MOBROG (Indonesia) Reviews

MOBROG

MOBROG

4.8
Superb
7 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.9
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

Easy and Friendly Web Application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nagari Yanottami
Indonesia
2 days ago
“I first learned about MOBROG through a friend who recommended it to me as a reliable platform for earning extra income by participating in online surveys. Intrigued by the idea of making money from the comfort of my home, I decided to give it a try.

I started using MOBROG about six months ago. Since then, it has become a regular part of my routine, and I’ve been consistently using it ever since.

I typically use MOBROG a few times a week, whenever I have some free time. The flexibility it offers allows me to fit it into my schedule without any hassle.

The most useful aspect of MOBROG for me is the opportunity to earn money by sharing my opinions on various topics. The surveys are engaging and cover a wide range of subjects, making the experience enjoyable and informative. Additionally, the payouts are fair, and the process of receiving rewards is straightforward.

The only minor downside I’ve encountered with MOBROG is that sometimes the surveys can fill up quickly, meaning I occasionally miss out on participating. However, this is understandable given the popularity of the platform.

I would highly recommend MOBROG to anyone looking for a convenient and enjoyable way to earn extra income. Whether you're a student, a stay-at-home parent, or just someone looking to make some additional money in your spare time, MOBROG is a fantastic option. Its user-friendly interface, fair compensation, and interesting surveys make it a top choice for online survey platforms. Give it a try—you won’t be disappointed!

Date of this experience: 2023-11-13”
...
Show more

Light & friendly for new user like me

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Maryna Sari
Indonesia
2 weeks ago
“I got to know Mobrog through recommendation from a friend who has been using this app for a long time.

I started using Mobrog Between a month ago, in the beginning of April 2024. I use it very frequent, almost everyday to look for paid surveys as a side hustle.

It is very useful, many options for the paid surveys with good pay. But the UX/UI of the app is kind of old school, but the rest is good.

I would recommend to my friends who needs side hustle like me as well.

Date of this experience: 2024-04-01”
...
Show more

Make more money easily

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Melda Uli Br Sitindaon
Indonesia
3 months ago
“I found out about mobrog through my coworker, he told me that I could earn extra income just by filling out surveys online.

I've been using it for a few weeks now and I find it very easy to use. I use it every time mobrog gives surveys to fill out

i think mobrog is very useful for giving me extra income. I don't think I have any complaints against mobrog.

if you feel your salary is lacking and have time to fill out surveys and need extra income then you can try this

Date of this experience: 2024-01-05”
...
Show more

Mobrog adalah web paling mudah untuk di gunakan para pencari freelancer

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Agus Supriyanto
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Saya mengenal mobrog dari salah satu teman yang setiap hari menghasilkan sejumlah uang jadi saya tertarik untuk mencoba menggunakan mobrog

Awal mulai saya menggunakan mobrog pada tahun 2022 saat di beri tahu teman saya. Lumayan sering menggunakan mobrog apa lagi jika sedang berkumpul sama teman

Cara mendapatkan uang dari survei yang mudah di pahami. Tidak ada apa yang say tak suka! Karna mobrog tuh memudahkan kita para freelance mencari tambahan uang dan web nya pun mudah di pahami

Saya akan merekomendasikan kepada teman-teman saya yang lain untuk mendapatkan uang dengan mudah dan simpel di mobrog

Date of this experience: 2022-12-21”
...
Show more

Exploring Opportunities with MOBROG Indonesia: A User's Perspective

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Andika Bimantara
Indonesia
4 months ago
“My journey with MOBROG Indonesia began as a quest for legitimate online earning opportunities. Through online forums and recommendations, I stumbled upon MOBROG and was intrigued by its promise of earning money by participating in surveys. The positive reviews and testimonials from users encouraged me to give it a try

I started using MOBROG around six months ago and have been an active user ever since. The platform's simplicity and user-friendly interface made it easy for me to dive into the world of online surveys without any prior experience

I use MOBROG regularly, allocating a portion of my free time to participate in surveys. The platform's flexibility allows me to engage with it at my own pace, making it a convenient option for those with busy schedules

The most valuable aspect of MOBROG for me is its reliability in providing legitimate and well-compensated surveys. The seamless process of participating in surveys and the timely payouts have made it a trustworthy source of additional income. Additionally, MOBROG's mobile app enhances the convenience, enabling me to earn rewards on the go

While MOBROG has proven to be a reliable platform, there have been occasional instances of survey disqualifications. This can be frustrating, especially after investing time in a survey, but I understand that such situations are inherent in the industry. These occurrences, however, are infrequent and haven't significantly impacted my overall positive experience with MOBROG

I would wholeheartedly recommend MOBROG to individuals seeking a legitimate and convenient way to earn money online. The platform's transparency, user-friendly interface, and timely payouts set it apart from other survey sites. It's an excellent option for those looking to supplement their income with minimal effort. To maximize your experience, I suggest exploring a variety of surveys and regularly checking for new opportunities to enhance your earning potential

Date of this experience: 2024-01-03”
...
Show more

about the MOBROG website which is useful for teenagers.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Reyhan Evino pratama
Indonesia
5 months ago
“MOBROG IS A WEBSITE THAT IS GOOD FOR ONLINE WORKING USERS AT HOME. and because of that I want to learn more deeply from this MOBROG, how good this MOBROG is.

I've just used this MOBROG website and it's only been a while, not very long ago and I'm still learning to understand the contents of MOBROG.

MOBROG can be useful for me who works online on this website, so over time I will make quite a lot of profit if I do it diligently and diligently in my work. what I don't like about MOBROG is the lack of security and also the main language which is always English, there are no languages other than English.

This MOBROG application is very good for teenagers who work diligently at home, at school or wherever they are and is also very suitable for the unemployed.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-14”
...
Show more

aplikasi yang sangat keren dengan banyaknya pilihan dan survey survey yang bagus dan anda harus mencobanya

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Gamau Kepo boy
Indonesia
6 months ago
“Mobrog menjadi salah satu situs survey berbayar yang memiliki basis di Jerman. Survey yang dilakukan adalah untuk keperluan penelitian pemasaran online, melalui komputer maupun aplikasi pada smartphone. Jika Kamu tertarik menjadi responden situs web Mobrog, maka segera daftarkan dirimu.

Pertama kali menggunakan MOBROG pada awal tahun ini, dan sejak itu saya tetap menggunakan platform ini secara teratur. Saya menggunakan MOBROG dengan frekuensi yang bervariasi tergantung pada ketersediaan waktu dan jenis survei yang saya dapat.

survey yang dilakukan adalah untuk keperluan penelitian pemasaran online. Saya suka sekali dengan MOBROG karena antarmukanya yang sangat sederhana dan mudah digunakan. Tidak butuh waktu lama untuk memahami cara mengoperasikannya, membuat pengalaman pengguna sangat menyenangkan.

hi teman-teman! Saya baru saja menemukan platform hebat yang disebut MOBROG. Mereka membayar Anda hanya dengan mengisi survei online. Sangat mudah dan menguntungkan. Saya telah mencoba dan sudah merasa puas. Jadi, jika Anda mencari cara mudah untuk mendapatkan uang tambahan, coba MOBROG!

Date of this experience: 2019-12-09”
...
Show more