National Geographic Kids (Worldwide) Reviews

National Geographic Kids

National Geographic Kids

4.6
Superb
18 reviews

Write a review

4.5
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Very Interesting and informative

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Nisha Purushothaman
India
1 week ago
“Nat Geo Kids is a paid version and it has services that a varied and explorable. Their information is vast and of great interest to kids. The photos are colorful and have high precision, making it easy for the children to relate. You can give it a try if you are looking to keep your children busy and yet create an exploratory mind.”

Good Education Info

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
NUR BINTI ROSLI
Malaysia
1 month ago
“I used National Geographic Kids for my kids. Fun learning. Easy wording is being used. Fun facts. Enjoyable. Easy to understand everything in National Geographic Kids. Very recommended to learn with young kids and adults”

Friendly web

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Vevolu Kezo
India
1 month ago
“I wanted an app to get knowledge and help my kids to learn .This app has help me alot for me and my kids. We can easily learn many new stuff from this app. Need a little upgrade but overall nice and easy.”

Child-friendly and very educational

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Ira Joy Pacalioga
Philippines
3 months ago
“For mommies like me who would love to make their child explore the world without having the anxiety of them going out, this app made a huge impact specially on their cognitive aspect. My children loves it!”

Website yang bagus dan menambah wawasan anak

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ardiansyah Aristama
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Website yang bagus yang menyediakan informasi dan wawasan mengenai berbagai binatang, ada video amazing animals, party animals, dan lainnya. Lalu di website ini juga ada gamesnya sehingga menyenangkan untuk anak-anak yang mengunjungi website ini. Ayo tambahh wawasan mengenai binatang dengan mengunjungi website ini. Check this out.”

Best Education

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sulthon Arief
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Best education for the kids so they can learn about the world like animals and etc, easy to register so you won't spend lot of time just to register, it's mobile device friendly that won't take much space on your device, overall worth to try”

Superb content Available

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sandeep Kumar Singh
India
4 months ago
“It provides one of the best content to my kids watching TV, They switched to National Geographic rather than watching other channels and cartoons. With this they are able to learn about nature and surrounding areas. It provided a great visual experience with nice quality.”

Menyenangkan sekaligus mendidik

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Tesalonika Damanik
Indonesia
5 months ago
“National Geografic Kids ini selain menyenangkan tujuan utama nya adalah mendidik. aplikasi ini sangat berfungsi untuk memberitahu anak-anak tentang hewan-hewan yang ada di alam saat ini , yang mungkin bahkan banyak orang tua yang tidak bisa menjelaskan tentang itu ke anak-anaknya.”

Most easy learning for kids

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nur Hanizan Jamaludin
Malaysia
5 months ago
“Our kids will be able to learn many types of animals also their lifestyles and their food chains. It will give more knowledge for adult too. On top of that this web will give us more benefits and information about animals.”

Aplikasi yang menarik dan berguna untuk kanak-kanak

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Elyana Roslee
Malaysia
6 months ago
“Saya menggunakan National Geographic Kids ni kerana boleh membantu kanak- kanak atau remaja untuk jadi lebih bijan dengan bermain permainan meneka haiwan dan sebagainya. Faedah yang saya dapat adalah dapat melancarkan proses tumbesaran kanak kanak dan cepat tangkap apa yang dipelajari. Terdapat kesan buruk juga dimana, kanak kanak melihat telefon terlalu lama hingga melalaikan”