Mondly (Worldwide) Reviews

Mondly

Mondly

4.7
Superb
116 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

aplikasi yang sangat membantu

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
asni zai
Indonesia
4 days ago
“saya menggunakan aplikasi ini dengan sangat baik, sangat membantu saya dalam mempelajari berbagai bahasa yang saya butuhkan dalam pekerjaan dan tugas saya. lalu dalam aplikasi ini juga terdapat banyak kosa kata, terus pembelajarannya juga sangat mudah di pahami. aplikasinya juga sangat mudah untuk di unduh dan ramah untuk ruang penyimpanan ponsel”

Aplikasi ini sangat bermanfaat bagi orang orang awam yang ingin belajar bahasa baru,karena fitur yang sudah lengkap dan mudah digunakan.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Neneng Nurhayasih
Indonesia
1 week ago
“Apalikasi ini sangat bermanfaat bagi saya yang ingin belajar bahasa baru,karena fitur fitur aplikasi ini yang sudah lengkap dan mudah untuk digunakan sehingga proses pembelajarannya pun menjadi lebih efektif dan menyenangkan.”

Aplikasinya masih banyak reload

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Mukhsan Sh
Indonesia
1 week ago
“Masih banyak gambar yang masih tidak jelas Ketikda di buka dan cara mendaftarnya masih sulit di tekan. Scroll ke bawah untuk melihat menu lain masih lemot dan harus banyak perbaikan. Tampilan harga masih tidak jelas dan harus banyak di perbaiki”

Very Helpful

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ferry Saptian Andriyana
Indonesia
1 week ago
“Thanks to Mondly, I can speak English fluently. From here I learn more English vocabulary. The explanations are very easy to understand, very helpful. I recommend mondly as a learning app for school children and even college students.”

Aplikasi yang berguna

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Anne U
Indonesia
1 week ago
“Untuk setiap orang yang ingin belajar bahasa, dapat menggunakan mondly. Bahasa yang kamu ingin pelajari pasti ada di mondly. Dengan akses yang mudah dan terjangkau, kamu sudah bisa menguasai minimal satu bahasa selain bahasa ibumu. Sangat bagus untuk dicoba!”

I like

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Valon Gashi
Kazakhstan
1 week ago
“I like this app, it helps me learn a new language with confidence. In our world, we are no longer limited to only 2-3 languages. Thanks to this app, I can learn more languages ​​and meet great people.”

Is mondly is good language learning app ??

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Monika Tomar
India
1 week ago
“If you're just starting out with a language, or even starting over, Mondly offers a lot to help. It has a lot of fantastic and useful vocabulary and phrases for a beginning language learner, and even lower intermediate. It's engaging, enjoyable to use, and has several features built-in to keep you motivated to learn.”

Great app

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Matimu Makhubele
South Africa
1 week ago
“The app help is a user friendly. A person get to learn other languages fast and it helps when travelling to a foreign country as you will understand the language which they use. I found it very interesting while travelling in the neighborhood country.”

Really great application to learn new language!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nurul Amila
Malaysia
2 weeks ago
“I'm preparing to go to France on December, so this app really help me to learn new language so i can suit myself there. This app doesn't difficult at all to learn new language, so easy and quick! Hope i can learn more languages after this.”

Benefit of the web Application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Melinda Aprilia
Indonesia
2 weeks ago
“I am very happy to find this web Application, this Application help me so much to improve my skill to speak more language. I love this web Application, very easy to understand and to use. I hope people know and use this app more”