MERGE RUSH Z (Worldwide) Reviews

MERGE RUSH Z

MERGE RUSH Z

4.7
Superb
11 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

TIME WORTHY!!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
thriz k
India
2 weeks ago
“Merge rush z is a best time worthy game, u get to defeat zombies and u send in ur deadly girls to defeat the zombes!! Its cool and addictive, its a must try!And btw, U dont have to spend a penny also!”

good game i've ever come across

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Teguh Winarno
Indonesia
2 weeks ago
“an exciting game to fill my spare time, by playing this game my tiredness and fatigue are gone, and this game can be played anywhere and anytime, this is the best shooting game I've ever met, I don't regret playing this game!!!”

friendly game

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Alisa Chan
Malaysia
2 weeks ago
“this game very fun to play. i really enjoy playing this game. its so smooth and don't lag. i really recommend this game for those who really like to play this kind of game. its really enjoyable to play in leisure time”

Cute

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Warren Bombales
Philippines
2 weeks ago
“This game is kinda cute, but needs some improvements. I'm looking forward for this game. It is fun and it is worth killing time with friends or alone. It is recommended for youngster out there to try this game out.”

Fun flash game

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Dom Komado
Australia
3 weeks ago
“It is not what you think it's still a fun game but it is like it was taken from a website and could have been better if just more work was put into the style but it still feels like it has lots of potential”

Aplikasi layak untuk dicoba

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Adi Septian
Indonesia
3 weeks ago
“Aplikasi yang bagus sangat fun sekali cocok buat santai dan menghabiskan waktu luang, Sangat recommended banget sih dan juga sangat mudah digunakan cocok untuk anak anak juga, buruan install dan nikmati permainannya dan rasakan keseruannya”

Games yang paling easy dimainkan

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Indonesia
3 weeks ago
“Games yang paling baik, klo bisa ditingkatkan lebih baik lagi, takutnya nnti ada bug yang masuk, danuntuk server sudah optimal jadi kita sebagai game player memainkan hames tersebut denvan asyik tanpa adanya hambatan”

Permainan yang menyenangkan

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Shendy Maftalia
Indonesia
1 month ago
“Aplikasi ini sangat recomended sekali untuk diunduh karena sangat mudah dimainkan dan dengan waktu yang singkat kita dapat mengerti dan memahami cara pengoperasian aplikasi ini. Dapat dimainkan pada usia anak-anak sampai dewasa”

Merge Rush Z review

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Brian Ubag
Philippines
1 month ago
“I played this game/app on my nephew's phone several times lately, the game is entertaining and a good way to pass time. The graphic is okay, game phase is exciting over all I recommend this game, it is enjoyable.”

Funny chibi game

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Ahmad Dio Putra Fatikha Rizky
Indonesia
1 month ago
“This game is very funny, and make me relax, i really enjoyed this game, graphics, music, game systems, it make me always stick with my phone. If you love chibi game, You have to try it for sure, this is my favorite mobile game now”