NordVPN (Worldwide) Reviews

NordVPN

NordVPN

4.6
Superb
69 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

It's an easy to use, friendly, fast and secure app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Saif Alnady
Kuwait
1 month ago
“I used Nord VPN to access non available apps and websites in my country just like Geforce now as an cloud gaming app that's made by NVIDIA. It's a really easy to use VPN And it's price is really fair. And finally I like. It so much”

Stable connection

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ekjot Singh Chawla
India
4 months ago
“Nord vpn is a very usefull app and can easily help you access any blocked site in your country with a stable connection i personally use it to watch anime on crunchyroll or to access sites blocked in my country.”

The application is super good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Yayuk Fitriyanti
Indonesia
7 months ago
“The application is good. I use NordVPN for downloading film, so many film. Sometimes NordVPN is slow. What i like the most is the NordVPN is useful and very easy. The conection is very stable. Thank you NordVPN.”

This app so amazing!

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Apry anty
Indonesia
7 months ago
“Using this app can make anything so easy when u can not acces some website, even it is can make your internet very faster than before use it! It is so helpful and super easy to use, hope this app do much better”

Too expensive, no possibility to pay monthly at reasonable price

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Mick Perez
Spain
7 months ago
“Like many other vpn such as sharkvpn, they attract you with an advertising that gives you an amazing promotion for only 2,80€ per month, which honestly wouldn't be a problem so it seems interesting but after that you have to pay the whole year more than 90€ with taxes up front. And of course they will say that you have a possibility to pay monthly but it's way more expensive and personally I don't like this policy and it's very expensive in my opinion.”

Easy to use, affordable, effective

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dina Auliana
Indonesia
7 months ago
“I have experienced my search of international networks, and I have many benefits with NordVPN. A connection so fast, and very effective. Almost easy to use because the system not bad and high maintained”

Best VPN

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Melody Chantiaco
Philippines
7 months ago
“In these days, internet security is a must especially when transacting financial stuff, NordVPN have helped me a lot in making sure that all my transactions are secured. It is also easy to process and keeps me updated.”

Easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ruth anastasia Saputri
Indonesia
7 months ago
“Best aplikasi VPN yang pernah saya gunakan. Aplikasi sangat mudah dimengerti dan digunakan, menjaga data tetap private dan kecepatan yang baik. Saya menggunakannya untuk membuka netflix di negara lain. Sangat recomended.”

Easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
SYED AHMAD ZUHDI ALJUNID BIN SYED ALI
Malaysia
8 months ago
“I have been using Nord VPN for quite some time now.
It is very easy to use, the navigation panel is not hard to understand.
I used Nord VPN to get movies from Netflix in other countries.
It is really the best VPN that I have ever used.”

NordVPN

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Bayu Laksono
Indonesia
9 months ago
“Thanks for NordVPN becaus i can open a blocked site. This application is very simple and should be used at any time and assist us in our every day duites. Continue to improve the quality of this application to keep it good.”