Luminar AI (Worldwide) Reviews

Luminar AI

Luminar AI

4.6
Superb
35 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Rekomended

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
ANDI ACHSAN ABDI
Indonesia
6 months ago
“Luminar AI aplikasi sangat membantu untuk editor/design, tools lengkap mudah dipahami, tidak late, sangat direkomendasi untuk aplikasi ini. Luminar memberi saya pengalaman baru dalam mengedit gambar. Sangat nyaman untuk digunakan, terutama yang berkaitan dengan photoshop”

It is very good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nikhil Vishvakarma
India
8 months ago
“Complex edits made simple.AI tools produce great results.Template-based editing ideal for beginners.Manual masking for advanced users.Great plugin for Adobe/Mac Photos.Fast (big improvement to Luminar Luminar AI is much simpler compared to Adobe Photoshop and Lightroom. I'd say it is the most advanced version of all existing photo editing software. Artificial intelligence makes it more advanced because it recognizes the object in the image and recommends the templates which are a good fit for th... Show more

Most user friendly application for Photo Editing.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aaron Wilbert
Indonesia
10 months ago
“Luminar AI it's.not the type of a one-stop-shop for all your editing needs like some other products. Rather, it's a software that offers amazing tools, all within easy reach of those with zero editing experience. I can see most professionals using the plugin more often than the standalone app.”

easy to use, but it occupies a lot of space

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anh Vu Quynh
Viet Nam
11 months ago
“It offers great features in editing photos like erasing, adjusting light, changing colors.
However, this application occupies a lot of spaces. That makes my laptop working more slowly clearly. I think this application will fit with professional photographer or someone who posses a modern laptop with a big space.
Hope that the producer can change this disadvantage”

Aplikasi web yg ramah pengguna, dan sangat mudah untuk menggunakannya

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Gecko Malia
Indonesia
11 months ago
“Ini sangat membantu saya dalam pengeditan fto profesional, sangat mudah untuk di akses dan membuat hasil dari fto" Saya menjadi memiliki nilai lebih, selalu saya gunakan untuk membantu pekerjaan saya,”

Easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Japheth Paypa
Philippines
1 year ago
“Amazing ability to help enhance the pictures. Very smart artificial intelligence tools. Frankly, if you are going to print pictures, or publish them on a website, or forward them to your friends, you should spend a few minutes touching them up on this software. Makes a world of difference! Easy to use and easy to understand on how to edit the photos and videos.”

Useful app

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Miss Layla
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I downloaded and installed it to edit my photos and videos.. It’s not really quite known but i honestly like it cause’ it is easy to be used for my mac pro.. Easy to use and easy to understand on how to edit the photos and videos.”

Great Software

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Cyril S Shaji
India
1 year ago
“My first contact with Skylum was very positive.
I had a question about a special offer that was expired, but they made me a offer i couldn't resist.

With the software you can create the most beautiful pictures. I fell in love.”

Very user friendly application

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Glen Tumbaga
Philippines
1 year ago
“A very useful app that enhance your photos very smooth and clear. Lighting adjustment is very much easy to access . So easy to export and import photos. Very good filters available for photos. very ease and accessible”

The Best Editing Application I've ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lucifer Vel
Philippines
1 year ago
“Luminar 4 is an undeniably very useful, easy to use image editing, organization and management solution with a notably modern interface, unique retouching tools unavailable elsewhere and a budget-friendly one-time price tag.”