MyOpinions (Australia) Reviews

MyOpinions

MyOpinions

3.8
Very Good
8 reviews

Write a review

4.4
Easy to register
3.5
Mobile device friendly
3.5
Overall experience
4.0
Worth to try

Most user friendly

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
kalyca robinson Robinson
Australia
9 months ago
“Great at helping you with what you need always reliable. Quick logins. Amazing surveys with lots of opportunities. Easy and quick to do and offers things of your own interest and things you like to know about.”

I highly recommend this web application to everyone!

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Sib Diones
Australia
1 year ago
“I find it unique using this platform to share my ideas regarding what I find interesting with this application. At the same time, I am also able to share what I think it should improve on. The overall experience was that it is easy, and a user-friendly app.”

Most friendly and quick

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Sarah Saeed
Australia
2 years ago
“I’m a person who is lazy to sign up online but this platform makes it easier and quick with less information and pages to browse through. I will definitely recommend people using this platform as it’s the most amazing yet rarest opportunity.”

Scam - pure and simple

1.8
avatar
Abbas Syed
Australia
5 years ago
“MyOpinions is a 100% genuine SCAM. You complete the surveys and as soon as you try to redeem the points, your account gets disabled for some 'violation' without any plausible explanation. Emailing the 'support' team is absolutely useless.

NOT RECOMMENDED!”

Beware

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
RENE SANDERS
Australia
5 years ago
“I used to love this SurveySite and was an active member for pprox 2 years and was at Premium level. I found that the rewards offered well and I could redeem my points at AUD10.00 and payments were recieved straight away. No awaiting 4 to 6 weeks like most other survey sites. Except 1 day I tried to log in and it told me that I was unable to log into my account as my accou t had been suspended. So just be aware that this may occur.”

Good

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Anne Brunton
Australia
5 years ago
“Everything was easy to complete, surveys are good.”

MY OPINIONS

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
JOY LANGE
Australia
5 years ago
“love this survey site very easy to get points quickly and get e-cards to spend”

different things on the site

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lynn Godfrey
Australia
5 years ago
“a lot to answer but very interesting to do when you get sent a email”