MindManager (Worldwide) Reviews

MindManager

MindManager

4.8
Superb
4 reviews

Write a review

5.0
Easy to register
5.0
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

The tool I have missed for more than twenty years in my job

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Chefi Fridhi
Tunisia
5 months ago
“While looking for a remote job,I was redirected to panelplace.com site and then I discover this fantastic product. I just started trying it for more than one week. The features provided by mindManager contribute considerably in improvement of productivity.

I use mindManager daily in different meetings in my job as a hospital director.I just prepare the meeting planning and all notes,brainstorming,integrated text editors...are all in the same interface.

Meeting organization and brainstorming diagrams are the two most useful features I have used. No dislikes for this wonderful product.I discover immediately his powerful functionnalities.

I recommend managers,team leaders,CEO and others to start trying this product.It has a Return On Investment immediately by over than 500%.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-02”
...
Show more

Most friendly web application i ever saw

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Houda E
Algeria
5 months ago
“I got to know MindManager from Ads on facebook , YouTube, and social media in general , it is amazing. I started using it recently and it is almost changed my life to the better. I Daily use , it is amazing and friendly to use no one can say the opposite.

Most useful about MindManager is Almost everything because i really enjoy using it! When i lost connection and i keep try to upload what i am doing.

Yeah for sure it is worth it and easy to use not gonna lie.

Date of this experience: 2023-09-28”
...
Show more

Efficient app. User friendly.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sade McLeod
Jamaica
5 months ago
“I was looking for an app to get projects done more easily. A web search brought me to this app. I came upon the app recently but already is proving to be very user friendly. Very effective and efficient app. This is utilised everyday as it has become one of the most useful apps in getting my job done.

Most useful about MindManager is The easy production of maps and charts. 30 day free trial so you can get a feel for what the app provides. One dislike is that it only allows for yearly licensing so persons who only wish to use for a shorter time might not have that privilege

Mindmanager app is user friendly, effective and highly efficient. Very good app.

Date of this experience: 2023-11-24”
...
Show more

Application la plus conviviale, facile à utiliser et sans bug.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Fanny Hope
Benin
6 months ago
“J'ai connu MindManager au cours de mes recherches sur internet. Je l'utilise depuis un bon moment avec facilité et c'est très agréable. Presque tous les jours pour mes différents travaux.

L'application me permet de clarifier les données et des notes. Pas grand chose. Quels problèmes techniques de la part de la structure.

Pour un travail organiser et structurer, c'est une aubaine.

Date of this experience: 2023-10-20”
...
Show more