National Georgraphic Magazine (Worldwide) Reviews

National Georgraphic Magazine

National Georgraphic Magazine

4.8
Superb
13 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

Majalah yang mengedukasi kita tentang hal hal yang menarik yang terjadi di dunja i j

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
anni Azzahra
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Saya menggunakannya karena saya menyukai tentang hal hal yang menarik diulas disana. Saya menjadi terhibur sekaligus menambah wawasan saya tentang dunia. Hal yang pling saya sukai ketika membahas tempat tempat unik ataupun sejarah masa lalu”

National geographic magazine review

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Naseem Shaik
India
1 year ago
“I use National geographic magazine for my personal use and its very very useful and knowledgeful with this you can grow your knowledge and learn on various wild animals and birds and the wild life and i can use when i ever i get very much tensed....I recommend all to spare some time on this National geographic magazine....”

Wonderful Magazine

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nur Arif
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I buy these magazines because of 2 reasons: their BEAUTIFUL pictures and great articles about stunning places around the world. This modern world gives us the opportunity to choose what we want to see or read, but I also like that an important entity like NATGEO shares/tells you about the amazing things our world has :)”

Informative Magazine

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Gabriel Akhrij
Malaysia
1 year ago
“It's a great learning source with professional shots from a very extreme camera angle with an amazing shots and hardwork they pull on every one of it in the middle of the jungle for a days ,weeks, and months plus the precise information of every Animal discovered and how they live, how we can avoid their extinction, how to recognize each and every one of them to avoid from destroying their population it like a dream to be experienced in just a Magazine.”

Amazing

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Yuni Arofah
Indonesia
1 year ago
“First of all i like about explore the world with anything knowledge. So, this National Georgraphic Magazine very help me to find i want with eficiency. About the culture, nature, inspired people, archeology and anything else.”

Interesting!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Tisah Apriati
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Majalah Nasional Geografi sangat menarik dan menyenangkan untuk dibaca semua usia. Penuh pengetahuan dan menambah wawasan dengan penjelasan yang mudah dimengerti untuk orang awam. Sangat sangat disarankan untuk dicoba!”

Increase knowledge insight.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ghaliza Verda
Indonesia
1 year ago
“National Magazine is really interesting. I really like this. This really broadens my knowledge. Science, history and more are well organized and never boring to look at. Very useful for all people. I really recommend this, you must try.”

Love it!

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Bunga R
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Love this app! I love Nat Geo and to be able to carry Nat Geo with me wherever I go is wonderful! Easy to use app and I'll never run out of things to read now that I have access to every volume since Nat Geo was first published over 100 years ago!”

Sangat Informatif

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aulia Oktober
Indonesia
2 years ago
“Majalah National Geographic sangat bermanfaat untuk menambah wawasan, baik untuk kalangan anak-anak, remaja maupun dewasa.
Saya sangat merekomendasikan National Geographic Magazine bagi siapapun yang haus akan pengetahuan luas.”

Aplikasi web untuk referensi

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Bobby Gandi
Indonesia
2 years ago
“Majalah national geographic merupakan web yang sangat mengandung banyak informasi dan manfaat .
Mulai dari berita. Sains dan teknologi ,sosial ,budaya ,arkeologi,sejarah ,alam dan banyak lagi.
Di web ini juga banyak memuat informasi yang bermanfaat”