MERGE RUSH Z (Worldwide) Reviews

MERGE RUSH Z

MERGE RUSH Z

4.6
Superb
36 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

Most favourite game

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Jyotiraditya Singh
India
3 months ago
“I know Merge Rush from social media on Google Play Store.

I start using it from March 2022, and I used Merge Rush Z above 2 years. I use Merge Rush Z when, I am alone and I have no work.

I enjoyed it as much as, I experience most useful things from this like concentration on anything. I dislike button on this not working properly. As much as a player want.

Merge Rush is very entertaining game. You can experience most useful things from this.

Date of this experience: 2022-03-05”
...
Show more

very user friendly

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Aisha Ishaq
Nigeria
4 months ago
“I found out about merge rush z from a website called panelplace.

I started using it in January and I've used it for a month. I use merge rush z game almost everyday of the week.

the most useful part of the game are the weapons and the enemies. I dislike that merge rush z stops working and lags sometimes.

its an interesting mind-blowing game that keep the brain refreshed.

Date of this experience: 2024-01-14”
...
Show more

Childhood memories back

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Ifadlotus Syarifah
Indonesia
4 months ago
“I just know that since back then when i was kind there's a similar game like this and that was really fun even for people who doesn't really like playing game. And i was found that on my recommendation.

I have been using this more than 1 month, because i do not a game maniac i just find something to do on my spare time and this one get my attention.

Just everyday at least 10-15 minute, i have been used it when i bored and that is really made my day. You can release your stress. And also you can enjoy that even you don't really skillful in some mobile game or pc game. Abut the game pattern sometimes it was bored but it still fun.

I will say if you need something to play and don't have put some commitment on it you can choose this game even you are a newbie it still good to play.

Date of this experience: 2024-01-01”
...
Show more

It is fun game, a good concept game.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Evi Christina
Indonesia
6 months ago
“Well I knew merge rush z from ads, from social media. I start using Merge Rush Z since 5 months a go, and I'm still playing right now. Honestly, I played Merge Rush Z not everyday. It's about 2-3 times a week.

It's fun game. Never thought I'd be little addicted to this game. But Too many ads. It needs some improvement to make it more fun. Like make character customization so those girls are fancier.

It's perfectly difficult, it's fun. Just try by yourself.

Date of this experience: 2023-07-29”
...
Show more

Fun & Highly Addictive game

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mziyanda Kulati
South Africa
6 months ago
“I saw my son playing the game and it seemed interesting and I decided to try it out and have not stopped since I started playing it. I recently started using it about a month ago and have not stopped since. I would say that I use, 2-3 times a day depending on my schedule.

It helps relax me and it's good with passing time. I do not have any complaints about it so far as I am still enjoying it.

If you want a fun pact game that you can play all day long then MERGE RUSH Z is for you.

Date of this experience: 2023-10-25”
...
Show more

Fun game for friends and family

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ronald Paquibot
Philippines
7 months ago
“I have seen MERGE RUSH Z in many in game ads... While i am playing.

I have started to use MERGE RUSH Z for about a month. I have been using MERGR RUSH Z for about one to two hours a day or more if i am doing nothing in the house.

Merge rush z is very useful for passing time when doing nothing. So far i have not disliked this game. I like this game.

Yes i would love to recommend MERGE RUSH Z to my friends and family.

Date of this experience: 2023-11-07”
...
Show more

It was ok I definitely recommend this

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Wisdom Abah
Nigeria
8 months ago
“Hmmm
Merge rush z is good I mean very good for relaxing and calming the brains and nerves I really recommend this
Its just like a test and see something o I suggest you all download this and try it's the Best”

Superfun game that refresh your mind

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Vikas Kumar
India
9 months ago
“I recently played this game/app on my nephew's phone; the game is entertaining and a good way to pass the time." The graphics are adequate, and the game phase is interesting. Overall, I recommend this game since it is enjoyable.”

Experience in playing

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rizky Nursandy
Indonesia
9 months ago
“A game that is easy to play because the tutorial in the game is very helpful, suitable for spending long periods of boredom, friendly for free players, in playing you only have to be precise when to shoot and when to save bullets.”

MERGE RIMUSH Z is the Bomb... Awesome

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Michael Omoigiafo
Nigeria
9 months ago
“The Experience is Awesome
Lovely Adventure
Very easy to navigate, and mobile device friendly.
I will love to play it on and on ....it's just the Bomb
I will gladly recommend it to others, especially the Teens.”
...
Show more