National Geographic Kids (Worldwide) Reviews

National Geographic Kids

National Geographic Kids

4.6
Superb
25 reviews

Write a review

4.5
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

The Great Learning App about Eco-system

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Syeda Javeria Kamal
Pakistan
7 months ago
“National Geographic Kids got my attention when I was browsing randomly about the chemical process of photosynthesis and since then, it has succeeded in hooking up my attention for ages. I have grown up learning about environmental science through National Geographic Kids.

I started using it in 2020 and I still search my areas of interest in National Geographic Kids. I use National Geographic Kids 3 times usually in a week.

This app makes learning a fun and entertaining activity which is the most useful thing about it. Although this app is great for learning it needs to be updated a little more so that kids can use it effectively.

I can recommend National Geographic Kids to my students and others by sharing the link to the app.

Date of this experience: 2023-11-08”
...
Show more

It's educating channel for kids

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Greta Gelekk
Indonesia
7 months ago
“I get to know about National Geographic Kids From YouTube video. I start it found this when I search national geographic.

I started using National Geographic Kids About a month ago. At first I used to watch and really love about national geographic. And then I found there is for kids too. This is very good to watch with especially my very little sister. When me and my younger sisters start to watch together sometimes.

The most useful thing about National Geographic Kids is It giving a lot of knowledge about the wildest animals out there. I like everything about this. I think overall it's good and really fun.

This is one of a good choice to watch for your kids rather than unworthy channels out there.

Date of this experience: 2023-05-04”
...
Show more

Its very Educative

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Pglobal Gcfr
Nigeria
10 months ago
“The app is very interesting
I employed all parents who want the interest of their Academic to be effective and efficient. Parents are advisable to get this app for children to make them Busy in learning”

National geographic kids

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Monica Alicio
Philippines
11 months ago
“Its good for kids to know the nature of the earth and it gives more information to them to nurture their curious brains and explore it. kids will eventually love nature after using this app and it will be grateful for their parents too to learn something new”

National geographic kids review

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Naseem Shaik
India
1 year ago
“I use National geographic kids for my son and daughter and its very friendly and easy to use and its very useful for those fathers and mothers who wants to educate your kids on various things in the world and its very very useful and knowledgeful!!!!!”

Fun and great

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Erlina Nuraini
Indonesia
1 year ago
“It's an enjoyable tools to discover new things that we have been looking for especially for kids! Great knowledge and the display is actually clear and trustworthy to learn and discover something new!”

Best wildlife exposure starter for kids

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Adham
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Firstly, kids tends to learn well by remembering names of things and animals, so by purchasing this item, parents can help their kids to understand nature and wildlife thus help their kids to care for nature and wildlife as well.”

Very Interesting and informative

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Nisha Purushothaman
India
1 year ago
“Nat Geo Kids is a paid version and it has services that a varied and explorable. Their information is vast and of great interest to kids. The photos are colorful and have high precision, making it easy for the children to relate. You can give it a try if you are looking to keep your children busy and yet create an exploratory mind.”

Good Education Info

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
NUR BINTI ROSLI
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I used National Geographic Kids for my kids. Fun learning. Easy wording is being used. Fun facts. Enjoyable. Easy to understand everything in National Geographic Kids. Very recommended to learn with young kids and adults”

Friendly web

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Vevolu Kezo
India
1 year ago
“I wanted an app to get knowledge and help my kids to learn .This app has help me alot for me and my kids. We can easily learn many new stuff from this app. Need a little upgrade but overall nice and easy.”