Marriott (Worldwide) Reviews

Marriott

Marriott

4.7
Superb
12 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

Easy to use

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
May Wong
Malaysia
2 months ago
“Easy to access for checking worldwide hotel. Booking thru the apps with user friendly menu. All Check in and out and also hotel information is all in the apps. Get points after stay if register as member. Worth to try.”

excelencia

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
martha cañas
Colombia
4 months ago
“me encanta usar esta reservación por que a veces no tengo la posibilidad de ir `personalmente a Marriot para apartar mi habitación, me parece sensacional hacerlo por esta aplicación y brindan un excelente servicio”

Hotel berkualitas.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Liena Herawaty
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Ada harga tentu saja ada kualitas. Menginap di Marriott dan nikmati pengalaman kenyamanan hotel bintang 5 dengan pelayanan dengan keramah-tamahan klasik, makanan enak dan eksklusifitas. Selalu ingin kembali ke Marriott.”

hotel elite

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
masyitoh inayati
Indonesia
8 months ago
“Kalau mau menginap mau coba yang mewah dan elite bisa disini bahkan udah ada aplikasi yang mempermudah. banyak aksesnya jadi mudah. tapi fasilitas rasanya masih kurang ya. semoga bisa lebih berkembang lagi dan mungkin ada diskon khusus”

Aplikasi web yang ramah pengguna yang pernah saya gunakan

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Diyah nurlima
Indonesia
9 months ago
“Saya sangat suka menggunakan marriot, karena mudah digunakan,. Dan juga pemesanan sangat cepat, layanan yang sangat ramah, saya sangat terkesima
Kamar nya pun sangat bersih , staff yang profesional, dengan harga yang sesuai dengan kualitas hotel, keren sekali”

It’s a good App!

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Jean Rescar
Philippines
1 year ago
“I have used this app whenever my mom wants us to check in to this glamorous hotel and I like their hotel so much. About this app its easy to use sometimes laggy but overall it was a good experience. Thank you.”

loved my stay

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
seetha dega
Malaysia
1 year ago
“its close by and i love spending time there. the workers are friendly and their restaurant has the best food. love the whole experience. cleanliness on point and there was no delay in checking in. good place to stay at.”

Best app to book space without any hazzels.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nikkitta Simenthi
India
1 year ago
“One of the best eco-friendly line of hotels around the globe.. With outstanding quality in variety of cuisines as well as the awesome ambience with customer friendly staff. Would defenitely visit again..”

Had a very luxurious experience without spending a fortune

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anushka Agarwal
India
1 year ago
“I was browsing for hotel rooms when I found Marriot. The room with the city view appealed to me the most and the price was very reasonable so I booked it. Family friendly environment. Overall would recommend.”

Magnificent experience!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jean Aurie Turdanes
Philippines
1 year ago
“I love staycations with my family, and deciding to stay with Manila Marriot was the best.
I am very particular with the staff. And I can say that all the staff here are well-trained, courteous, helpful and friendly, from the airport shuttle people, front office down to the restaurant staff, they are really wonderful. I loved the room we are appointed, the deluxe beddings and marble bathroom, wow!!! It completed the toiletries, my fave tea and coffee set, and the total nice scent of the ro... Show more