LinkedIn Learning (Worldwide) Reviews

LinkedIn Learning

LinkedIn Learning

4.9
Superb
10 reviews

Write a review

5.0
Easy to register
4.9
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Easy to navigate

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Afnan Wan
Malaysia
1 week ago
“Searching for courses is easy and linkedin will always notify if new courses that relates with your previous course or preferences have been added. The courses are diverse and there’s always discounts for beginners and on black friday”

easy to register, woth to try!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rahma Dita
Indonesia
2 months ago
“I used linkedin learning to learn about project management. There are so many videos that you can access easily base subject that you choose. Not only video but there is also an audio class in which you can listen from some experts. At the end of the class, there are also quizzes that we can take to maximize our knowledge.”

User friendly and easy to learn

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Anupriya Kadlag
India
3 months ago
“It's a great platform to learn new skills. Tutors on this site are so good. It gets very easy to understand the different domains. Sessions are theoretical as well as practical. I will recommend this to everyone.”

Great learning platform

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Naveen Sahukari
India
3 months ago
“I have tried multiple cources related to Salesforce and other technologies. Learning modules are simple and easy to learn. Even the instructors are well knowledgeable and they explain the things with realtime examples”

Another way to learn!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Marissa Korompis
Indonesia
4 months ago
“This web/ apps. provides many training options and it is easy for us to find the training we want. The coach who gives the training is very clear in delivering the material and ends with an exercise to test what we have learned.”

Sangat bermanfaat, memudahkan untuk pembelajaran penjelasan yg sangat jelas

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ferlita Lita
Indonesia
4 months ago
“Sangat bermanfaat, memudahkan untuk pembelajaran. Penjelasannya juga baik sehingga mudah untuk memahami pelajaran yang diberikan. Terima kasih linkin semiga kedepannya menjadi salah satu tempat belajar terbaik”

Memberikan Pengalaman yang Mengesankan

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ami Lutfiah
Indonesia
5 months ago
“Linkedin learning sangat memudahkan dengan banyaknya pilihan pembelajaran serta waktu fleksibel dan mudah digunakan diperangkat apa saja, sangat memudahkan. Layak dicoba teruata untuk meningkatkan skill dan kemampuan”

Learning matters

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
6 months ago
“Learning matters here and app is very good at using and also friendly ...the registration is simple and it take only a few seconds to do it..All vary of knowledge u can take over here use once you wilo be loving it
Thank you”

It's a great app for increasing and polishing skills.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
N R R
India
6 months ago
“It really helped me to identify my interests and which skill will I need for my career. From my point of view, there are no cons.You will get all the courses which you will need for your careers. The best thing is you can join free for 1 month. My recommendation is you should go for it!”

Worth it

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Radhika Choudhary
India
7 months ago
“It's really amazing. If you are a beginner and want to learn more about business or anything that you want to do , once You should try this .You personally experience it's quality . For me It did a great job in my preparation”