LinkedIn Learning (Worldwide) Reviews

LinkedIn Learning

LinkedIn Learning

4.7
Superb
17 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

Most user friendly app I have ever used

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
LAiBa Khawar
Pakistan
20 hours ago
“LinkedIn Learning is a game-changer in the world of professional development and continuous learning. This exceptional app has undoubtedly become my go-to resource for expanding my skills, broadening my knowledge, and unlocking new career opportunities.”

It's worthy for money..

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Maria Thangaraj
India
1 week ago
“It's worthy for money.. good platform to learn new courses..
Don't miss this opportunity for students, private job workers too..
Really great and worthy for money...

I discovered that few days only .”

linkedln review

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Naseem Shaik
India
3 weeks ago
“i use LinkedIn for my personal and official and business purpose and its very useful to grow your network and to learn new things and to know what is going on IT industry and you can get to various open positions and many more with linkedln....Its very very useful!!!!!”

The most useful apps for job seekers

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
ALIMATUS SAKDIAH
Indonesia
1 month ago
“I know this app from social media ads, and i started used this app to help me emphasize my skill, and learn so many thing about skill to work, also this app help me to create the best LinkedIn account,”

Online course at the palms of you hand

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Maria Koini Watiribi
Fiji
1 month ago
“I use LinkedIn learning not only to be educated but because I don't have extra time on my hands to go to university or class. I have everything online there is always someone there to answer to me. The only time I don't get access is when I'm not online. Easy way to go to further and unskilled our knowledge in our field of work.”

Upgrading Learning Platform

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
June Chin
Malaysia
1 month ago
“LinkedIn is a platform to design personalized learning paths for employees based on their skills, skill gaps, career ambitions, and personal interests The benefit are deliver highly curated learning experiences and fuel equitable internal mobility and succession plans”

Great experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sarah M
United Kingdom
3 months ago
“I use LinkedIn learning to boost my knowledge. They have materials on everything you might want ranging from photography to IT to fashion designing and the likes. Best part is that you can learn at your own pace”

Easy to navigate

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Afnan Wan
Malaysia
6 months ago
“Searching for courses is easy and linkedin will always notify if new courses that relates with your previous course or preferences have been added. The courses are diverse and there’s always discounts for beginners and on black friday”

easy to register, woth to try!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rahma Dita
Indonesia
8 months ago
“I used linkedin learning to learn about project management. There are so many videos that you can access easily base subject that you choose. Not only video but there is also an audio class in which you can listen from some experts. At the end of the class, there are also quizzes that we can take to maximize our knowledge.”

User friendly and easy to learn

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anupriya Kadlag
India
9 months ago
“It's a great platform to learn new skills. Tutors on this site are so good. It gets very easy to understand the different domains. Sessions are theoretical as well as practical. I will recommend this to everyone.”