Nike Webstore (Worldwide) Reviews

Nike Webstore

Nike Webstore

4.7
Superb
169 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

So many design

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kaila Ciel Acain
Philippines
1 week ago
“Nike webstore make my life easy and convenient to shop for shoes and apparel they also have many designs to choose from. They deliver it with care and handle it with love. thumbs up for making it worth the wait, Nike never fail me.”

It is a user friendly application.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Teshavi Poddar
India
2 weeks ago
“I use Nike web store mainly for purchasing sports shorts and shoes. Currently am on a weightloss journey and Nike has played a major in helping me find utmost comfort during my workouts . I least like about nike is the overpricing of few stuff. Some stuff are worth paying 3-4k for but ordinary shoes for 15k isn't something i feel is great for business when other brands in the market offer high quality products at a cheaper rate.”

easy to use application

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sangeeta Malhotra
India
2 weeks ago
“Nike is a brand maintaining its quality, soft, gives perfect share and color and quality is superb. In our family every member is fan of Nike from child to my grand parents they prefer to have Nike shoes for morning walk. Very Nice products.”

This webstore greatly facilitates access to shopping

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Dzikri Firdaus
Indonesia
1 month ago
“I myself am a user of nike products, usually I buy basketball shoes, the shoes are very durable and good. I have basketball shoes from 2018 and until 2022 those shoes I still use and are still good, Thank you Nike”

Experienced is awesome.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Bhawna Narula
India
2 months ago
“Comfortable, suitable, prices are little high but worth it. Services makes me happy. Return and exchange policy are sensible. People are proudly buying this product and gave recommendation to others. Thank you.”

Always Great Products

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jasmine White
Indonesia
2 months ago
“Always love especially NIKE foot wear - the shoes, snickers, socks. Their foot wear products are always comfortable to wear, long time, available in colors. Great not just for sports, but also for fashion. The NIKE shopping online websites even provide easy shopping way. Customers can search products they need from shoes, snickers, sandals, tennis wear. The website is user friendly. Recommended shopping online website, brand, and products.”

Aplikasinya sangat berguna bagi pengguna

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Indonesia
3 months ago
“Dengan adanya nike webstore kita dapat mengetahui mana kualitas barang yang bagus tanpa harus melihatnya secara langsung, kemudian melalui ulasan ulasan yang diberikan orang juga sangat membantu dalam penggunaan nike webstore”

NIKE FOR THE WIN!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
CARINA OQUINDO
Philippines
5 months ago
“I used Nike webstore due to this scary and crazy times. Some of the products advertised here are not available in their physical stores, so that is already an advantage and makes you unique. Also very convenient because with just one click of your hand, in the confines of your home, you can avail or buy their products! What more can you ask for.”

great user experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Tyra Azmi
Malaysia
6 months ago
“it is so easy to use, the information of the product given also mentioned clearly, easy for me to purchase my items in just seconds! I already share with my friends to purchase here, it's just online so they don't have to go the shop and wait in line.”

So far the website is user-friendly

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Roxanne Layosa
Philippines
7 months ago
“Nike webstore is very convenient specially for us working 24/7. It's always been so easy to use. I do not have to go to malls and other physical stores just to buy my favorite shoe brand. The webstore is so helpful.”