Memrise (Worldwide) Reviews

Memrise

Memrise

4.6
Superb
9 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

This app a highly recommended apps to all people out there especially to those who love to learn new people, new cultures, new traditions.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Janice Lopez
Philippines
10 months ago
“I used this app because I want to know something new, like knowing people outside in our country, cultures and traditions but the most exciting part is that you will learn on how to speak fluently like a local people in their languages. A highly recommended applications.”

Mastering Languages with Ease

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
LAiBa Khawar
Pakistan
11 months ago
“Memrise is an exceptional language learning app that has revolutionized the way I approach acquiring new languages. With its innovative features, user-friendly interface, and extensive course offerings, Memrise has become my go-to companion on my language learning journey.

What sets Memrise apart is its unique approach to language acquisition. The app employs scientifically proven techniques such as spaced repetition and mnemonic devices to help users retain vocabulary and grammar structures effectively. This method ensures that learning becomes not only efficient but also enjoyable and memorable.

The variety of courses available on Memrise is truly impressive. Whether you're a beginner or an advanced learner, the app offers a wide range of language options and skill levels to suit your needs. From vocabulary building to conversational practice, each course is meticulously designed to enhance your proficiency in the target language.

One of the standout features of Memrise is its vibrant community. With millions of users worldwide, the app fosters an engaging and supportive learning environment. You can connect with fellow learners, join language groups, and participate in interactive challenges that reinforce your language skills and provide valuable opportunities for practice.

The app's intuitive interface makes navigating through courses and tracking progress a breeze. Memrise provides clear visual cues, progress trackers, and review reminders to help you stay on top of your learning goals. The app also syncs seamlessly across devices, allowing you to continue your lessons seamlessly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer.


In summary, Memrise is a language learning app that excels in providing effective, engaging, and personalized language learning experiences. With its scientifically-backed learning techniques, diverse course offerings, vibrant community, and user-friendly interface, Memrise has truly transformed the way I approach language acquisition. Whether you're a beginner or an advanced learner, Memrise is the ultimate tool to unlock your language learning mastery.”
...
Show more

Friendly platform!

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
james kwok
Singapore
1 year ago
“Memrise is an online language learning platform that I've been using to learn a new language. I really like the variety of languages and subjects they offer, so I can choose what I'm interested in. The platform uses a mix of flashcards, videos, and games to help me learn and remember new vocabulary and concepts, which makes it fun and engaging. I can also set my own learning goals and track my progress, which keeps me motivated and focused. There's also a community of users I can interact with, which provides additional motivation and support. While some of the user-generated content can be hit or miss in terms of accuracy and quality, overall I find Memrise to be an effective and enjoyable way to learn a new language.”
...
Show more

simple and easy to use app.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Farah Zainal
Brunei Darussalam
1 year ago
“I use memrise to add in my skills as language is a useful upscaling trait in my work. It helps also to know that there are a variety of languages you can learn. Daily goals and tasks is also helpful in keeping me at bay with my lesson.”

Nice App

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Roid
Indonesia
1 year ago
“The app is an excellent resource for learning new languages. It offers a wide variety of courses and the learning method is very effective. The flashcard system is well-designed and the audio recordings are clear, helping me to improve my pronunciation. The app also allows me to track my progress and set goals which helped me to stay motivated.

However, there are some limitations. The free version of the app has some limitations and if you want to access all the features and courses, you have to upgrade to the Pro version. Additionally, while the app is great for learning vocabulary, grammar, and basic sentence structure, it doesn't offer as much in-depth instruction as other language learning apps or software.

Overall, Memrise is a great tool for learning new languages, especially for vocabulary and basic sentence structure, it's easy to use, but it does have some limitations.”
...
Show more

Bagus untuk tambah vocab, kata2 sehari2 maupun kata2 bisnis

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ardesi Me
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Menyajikan banyak Vocab/kata-kata-kata yg biasa digunakan dalam dunia bisnis.
Ada pengingat atau pengulangan pada setiap kata yang dipelajari. Sangat mudah mempelajarinya asalkan rutin setiap hari meluangkan waktu minimal 15 menit.”

Thankfully this app was created !

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Natalia Jessica
Indonesia
1 year ago
“I start using this app to improve my german skill, this really helpful for me i can learn from the pict so i can remember the verb easily and i can save my content to learn it everyday. Actually still cant afford the premium vers and the ads really bothering me, but i still love this app.”

User oriented application

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Saroj Pandey
India
1 year ago
“One platform with multiple languages
User friendly very easy to learn through videos, clips
Anyone can go for it
23 language with the convenience of user
You should try and will find easy”

Excellent

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Shahirah Husna Saad
Malaysia
1 year ago
“The apps design are very easy to handle and to understand. A lot of language learning were offered by this application. Very worth to try. The exercise also aren't to complicated and very easy to be done”