MyHeritage (Worldwide) Reviews

MyHeritage

MyHeritage

4.8
Superb
15 reviews

Write a review

5.0
Easy to register
4.9
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Best way to remember where you come from,

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Asmita Joshi Joshi
India
4 days ago
“I recently used my heritage for Deep nostalgia. My dad's brother passed away when he was barely 22 after 28 years, He saw his brother out of a picture that was moving around. He cried out for the very first time.
Moments like this are what make people go on.

You should definitely give it a try. It's an amazing app and it also works with website.”

Aplikasi penghidup kenangan bersama orang tersayang

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mahdaleva Merlanda
Indonesia
6 months ago
“Aplikasi MyHeritage memberikan sensasi menyentuh kepada penggunanya. Dimana kita bisa melihat setitik kesenangan saat foto orang-orang tersayang yang telah mendahului kita seolah-olah hidup kembali. Mungkin bagi beberapa orang yang telah kehilangan orang tersayang, yang tidak pernah memiliki kenangan nyata bersama dapat sedikit mengobati rasa kerinduan itu melalui alikasi MyHeritage lewat foto.”

MyHeritage

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rod Cayabyab
Philippines
7 months ago
“MyHeritage has perhaps the best customer service in the market with a helpful 24-hour toll-free number hotline (1-800-987-9000). Though they are newer to DNA testing than some other larger companies, their genealogical community has been around a long time and is fantastic”

It is very easy to register

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Noime Laroa
Philippines
7 months ago
“I used my heritage because I am looking for an opportunity where I can improve my skills and I believe this will help me. Through this I am able to help other people also where I can impart my knowledge.”

Amazing and excellent

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Himanshu Kumar Pandey
India
8 months ago
“It's an amazing opportunity to use this website. It is really a wonderful experience to know about family and ancestral facts and to create your own family tree. This website has an innovative approach to cater the information of a family. Nice concept.”

It Can Make Your Photo Alive

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Arnesya Tiara
Indonesia
9 months ago
“I love the Deep Nostalgia feature, it makes still photos look alive. We can see people we love in a photo looks alive, eyes moving, lips smiling. It's like a Nostalgia. It's a really cool and nice app”

Wow

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Andi Lia Pramudya
Indonesia
10 months ago
“Saya menggunakannya karena kerinduan dengan adik sepupu saya yang sudah pergi meninggalkan saya setahun yang lalu, saya bahagia ketika melihat foto adik saya yang bisa tersenyum seolah-olah dia berkata "aku sudah bahagia disini, jangan terlalu bersedih dan temukan kebahagiaanmu juga".🥰”

Myheritage

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Stella Apa
Philippines
10 months ago
“It is very easy to use. The registration process is not difficult, anybody can actually sign up. Payment method is only through credit card and PayPal. People in other countries, Southeast Asia perhaps, would want options that are in their country. Algorithm used is perhaps confusing, I am pertaining to the result..since I’ve tried another service before and there are certain differences that I find weird and confusing”

Easy and user-friendly!!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
kristella mae malaga
Philippines
1 year ago
“I tried it to search for people who might be my relatives and suprisingly a name of the father of my father which is my grandpa is in there! I highly recommened it, if you want to know more about yourself and your family, this is your opportunity!”

Most worthy and friendly user web I've ever used

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Rachel Mae Jusay
Philippines
1 year ago
“I've used it because I missed my grandma so much. I didn't expect that this website or application would suffice my sadness and longingness for my loved one. It really give me a wonderful feeling ever!”