McAfee® Total Protection (Worldwide) Reviews

McAfee® Total Protection

McAfee® Total Protection

4.6
Superb
16 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.3
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Simple and Helpful

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Syafri Imanda
Indonesia
2 months ago
“There are many anti-virus security software found, but one of the best is McAfee in my opinion. It looks attractive and unobtrusive and plays an important role in maintaining the health of computer software. Both when offline such as transferring data between computers and when surfing the internet. In my experience, even malware can be handled easily.”

Easy to install

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ekjot Singh Chawla
India
8 months ago
“No hassles. Easy to install.
In my dell inspiron laptop, there was 15 month warranty of McAfee Antivirus, when I tried to renew online I found that they were charging too high for 1 year licence. It is better to uninstall the factory installed antivirus after last day of product and install this product. This product is good for single user with office and personal use laptop and heavy internet surfing.”

Very useful in protecting my information

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
janice tong
Singapore
10 months ago
“I have used McAfee protection for slightly more than a year, and it has helped me to keep my information safe. As a student, it makes sure that I do not enter harmful websites which could compromise the safety of my information”

It's reliable, you are assured of complete protection.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Priscilla Amuok
Kenya
1 year ago
“I never have never had an issue with computer viruses ever since I began using it.
When you work with it, you are informed early enough when you need to renew your subscription.
It scans for viruses very fast.”

Protects the system completely from virus

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Yashvitha Rai
India
1 year ago
“I just registered this McAfee to my laptop.After registering it helped to protect my system from virus by running the scanning when ever I put any pendrives it always does a scanning without any fail so I liked this McAfee.”

Always protected

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Andrea Cecilia Manalo
Philippines
1 year ago
“It cares about its users/subscribers. Totally protected. Once expired or nearing expiration, it always reminds the users to renew so that the users' devices are always protected from online/technological threats.”

Web Protection

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Czarina Contreras
Philippines
1 year ago
“McAfee helps you be conscious of the sites you go to or the things that you download. It blocks the sites with possible malware and warns you about it. It is easy to install and use. I once tried to access a website I didn't know was sketchy but with the help of McAfee, it blocked the site and I didn't push through with it. I'm glad I am using it.”

Good security for your technic

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Georgijs Beridze
Latvia
1 year ago
“Overall, McAfee's protections are good, but programs from Bitdefender, Kaspersky and Norton provide more complete coverage and better malware detection. Updated with new lab-test results. I like it, its best”

must be on your windows or mac application

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Jyotiska Aditya
Indonesia
1 year ago
“It is worth trying McAfee , the function and features are really worth for any devices. Its quick to detect any viruses at your devices especially.
Its really have sophisticated features that it can offer.”

Reliable

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mark Medina
Philippines
1 year ago
“It is worth trying to use Mcafee and it is reliable in terms of its functions. It is good to have this on my device because of its features and functions and worth the investment because of its sophisticated features that it can offer.”