Living DNA Wellbeing kit (Worldwide) Reviews

Living DNA Wellbeing kit

Living DNA Wellbeing kit

4.8
Superb
6 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.3
Mobile device friendly
5.0
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Excellent user friendly web I have ever come across, it's effectively perfect

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Samuel Omolaiye
Nigeria
1 month ago
“On a Social media advertisement page, precisely Facebook

When my aunt came down from abroad that was the year 2022

I don't frequently use it since it's not a normal day in day put drugs, but recommended it to people

The accuracy is something that is very impressive.

Too easy and cheap to access, even to the unknown.

Highly recommended due to it's effectiveness and accuracy

Date of this experience: 2023-04-11”
...
Show more

most user friendly ive ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
michkell llaya
Philippines
3 months ago
“I got to know Living DNA through platforms and social media, also with my friends and some co workers.

just last year that i have been using living dna well being kit. I use it once and it very easy to use. i would say its accurate.

Most useful about Living DNA is that you will know your family history without extra things to do for you to find the answer. i guess for now i don't have anything that i can say i have dislike about living dna.

i would say that you will not regret if you would want to get these.

Date of this experience: 2023-11-30”
...
Show more

Personalized Wellness Insights: Living DNA Wellbeing Kit

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Puja Mishra
Nepal
9 months ago
“The Living DNA Wellbeing Kit provides insightful health analysis that guides lifestyle choices. With tailored recommendations covering diet, exercise, and sleep, this kit's accuracy and depth make it an essential tool for enhancing overall wellbeing.”

Terbukti dan Membantu

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
MT Panel
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Dengan mengetahui type kondisi tubuh dari Living DNA, sangat membantu saya dalam menjalani gaya hidup apa yang perlu dipertahankan, apa yang harus saya batasi. Setiap orang beda penangganan dalam mencapai hidup yang sehat, dengan Living DNA yang didukung oleh tenaga ahli dibidangnya, dan dengan berbagai penelitian yang telah dilakukan maka ini membuktikan dan membantu saya untuk mencapai gaya hidup yang lebih baik.”

Most user friendly website applications

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Shofi Marwah
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Good and give me some new experience being healthy, also this app easy to register, everyone must to try this app. The application easy to use, i don't have any problem through this application. Very recommended”

Overall the experience was great

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rahul Shanmugam
India
2 years ago
“I used as supplement in addition to my workout schedule and the results were awesome ! Helped me get fit, it was just around 3 months i almost feel energetic and refreshing after using the product ! Thank you”