LinkedIn Learning (Worldwide) Reviews

LinkedIn Learning

LinkedIn Learning

4.8
Superb
19 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

The best web-based learning site

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Modibo Diarra
Mali
2 months ago
“I got to know LinkedIn Learning from a colleague while we were looking for flexible options to learn.

I started using LinkedIn Learning in 2019. I was recommended by a colleague of its importance to advance my career.

I use LinkedIn Learning on daily basis, because I everyday, I receive notifications to be added to do trainings.

The most useful about LinkedIn Learning is the user-friendly, the possibility to learn in different languages, and the fact to let your network know about your certifications.

I dislike the pricing that is being applying to everyone. The client in Africa has less means that one in US or Europe or Asia.

I highly recommend LinkedIn Learning to professionals who would a career advancement and to students for in-depth learning.

Date of this experience: 2019-02-26”
...
Show more

Most friendly user learning platform

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Felly Kama
Nigeria
6 months ago
“I have been searching for a great learning platform for some times until I come across LinkedIn learning platform through Google search. I started using Linkedin learning platform since 2020 and I have used it for 3 years now. Because of my love for learning, I use LinkedIn learning 5 hours every day and 4 times in a week.

LinkedIn Learning is a great platform for learning new skills, especially for those who are looking to improve their career prospects. The courses are high-quality and it cover a wide range of topics, from business to technology to creative skills. And, the platform makes it easy to track your progress and also stay motivated. And most importantly, you can even add your course certificates to your LinkedIn profile, which is a great way to show off your skills and knowledge to potential employers.

Nothing I dislike about it, LinkedIn learning is a great platform to learn.

I will recommend LinkedIn learning for online to others
• It has a wide range of high-quality courses on a variety of topics, and the courses are flexible and affordable.
•The platform is also easy to use, and it offers helpful resources and support.
I have personally found it to be a great way to learn new skills and expand my knowledge.

Date of this experience: 3 years”
...
Show more

Most user friendly app I have ever used

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
LAiBa Khawar
Pakistan
1 year ago
“LinkedIn Learning is a game-changer in the world of professional development and continuous learning. This exceptional app has undoubtedly become my go-to resource for expanding my skills, broadening my knowledge, and unlocking new career opportunities.”

It's worthy for money..

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Maria Thangaraj
India
1 year ago
“It's worthy for money.. good platform to learn new courses..
Don't miss this opportunity for students, private job workers too..
Really great and worthy for money...

I discovered that few days only .”

linkedln review

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Naseem Shaik
India
1 year ago
“i use LinkedIn for my personal and official and business purpose and its very useful to grow your network and to learn new things and to know what is going on IT industry and you can get to various open positions and many more with linkedln....Its very very useful!!!!!”

The most useful apps for job seekers

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
ALIMATUS SAKDIAH
Indonesia
1 year ago
“I know this app from social media ads, and i started used this app to help me emphasize my skill, and learn so many thing about skill to work, also this app help me to create the best LinkedIn account,”

Online course at the palms of you hand

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Maria Koini Watiribi
Fiji
1 year ago
“I use LinkedIn learning not only to be educated but because I don't have extra time on my hands to go to university or class. I have everything online there is always someone there to answer to me. The only time I don't get access is when I'm not online. Easy way to go to further and unskilled our knowledge in our field of work.”

Upgrading Learning Platform

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
June Chin
Malaysia
1 year ago
“LinkedIn is a platform to design personalized learning paths for employees based on their skills, skill gaps, career ambitions, and personal interests The benefit are deliver highly curated learning experiences and fuel equitable internal mobility and succession plans”

Great experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sarah M
United Kingdom
1 year ago
“I use LinkedIn learning to boost my knowledge. They have materials on everything you might want ranging from photography to IT to fashion designing and the likes. Best part is that you can learn at your own pace”

Easy to navigate

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Afnan Wan
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Searching for courses is easy and linkedin will always notify if new courses that relates with your previous course or preferences have been added. The courses are diverse and there’s always discounts for beginners and on black friday”