Lumin Men's Skincare (Worldwide) Reviews

Lumin Men's Skincare

Lumin Men's Skincare

4.4
Excellent
23 reviews

Write a review

4.4
Easy to register
4.3
Mobile device friendly
4.3
Overall experience
4.4
Worth to try

Skin Care For Men

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Keiran Trembath
Australia
2 weeks ago
“ I saw an ad online for the Lumin Men's skincare regimes and options so I applied for the Skincare package.

Started using it early 2019 and tried one of their free packages. I Only used it the once after receiving the free package.

Most useful about Lumin Men's Skincare is the containers and the carry bag that the items came within. After applying it to my skin I seemed to have a reaction to it where my skin was blotchy so I was unable to continue to use the creams after that.

I would recommen ... Show more

The best product

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Gloria Shikatse Naa Klorkor Quaye
Ghana
1 month ago
“ I got to know Lumin Men's skincare through internet advertisement on Google. Actually,I bought it for a male friend who has been using it for years now. It's part of of my male's friend skin routine care.

Since i bought it for my male friend,I have seen significant changes on his body such as smooth skin which everyone talks about. So far my male friend has not made any complaints of the product.

I recommend Lumin Men's skincare to every male out there, try it and thank me later.

Date of this ... Show more

User friendly web application

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Fanisa Shikwambane
South Africa
2 months ago
“ Saw it on an advertisement on YouTube while scrolling.

I haven't used it as it's for men but I've bought for my brother and he is happy with the results.

It's now a go to product and it is part of the everyday skincare routine. The trio collection that helps with tired eyes and removed dark spots. It also lasts up to 2 months.

But the face moisturizer makes the face dry, it doesn't have enough hydrating agents that the face needs.

If you haven't tried it, try it now you are missing out a lot ... Show more

Incredible and user friendly

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Lisa Kaunda
Zambia
2 months ago
“ If you need to remove skin blemishes and scars and pimples and soften your look it suits any skin tone making a great choice. I have used this product for the past 2 weeks and the results are making. I use it in the morning and evening as routinely or maybe any other time I have taken a shower because with my skin it causes no irritation or problem no matter how frequently.

It’ moistens the skin and removes blemishes it increases the skin tone. Maybe if it came with a little more product and m ... Show more

This is the most user friendly application I have ever used

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Jennifer Fournillier
Trinidad And Tobago
2 months ago
“ I say an ad about it online and said to myself I would buy it for my dad to try it out to see how it works. I bought it a year ago for my dad and he still uses it up to this day. My dad uses it everyday and it improves his wrinkles alot he looks alot younger.

Well the most useful about lumin men's skincare is that it make u look years younger. I don't have any dislike about it because it is 100% safe.

I would 100% recommend lumin skin care to others if u want to look 10 years younger I suggest ... Show more

This worked for my husband

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Shi She S
India
2 months ago
“ I got to know through social media about Lumin Mens skincare. I had gifted my husband during our anniversary and he is using it for past 2 months now. You need to follow the instructions on the skincare to get the desired results.

The most useful was under eye dark circle which has reduced. It needs to be more widely available not much people know about it.

For men skin care there are no much options available in the market I would surely recommend to my close ones.

Date of this experience: 2 ... Show more

Best skincare product worth using for better and healthy skin.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Flavia Nakato
Uganda
3 months ago
“ I got to know Lumin from Friends recommendation as the best skincare product for my boyfriend. Started using Lumin This year 2023 and months have passed and better results are looked at. Use it Daily as it is apart of the skincare routine to keep my boyfriend's skin shining and better.

Most useful about Lumin is It gives a better look free from stress and anxiety. Not yet found any for the fact that I have been observing it for quite awhile now.

It's a skincare product worth using to keep you ... Show more

My brother bought some of lumin men’s skincare products and is very effective, good, powerful and amazing. He loved it and liked it 😍😍😘😘

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Bernice Oteng Antwi
Ghana
3 months ago
“ Friend recommended it to us, and informed us is very helpful product. My brother started using it since this year march and I think is eight months now. He uses it Frequently, every single day, day and night without skipping a single day.

All the products. Lumin Men’s skincare is very helpful and very affordable especially the facial products and the skin products.
So far I haven’t discovered anything that I dislike about Lumin Men’s Skincare.

I will recommend to others through social media p ... Show more

The best skin men product I came across

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Precious Adameji
Nigeria
3 months ago
“ A friend told me about it and encouraged me to try the product cause she loves the product so much. I got it November 1st as a birthday present for my dad. I use it everyday, both in the morning and before I go to bed.

It's a good moisturiser and it makes the skin looks fresh and shiny. I totally love the product so I have no dislikes about it

Compared to other products that I've tried and that I've also gifted to my loved ones, I will say this is the best of them all.
Thank you LUMIN.

Date ... Show more

Just the right moisture level

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Phong Nguyen
United States
4 months ago
“ I got to know Lumin Men's Skincare Through the web, their website is very easy to use and easy on the eyes.

I started using Lumin Men's Skincare 3 months ago. When the package came in the mail I was pleased how it was package and how prompt the delivery was. At first I only used it a few times a week then I started using it daily once I saw more improvements and positive results.

My old skin cream was too oily and caused me to breakout. With the lumen skin care product my skin is glowing and I ... Show more