Nielsen Beauty Panel (Australia) Reviews

Nielsen Beauty Panel

Nielsen Beauty Panel

4.6
Superb
4 reviews

Write a review

4.5
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

A HEAVY RESPONSE

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Afreen Mohammad
India
2 months ago
“In the digital cosmos, Nielsen Beauty Panel emerges as a luminous constellation, its radiant nodes pulsating with the vibrant hues of cosmetic innovation. Within this celestial network, beauty enthusiasts transcend earthly constraints, traversing nebulous realms to share their cosmic insights on the latest trends and products.


I began accessing Nielsen Beauty Panel data before my last update in January 2022. Engaging with its insights and analyses has been a part of my digital journey since then. For more than two years, I've delved into its treasure trove of information, exploring trends and consumer behavior in the beauty cosmos.


I don't have the capability to access real-time data or use specific services like Nielsen Beauty Panel. However, I'm familiar with the concept and can discuss topics related to it based on the information available up to my last update in January 2022. If there are any recent developments or changes, I wouldn't be aware of them.


For me, the most useful aspect of Nielsen Beauty Panel lies in its ability to provide valuable insights into consumer behavior and trends within the beauty industry. This information allows me to stay updated on the latest developments, preferences, and innovations in the realm of beauty, enabling me to offer relevant and informed discussions on the topic.

In my view, Nielsen Beauty Panel offers valuable insights into beauty trends, but I find its participation requirements somewhat demanding. Additionally, I have concerns about data privacy and security. However, the platform's ability to influence product development and connect with fellow enthusiasts is commendable.


I'd recommend Nielsen Beauty Panel to beauty enthusiasts seeking to shape the industry. Join to share opinions, influence product development, and stay updated on trends. Engage with a community of like-minded individuals, contributing to the evolution of the beauty landscape while gaining valuable insights and experiences

Date of this experience: 2022-03-15”
...
Show more

Most user friendly web application I've ever Used.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Diksha Baruwal
Australia
2 months ago
“I found out Nelson Beauty panel through web search and ads.

I have been using the Nielsen Beauty panel for a good 3 months now. I use it every time I am buying any beauty products or wanna know about the latest beauty trend.

It is good at recognizing and understanding internet trends. So far it has been really good. But in the future, if there is anything I will make sure to be aware them.

Nielsen Beauty Panel is the best research program launched by Nielsen a leading market research company.

Date of this experience: 2024-02-27”
...
Show more

Most user friendly web application I’ve ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Erlin Julian Putri
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Nielsen Beauty Panel is a research program launched by Nielsen, a leading market research company. This panel focuses on the beauty industry, collecting data from its members to analyze consumer trends, product preferences and shopping behavior in the beauty sector. Panel members typically provide feedback about the beauty of the products they use, creating valuable information for companies and brands in the industry.

I started getting to know the Nielsen Beauty Panel 3 years ago, and regularly use it because I feel comfortable and easy to use. I use it very, very often, even 2-3 times a week. because it is very comfortable to use it.

The most useful aspect of Nielsen Beauty Panel lies in its ability to collect comprehensive consumer insights within the beauty industry. By analyzing the preferences, habits, and feedback of panel members, businesses gain valuable data to make informed decisions. This includes refining product offerings, tailoring marketing strategies, and staying attuned to evolving trends in the beauty market. Essentially, the panel serves as a valuable tool for companies to enhance their understanding of consumer behavior and optimize their approach to meet customer needs.

So far there hasn't been anything I don't like and I still feel very comfortable using the Nielsen Beauty Panel.

If you're interested in staying updated on beauty trends, contributing to market research, and influencing product development in the beauty industry, joining the Nielsen Beauty Panel could be beneficial. It offers a platform for sharing your preferences and experiences with beauty products, potentially shaping future offerings. However, before joining, it's essential to review the terms, understand the commitment, and ensure you're comfortable with the data-sharing aspects of participating in such panels.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-21”
...
Show more

Flexi eGC

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Janet Tran
Australia
3 years ago
“There aren't many flaws to pick at Nielsen for. I am a member of their other panels, so perhaps I am a little bias. The only difficult stage is waiting to see if you've been accepted. Once successful, they will contact you and continue to occasionally interact with you through emails, calling your phone to check on you when you forget to send them data, annual birthday greetings, etc... It's quite relaxed and casual.
You accumulate points by scanning barcodes from the beauty products you buy with their app and enter quantities, prices, retailers, and sometimes take photos of new/unknown products. Things to scan include cosmetics, skin and haircare, supplements/vitamins, toiletries, etc...
After you have enough points, they will send you a $10 Flexi egiftcard, where you can then choose which retailer you want. Points will restart after redemption.
Of course they're not pressuring you to make these purchases on a weekly basis. For a week where you bought nothing, you just need to let them know by selecting "no purchase" on the app or "vacation" if you're away on holiday.”
...
Show more