Neverwinter - Free Dungeons & Dragons MMORPG (Worldwide) Reviews

Neverwinter - Free Dungeons & Dragons MMORPG

Neverwinter - Free Dungeons & Dragons MMORPG

4.1
Excellent
6 reviews

Write a review

4.3
Easy to register
3.7
Mobile device friendly
4.3
Overall experience
4.2
Worth to try

Great and Super Fun MMORPG!

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Georges Ibrahim
Lebanon
1 day ago
“I am so greatful that my friend showed me this game since it is so different than the other MMORPGs that i've played.

i started playing it for a few months and i have over 500 hours in it.

This Game has got me seriously hooked!!! Its literally got to the point that i play it for more than 6 hours per day!


The most useful thing about this game is probably its easy and fast to learn controls.

It has some downsides and i don't kniw if it is something to do with my PC but sometimes i get some lag spikes and bad connection.


i would recommend this game if you like MMORPGs since this particular game is super fun.

Date of this experience: 2022-08-19”
...
Show more

Its very interactive and i personally found it very engaging especially the community

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Bradley Mmereki
Botswana
2 days ago
“I was actualky invited by a friend called Manish...for the longest time iv been a big fan of rpg..so this was the perfect platform for me

Its been 3 months now..i started in April this year and never looked back

About 3 times a day and anychamce i get when im free.

The feeling of community and just the ease of use in the platform

It sometimes lags when i use it, forxing me to restart the application

I wouod recommend it to any fanatics, especially those dedicated in the world of D N D

Date of this experience: 2024-07-16”
...
Show more

Aplikasi yang sangat bagus

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Erik Calvin
Indonesia
4 weeks ago
“Waktu saya berkunjung kerumah teman saya tidak sengaja saya melihat teman saya memainkan mmorpg dungeons dan saya pun penasaran dan mencoba untuk memainkannya

Saya mulai menggunakan neverwinter-mmorpg dungeons&dragon gratis sudah sekitar 4 bulan yang lalu

SayaCukup sering menggunakan neverwinter -mmorpg dungeons& dragon gratis ini

Saya mendapatkan pengalaman bermain dengan sensasi yang sangat berbeda dari APLIKASI aplikasi lainnya

Mungkin untuk ukuran aplikasi dan datanya bisa lebih diperkecil sehingga memudahkan kita untuk menggunakan nya

Saya akan memperkenalkannya aplikasi ini kepada teman teman sekitar saya dan menggunakan sosial media juga tentunya

Date of this experience: 2024-06-22”
...
Show more

Lovly app its must try it evry pepolenananamam❤️❤️❤️❤️

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sunny Sanaf
Bangladesh
1 month ago
“I wish that will help us and give a beautiful life too worl

Just now jsjsmamamamamz.znzmmalkakamsmsmmzmzmskkakaksmamamakakkaammsmsmmamsma

Goooooooodmsmamammaamakakammamamsmsmzmzmmzmzmzmsmmskamamamam appp

Vary nice,,,
Nanajajakakkakakkakmmzmzmzmzmjajajaja

Sooooo beautiful annajanajajakakmamsmsmmsmsmmmsnanan

Nicely❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Date of this experience: 2024-06-20”
...
Show more

the free Dungeons & Dragons MMORPG, has been an incredible adventure for me.

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Khiem Tran
Australia
1 month ago
“I discovered Neverwinter, the free Dungeons & Dragons MMORPG, through a friend who recommended it.

I started playing Neverwinter in early 2020. Since then, I have been enjoying the game for over four years. The engaging quests, diverse character classes, and the vibrant community have kept me coming back regularly.

Twice a week at the moment, back to many years ago, I played it whole days

The most useful aspect of Neverwinter for me is its immersive and expansive gameplay. The game offers a rich storyline, diverse character customization, and challenging quests that keep the experience engaging and rewarding. Additionally, the active community provides opportunities for collaboration and social interaction, enhancing the overall enjoyment of the game.

One thing I dislike about Neverwinter is the occasional imbalance between free and premium content.

Neverwinter offers rich storytelling, diverse character customization, and thrilling quests. Plus, it's free to play, so there's no risk in giving it a try. Join a welcoming community of players and dive into epic adventures!

Date of this experience: 2024-06-05”
...
Show more

The Best Dungeons & Dragons MMORPG Experience Available!

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Darren Poulton
Australia
1 month ago
“Dungeons & Dragons has been a part of my life since I was a teenager, and I've tried every D&D-based video game I've ever come across in that time.

I first played Neverwinter several years ago when it first arrived on Steam.

I play Neverwinter at least on a weekly basis - usually several times each week.

Rather than attempting to be an electronic adaptation of the tabletop ruleset, Neverwinter does an excellent job of keeping the mechanics of the game hidden while allowing you to explore and interact with a rich representation of all of your favourite D&D worlds, locales, characters, lore, and campaign settings - including Spelljammer, Ravenloft, Eberron, and many more ... and, of course, The Forgotten Realms is very well represented.

By choosing to hide the mechanics of D&D and adopt what seems to have become the gold-standard of MMORPG design (the gameplay is VERY WoW-like), the developers have sacrificed player agency - one of the core guiding principles of D&D - in favour of delivering a game that is easy to learn and play. This, however, has resulted in gameplay that can feel somewhat repetitive. The work they've put into worldbuilding is some consolation for this (the scenery and storylines are truly spectacular).

If you're looking for an electronic version of the tabletop rules which will give you the freedom to forge your own path, then this isn't the game for you. To be fair, the attempt made by the developers of Dungeons & Dragons Online to expose more of the game mechanics has left their offering feeling clunky and almost amateurish by comparison.

If you want to experience the wonder, the splendor, the rich stories, settings, and worlds in a well-polished and very playable way, then you are going to LOVE Neverwinter.

Date of this experience: 2024-06-18”
...
Show more