National Georgraphic Magazine (Worldwide) Reviews

National Georgraphic Magazine

National Georgraphic Magazine

4.8
Superb
7 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

Increase knowledge insight.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ghaliza Verda
Indonesia
3 months ago
“National Magazine is really interesting. I really like this. This really broadens my knowledge. Science, history and more are well organized and never boring to look at. Very useful for all people. I really recommend this, you must try.”

Love it!

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Bunga R
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Love this app! I love Nat Geo and to be able to carry Nat Geo with me wherever I go is wonderful! Easy to use app and I'll never run out of things to read now that I have access to every volume since Nat Geo was first published over 100 years ago!”

Sangat Informatif

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aulia Oktober
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Majalah National Geographic sangat bermanfaat untuk menambah wawasan, baik untuk kalangan anak-anak, remaja maupun dewasa.
Saya sangat merekomendasikan National Geographic Magazine bagi siapapun yang haus akan pengetahuan luas.”

Aplikasi web untuk referensi

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Bobby Gandi
Indonesia
6 months ago
“Majalah national geographic merupakan web yang sangat mengandung banyak informasi dan manfaat .
Mulai dari berita. Sains dan teknologi ,sosial ,budaya ,arkeologi,sejarah ,alam dan banyak lagi.
Di web ini juga banyak memuat informasi yang bermanfaat”

Best Magazine

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Cemal OZTURK
Turkey
7 months ago
“Looking at interesting photographs is really amazing and wonderful. Life on the planet is really very interesting and surprising. What will emerge among the chaos, is very challenging. Watching the nature, adds different things to human.”

National Geographic - Great Name for Stories of Nature Exploration and Adventures

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jasmine White
Indonesia
8 months ago
“Once a loyal subscriber for National Geographic Magazine (for adults), I am happy to know that National Geographic Magazine is also available for kids and for subscription. The magazine will certainly provide adventurous stories, great nature photos, and culture around the world. The magazine helps people 'see' the nature in beautiful and exotic ways. I really really love this magazine. I highly recommend this magazine for kids (and adults) who would love to see and appreciate the beauty of... Show more

Explore national geographic magazines

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
I Gusti Ayu Agung Putri Yani
Indonesia
9 months ago
“the ease of knowing environmental information with this magazine, the thing I like the most is about natural phenomena that are presented in the national geographoc magazine so very trusted tu read a national geographic magazine”