NordVPN (Worldwide) Reviews

NordVPN

NordVPN

4.6
Superb
72 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

Best vpn I've ever used

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Okto Dariel Syah
Indonesia
3 months ago
“Why did i sentence that this is the best vpn I've ever used? well NordVPN is the one of those vpn's that has easiest payment methods, you can even try their services for free, and even 30day money back guarantee. NordVPN has the best services, it doesn't even slow down your internet whilst using the vpn, secure your network and privacy as well, and easy configuration. next is what i like the least about this vpn is its service plans are kind of expensive for me”

Mudah buat mengakses situs luar yang terkunci

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Rahmah Nurul Faridah
Indonesia
3 months ago
“Untuk mempermudah mengakses informasi yang dibutuhkan dengan VPN maka kita bisa menjelajah internet tanpa batasan. Dengan itu maka pengetahuan dan keperluan akan jendela jendela luar yang sangat banyak bisa kita buka sesuai kemauan kita.”

Easy to use freedom

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sakhmadi Madi
Indonesia
3 months ago
“Aplikasi yang sangat bagus dan mudah digunakan, untuk kebebasan berselancar di internet secara luas sebagai annonimous, aman, cukup cepat dan stabil, untuk harga sepadan dengan fungsi dan kemampuan yang disematkan.recomended”

It's an easy to use, friendly, fast and secure app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Saif Alnady
Kuwait
6 months ago
“I used Nord VPN to access non available apps and websites in my country just like Geforce now as an cloud gaming app that's made by NVIDIA. It's a really easy to use VPN And it's price is really fair. And finally I like. It so much”

Stable connection

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ekjot Singh Chawla
India
8 months ago
“Nord vpn is a very usefull app and can easily help you access any blocked site in your country with a stable connection i personally use it to watch anime on crunchyroll or to access sites blocked in my country.”

The application is super good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Yayuk Fitriyanti
Indonesia
11 months ago
“The application is good. I use NordVPN for downloading film, so many film. Sometimes NordVPN is slow. What i like the most is the NordVPN is useful and very easy. The conection is very stable. Thank you NordVPN.”

This app so amazing!

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Apry anty
Indonesia
11 months ago
“Using this app can make anything so easy when u can not acces some website, even it is can make your internet very faster than before use it! It is so helpful and super easy to use, hope this app do much better”

Too expensive, no possibility to pay monthly at reasonable price

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Mick Perez
Spain
11 months ago
“Like many other vpn such as sharkvpn, they attract you with an advertising that gives you an amazing promotion for only 2,80€ per month, which honestly wouldn't be a problem so it seems interesting but after that you have to pay the whole year more than 90€ with taxes up front. And of course they will say that you have a possibility to pay monthly but it's way more expensive and personally I don't like this policy and it's very expensive in my opinion.”

Easy to use, affordable, effective

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dina Auliana
Indonesia
11 months ago
“I have experienced my search of international networks, and I have many benefits with NordVPN. A connection so fast, and very effective. Almost easy to use because the system not bad and high maintained”

Best VPN

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Melody Chantiaco
Philippines
11 months ago
“In these days, internet security is a must especially when transacting financial stuff, NordVPN have helped me a lot in making sure that all my transactions are secured. It is also easy to process and keeps me updated.”