MyPerfectResume (Worldwide) Reviews

MyPerfectResume

MyPerfectResume

4.5
Excellent
22 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.3
Mobile device friendly
4.3
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

Helpful Platform to Build Resume

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jasmine White
Indonesia
8 months ago
“This is a platform that helps a lot in preparing a professional resume. It helps in using professional to describe your experience. Especially when you have your own resume, MyPerfectResume will help you rearrange the words into a more office-like statement :) Just pay attention to some parts of the resume because it makes slightly different from your original. But yes, I will apply this to my resume and recommend those who need to build a good resume.”

Want to prepare your Resume Easily 😉 have a look here

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Prema sai PS
India
9 months ago
“I used to my perfect resume to create my resume I was very worried to make my resume I was fully confused 🤔 which type of words to use, how to prepare more attractively and how to present 💝🎁 it beautifully. I have got a wonderful and friendly experience with "My Perfect Resume", and here it's very easy and there are many templates we can choose and and decorative and attractive presentation, all you need to do is select a good looking template and give your information. You will save your time a... Show more

Very friendly to mobile users

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Clarisse Lanon
Philippines
9 months ago
“Very useful for the first timers who uses the applications .. giving the right instructions which is very easy to guide . Friendly application that makes us easy to make a resume . Highly recommended .”

This is a very useful tool

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Yashaswi Salian
India
9 months ago
“It's very easy to use and a great time saver if you want your resume to be done quick and simple. Anybody can use this app and do the simple things they need to do regarding their CV and it's a great app”

This is totally worth it and easy to create your resume.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nishant Mishra
India
9 months ago
“My perfect resume is definitely a good mentor who guides you to write a resume and it's totally worth it ,it's help people to create a perfect resume as it name is ,that resume is perfect mind blowing and worth it.”

Most comprehensive Resume template

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Claire Chia
Singapore
9 months ago
“The website was completely mobile device friendly and it was very easy to use - they walk through all the steps one by one with you. There are even template paragraphs to describe yourself which will really help everyone.”

A Well-designed Resume

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Varsha Krishna
India
9 months ago
“I have been trying to create a perfect resume for myself in order to get a job but all the templates I have worked on, turned out to be very unprofessional. So when I came across this MyPerfectResume, it was easily understandable and it provides you many different templates. It is well-organized and everything goes in an order. It doesn't shuffle everything together.”

Most user friendly application I have used ever.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Ketaki Khobarekar
India
9 months ago
“My perfect resume helped to create my resume. Resume become perfect and seem professional. I actually gain confidence after creating a literally perfect and best resume at my personal level. It looks so better.”

Web application that is very easy to use and understand

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Timotius Ivander
Indonesia
9 months ago
“for overall it's good but you can add tips on every single steps, for example employer tab on work story page, for some people may be confused about what to fill in,with this tips, it can be so helpful”

User friendly

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Irma Fatimah
Indonesia
10 months ago
“We can make our cv easily with this web. The template of CV is varous and interesting. We can choose many template. And to fill our CV, we can just fill our data and it is filled automatically, so we don't have to edit it manually.”