Meet Up (Worldwide) Reviews

Meet Up

Meet Up

4.9
Superb
16 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.9
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
5.0
Worth to try

Very user friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Tiaeka Levy
Jamaica
16 hours ago
“I was using a social media app and I saw meet up a read the reviews and decided to try it.

I have been using meet up since may 9 2024. And I have never gone back since.

I use it every day it's fun and I meet new people every day

It allows me to meet a lot of people all around the world

Nothing it's great I don't dislike anything about it.

I would let them know it's a very fun and social app to meet new friends.

Date of this experience: 2024-05-20”
...
Show more

An excellent app for meeting new people

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Hawi Matewos
Ethiopia
4 months ago
“I found out about it through friends and TikTok and different ads and decided to try it out. I started using the app two month ago and so far I loved the features the app gives me. I use the app very frequently at least three times a day to help me make new friends in life .

It helps me meet new people which is very interesting and an exciting thing for me. There is nothing I dislike about meet up . It’s all made very precisely and perfectly to my liking.

I recommend this to the people who are introvert and have a hard time communicating with people as this app makes it very easy to find new people.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-28”
...
Show more

The best experience I ever had

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sibulele Maqina
South Africa
5 months ago
“On social media and my friends suggested the app to me. I started using Meet Up Not so long ago and it’s going soo well for me ,hopefully it will continue so. I use it Mostly when I’m free and not working or at school on my spare time.

Most useful about Meet Up is You get to meet people and make friends or relationships. I love meet-up and it is very helpful and easy to use.

Via links,social media and I can tell people close to me.

Date of this experience: 2023-11-27”
...
Show more

Highly recommend no doubt

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
shoba Chillamuthu
Malaysia
8 months ago
“It was easy to register, there's no problem had ever occurred. I really like it so far, I had met a lot of people with the same interest as I and the best thing is that, while exchanging ideas with them, it also give me ideas on how to enhance my skills. It's very worth to try.”

Very easy and smooth

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Muskan Gutgutia
Singapore
8 months ago
“I met a bunch of cool friends and had some fun conversations. Great way to build a community in a unfamiliar country.

The listings were genuine and people were legit. The app experience was also very good.”

Easy to navigate and streamlined

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Katie Sanders
Australia
11 months ago
“Looking for local women’s entrepreneurs groups and researching women’s circles in Brisbane region. Searching was easy and there were options available le and enough details to get a feel for a what looked safe and professional”

Meet up review

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Naseem Shaik
India
1 year ago
“I used this Meetup app to grow my network, to find new friends
its very easy to use you can explore many groups such as technical and non technical groups and to find the events occurring near by its worth i recommend all to try it and enjoy with new friends.......”

Dream the reality

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Merium Masupha
South Africa
1 year ago
“Meetup is an easy app to try and very smart to like. It also helps to spread your wings to the world. If you want to try new things and make friends, Meet is the amazing one that could help you change.”

Very likeable and encouraging

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
AMNI SYAFIQAH
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I use MeetUp to find many contacts. Meet Up is very useful for me to meet different types of people. I really like these apps. Easy to use. and very easy to understand. you can find your favorite couple using this MeetUp.”

Best Meeting App

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ma Theresa Herrero
Philippines
1 year ago
“Meet up is the best web app to make friends, find your relatives, or even find your true love. You need to try this one because you can experience the best ever. Who knows your forever love will find here.”