MyHeritage (Worldwide) Reviews

MyHeritage

MyHeritage

4.8
Superb
9 reviews

Write a review

5.0
Easy to register
5.0
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Wow

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Andi Lia Pramudya
Indonesia
3 weeks ago
“Saya menggunakannya karena kerinduan dengan adik sepupu saya yang sudah pergi meninggalkan saya setahun yang lalu, saya bahagia ketika melihat foto adik saya yang bisa tersenyum seolah-olah dia berkata "aku sudah bahagia disini, jangan terlalu bersedih dan temukan kebahagiaanmu juga".🥰”

Myheritage

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Stella Apa
Philippines
4 weeks ago
“It is very easy to use. The registration process is not difficult, anybody can actually sign up. Payment method is only through credit card and PayPal. People in other countries, Southeast Asia perhaps, would want options that are in their country. Algorithm used is perhaps confusing, I am pertaining to the result..since I’ve tried another service before and there are certain differences that I find weird and confusing”

Easy and user-friendly!!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
kristella mae malaga
Philippines
2 months ago
“I tried it to search for people who might be my relatives and suprisingly a name of the father of my father which is my grandpa is in there! I highly recommened it, if you want to know more about yourself and your family, this is your opportunity!”

Most worthy and friendly user web I've ever used

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Rachel Mae Jusay
Philippines
4 months ago
“I've used it because I missed my grandma so much. I didn't expect that this website or application would suffice my sadness and longingness for my loved one. It really give me a wonderful feeling ever!”

User friendly I must say

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Maria Amjad
United Kingdom
4 months ago
“It’s easy to use and understand, lot of information regarding relationship is already there.
I have a good experience while using this platform.user friendly, easy to use and easy to register while doing few steps.”

User friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Beverly Tahanlangit
Philippines
4 months ago
“I was amaze by the fact that it makes old pictures come back to life.
i have tried in on my one and only remaining photo of my grandmother who had passed away for already 10 years now.It's fantastic, because it makes the old photo come back to life again.Absolutely great!”

Aplikasi web yang unik

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Amelia Ikhsanti
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Saya menggunakannya untuk mengubah foto menjadi sebuah gift yang unik. Foto seseorang yang sudah meninggal bisa bergerak, tersenyum dan menatap penuh arti sehingga sedikit mengobati rasa rindu saya padanya. Di aplikasi web ini kita juga bisa menjadikan sebuah gambar menjadi kualitas yang lebih baik. Juga pengalaman menarik dimana anda mungkin akan menemukan kerabat baru di belahan dunia yang tidak pernah anda bayangkan sebelumnya. MyHeritage mudah digunakan, penampilannya tidak membosankan. Saya yakin anda akan puas menggunakan aplikasi web ini.”

Friendly user

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lilibeth Gabanes
Philippines
4 months ago
“Enjoy and interesting experience to know new relatives all over the world, if you want to try new one to explore, begin with this. Are you excited to know your origin? well you won't disappoint. Thank you for this platform”

Tried and tested

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Andrea Cecilia Manalo
Philippines
6 months ago
“Used it for an elementary Spanish assignment, wherein students are supposed to present their family tree. MyHeritage helped a lot in making the assignment easier for it is easy to use and family/lineage sorting/filtering was superb. Birth and death dates are also included, which makes identifying who's alive and not easy.”