Olymp Trade (Worldwide) Reviews

Olymp Trade

Olymp Trade

4.6
Superb
209 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

Just my opinion 2u people

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Carlos Perea
Colombia
4 months ago
“I searched about trading in the financial markets and found it on Google.

I signed up in early January and I am still trading. I log into the mobile app every day at least 2-3 times.

Most useful about Olymp Trade is technical support responds ASAP to my requests and they are really friendly. Since I have been trading here I did not find any shortcomings.

It's definitely worth a try for everyone and I already recommended it to my friends.

Date of this experience: 2024-01-05”
...
Show more

Tight security.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Gabriel Mares
Argentina
4 months ago
“I got to know about Olymp trade through my elder brother. I always watched him when he trades.

I started learning in, 2022, and so far, I have become a pretty consistent trader. I trade on the platform every day, sometimes including the weekends. I miss some day though.

I traded with the platform using the demo account on my phone as I was learning and it really did help me. I have had a pretty decent trading experience, so I have no complaints.

It is very easy to access the demo, so it doesn't take much to try the broker out.

Date of this experience: 2022-09-19”
...
Show more

Bitcoin Crypto boom

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Chaiwat Somsak
Thailand
5 months ago
“I discovered Olymp Trade from acquaintances who are also involved in trading!

I started to use Olymp Trade several days ago and it has been 6 days already.

I open positions through Olymp Trade several times a day when an opportunity comes.

Its emphasis is on digital currencies. Recently Olymp Trade added Bitcoin ETF.

There are not so many instruments to trade that shorten your opportunities.

Guys you should definitely try Olymp Trade and what it offers to the world!

Date of this experience: 2024-02-10”
...
Show more

Platform you should try

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Tariq Mapkar
India
5 months ago
“I was actually just surfing the internet looking at forex brokers, and then I came across olymp trade.

Of all the trading platforms that I looked at, Olymp trade stood out the most. And it was easy to use the demo, so I gave it a shot. I have used the platform for about a year now. I am a frequent trader and I use the platform almost every day.

Most useful about Olymp Trade is the easy setup of strategies, indicators, and also trading signals. I expected to see copy trading on the platform, but it is not available.

I think this is definitely a trading platform to try. Doubt it? Just try the demo out.

Date of this experience: 2023-03-04”
...
Show more

An absolute gateway

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Samuel Romero
Argentina
5 months ago
“Heard people speaking about it on the internet so i decided to check it out

Just recently actually, so it has not been a long time for me that im trading here

Almost everyday. even if i dont trade everyday i do checkt the markets everyday so

how easy it is to monitor my orders, open them up, close them down, use leverage, select the assets, pretty much everything related to trading

If there were more trading instruments I would be happy to trade all of them

I think I would tell all my friends who are either newbies or haven't tried trading yet but want to, I am telling them Olymp trade is the right place to start

Date of this experience: 2024-02-01”
...
Show more

Pleasant platform.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Gbemisola Kimberly
Nigeria
5 months ago
“A fellow trader made mention of it, and I decided to check it out for myself. He made mention of an educational article that I should read.

I have been using the platform for almost two years now.

I trade at least three times a week, sometimes even more.

The FTT mode has become a personal favorite. Short trades with a defined profit or loss.

Nothing to dislike really. My experience has been pleasant.

Before you trade... make sure you learn how to trade properly, so that you do not lose your account.

Date of this experience: 2022-04-01”
...
Show more

Crypto paradise right here

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Diego Grijalva
Argentina
5 months ago
“through friends' recommendation if i remember correctly


I always knew about Olymp Trade but I am relatively new here


I guess all day every day for me now, so i can say its very frequent


definitely profitability, the set of assets, the new bitcoin ETF and so many other assets but mainly the ETF


Nothing serious really, just I did not like all the color sets on the platform


When I talk to my friends I always tell them to come down here and check out

Date of this experience: 0024-02-12”
...
Show more

Comfortable platform

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Haggai Jadibata
Indonesia
5 months ago
“I saw review about this broker on net and I was interested in its platform. I found its offer interesting.

I started trading on this platform about half a year ago. I don't remember the exact date because I had been researching broker for some time before opening trading account.

I actively trade on this platform so you could say that I use it on a daily basis.
Even if I don't open trade orders, I analyze markets, which is also part of trading.

It seems to me that the most useful thing is that this broker allows beginners to get access to wide range of trading opportunities on financial markets.
Trading on this platform, even with small orders, I feel like a professional trader.

I can't say that I don't like mobile app, but I feel more comfortable trading on desktop version of this platform. Probably because I am used to the big screen.

It seems to me that this trading platform will be equally convenient for both beginners and experienced traders. Everyone, as it seems to me, can find advantages in it that will positively influence trading result.

Date of this experience: 2023-08-10”
...
Show more

Empowering platform

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Luu Trong
Viet Nam
5 months ago
“This platform is quite popular among traders, and I learned about it from its customers' feedback.

I have been trading with Olymp Trade for three months so far. The first month I traded only a demo to get accustomed to its platform, then started trading with a real account. Since registering with Olymp Trade, I have logged into my trading account every day.

I think it is their custom trading platform and the concept they have developed. I really like the account status and the rewards that come with a higher status, which keeps me motivated to stay in the game and improve.

It's not something I dislike, but it took me a while to understand the intricacies of the platform and find all the buttons. Some were not where I expected them to be.

I can confidently recommend this innovative and unique trading platform!

Date of this experience: 2023-10-23”
...
Show more

Olymp Trade super useful

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Quang Duc
Viet Nam
6 months ago
“I got recommended by some of my friends who were trading here

it has been more than a year and a half even and soon it will be two years

I check and monitor the markets on the platform every single day and I trade also a few times a week

I think the level of profitability and the availability of different trading modes, features, strategies is the most useful thing about olymp trade for me


I don't think I dislike anything about olymp trade but I wish we had more assets to trade here and apply these strategies on. I hope they will add it in the future.


I would probably tell about my experience on the platform and answer any questions based on what I know about the platform.

Date of this experience: 2022-05-06”
...
Show more