MyPerfectResume (Worldwide) Reviews

MyPerfectResume

MyPerfectResume

4.3
Excellent
12 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
3.8
Mobile device friendly
4.3
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

It's okay to try it first

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Nur Alfiah Damas
Indonesia
4 days ago
“Overall I am satisfied with the suggestion feature on this app, it is really helping my CV to get better than I ever made! But it is so sad to know that we have to pay to get the finished CV. It is better to get a finished CV for free, but in limited suggestions and you can suggest a premium app if the user wants to have all features, including MORE MORE suggestions and it would be better too if you can have an articles about jobs or everything about the professional environment.”

Aplikasi mudah untuk membuat resume

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Seviyanti Wijaya
Indonesia
4 weeks ago
“Aplikasi ini sangat begus untuk para pencari kerja dalam membuat CV, pada aplikasi ini juga memiliki fitur yang menarik dan menyediakan berbagai macam opsi CV yang berbeda. Tidak hanya itu cara menggunakannya pun mudah sehingga tidak perlu bingung untuk membuat CV pada aplikasi ini.”

Very basic and simple to use

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Darren Maharaj
Fiji
1 month ago
“Straight forward concept with no need to research on how to use, despite the lack of templates what is offered is very professional and attractive none the less. This is great for quick and on demand resumes that require the least time to produce.”

Very convenient, easy to use

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Mick Perez
Spain
3 months ago
“Website very nice to help you create a resume and finding keywords according to your job. Easy to use. Different cv templates available but unfortunately I didn't find anyone I liked but It was very helpful to help me write the jobs description and find keywords.”

Worth and best applications!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
kristella mae malaga
Philippines
4 months ago
“This application lives by the name itself, MYPERFECTRESUME. It's very easy to use and very convenient, you can use this app no matter where you go. This app is perfect itself, You'll just have to provide your information, pick templates that fits your taste and that's it, you have already a perfect resume!”

Best for immediate job interests

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jam Agullo
Philippines
4 months ago
“It's best for walk-in applicants, no more editing stuffs just provide your needed information and you're good to go. It's good that they provide variety of themes, resume sizes, and asks information necessary for job hirings.”

Easy Process and Very Convenient even for starters!

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Maryjane Dingcong
Philippines
5 months ago
“MyPerfectResume is a great tool for everyone who are desiring their resume or CV to either be a professional or creative, or even both!

What's most amazing with MyPerfectResume is that it asks you specific details such as the length of your working experience and it offers suggestions with the PERFECT RESUME you can use, which is not that widely used by different related sites.

All I can say is that this is indeed the Perfect Resume creator! 5 stars!”

Most user friendly web app I’ve ever used!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jillan Gabrielle Lorenzana
Philippines
5 months ago
“MyPerfectResume helps whenever I need to have my resume formatted to the job that I’m applying. It is so convenient especially for a busy person like me. The best part is that it saves time because it is very easy to use!”

Worth to try

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Fatma Ari Andini
Indonesia
5 months ago
“Saya menggunakan aplikasi ini untuk menyelesaikan tugas resume saya. Web ini sangat membantu. Sangat mudah digunakan, cukup akurat, user friendly. Cukup baik untuk dicoba untuk membuat resume. Web ini juga tidak kalah bagus dengan web resume lainnya”

Super Easy To Use Application!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Neil Adrian Ariola
United States
8 months ago
“This app helped me build a credible and eye-catching resume! I highly recommend this application since it helped me a lot to create my resume. The app is very user friendly that you can easily get familiarized with the features in no time!”