide me and other than that it ease me as everything was organized on my phone and did not really need me to find the details one by one by myself.”

Most Convenient Apps

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ireane Lee
Malaysia
1 year ago
“This apps is really helpful and convincing to get the ticket I wanted without walking myself to the counter. Most importantly is easy to use, it helps me to plan my trip much more easier and what I like is it always reminds me the timing of my train.”

Lifesaver for a great trip

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Olivia Wang
Malaysia
1 year ago
“This travel booking platform allows me to compare all type of tickets around Europe such as train and flight tickets, this is legit and reliable!! Love it! help me save my time, money and energy !!!!”

Not a good app

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Himani Bansal
India
1 year ago
“Not a good app overall, there are some glitches in the app ....i had to cancel my reservation before a week of my trip due to some emergency bt i haven't been refunded yet...the app is not good and i will not recommend it to anyone bt uh can check this app when looking for schedules from one place to another”

It is most friendly application I have ever used in my life

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Simran Tagra
India
1 year ago
“I used this to make my trip easier with the help of this application I save a lot of my time and money it is every friendly to use . It has great offers which will save your money . It is easy to use application.”