LifePoints (Singapore) Reviews

LifePoints

LifePoints

4.2
Excellent
25 reviews

Write a review

4.3
Easy to register
4.0
Mobile device friendly
4.2
Overall experience
4.3
Worth to try

User friendly app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Bing Leng Goh
Singapore
2 months ago
“I got to know LifePoints through Panelplace website.

I started using LifePoints recently about two weeks ago. I have been using it frequently whenever I have time for extra pocket money.

The most useful thing about LifePoints is that you can get rewards by completing simple surveys or writing reviews. There is nothing I dislike about LifePoints. I find it very useful and helpful.

I would strongly recommend LifePoints to people that want to earn some day-to-day pocket money.

Date of this experience: 2024-04-17”
...
Show more

Convinent to use

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Yeo Keng Seng Yeo Keng Seng
Singapore
4 months ago
“I got to know LifePoints through the search engine on google. I happened to stumble onto it.

I have been using the platform for 6 months now, started about 7 months ago. I tend to use the platform about once a week, sometimes a bit more.

It is a great platform with clean design to look for surveys. But the surveys are not as frequent as I thought it would be.

I can suggest LifePoints to my friends and relatives, as well as sharing it on the net.

Date of this experience: 2024-01-02”
...
Show more

Great User application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ashwini Naidu
Singapore
5 months ago
“I got to know LifePoints through the Panelplace website. I started using Lifepoints just recently however i wish i had found it sooner. I use it almost everyday when i have the time in my day.

The most useful thing about LifePoints is I am able to help out the community through surveys and share my opinions. There's nothing i dislike about this app. NIL :)))))


If you have extra time in your day be sure to download and use lifepoints!

Date of this experience: 2024-01-18”
...
Show more

Simple and straight forward easy user experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Immanuel Joshua
Singapore
8 months ago
“I get to know LifePoints Through Google play and also through online friends from Facebook.

I started in 2022 during the pandemic when I needed to make extra money.

I use LifePoints At least 3 times a week or more when they send me survey offers in my email.

The most useful thing about LifePoints is You are able to take surveys and make money or complete tasks and write reviews.

Nothing I dislike about LifePoints. Everything I use in lifepoints is quite easy.

I would strongly recommend those who wants to make extra pocket money students, Housewives, nsmen.

Date of this experience: 2023-10-21”
...
Show more

Most useful friendly web application I ever used

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Yap Hong
Singapore
9 months ago
“Most useful friendly web application I ever used. It is so easy to use.
I consider the site a lifepoints One of the best survey sites Because of its ease of work and simplicity.
LifePoints customer service is amazingly very helpful & they won't stop until your concerns are being addressed.
My experience with LifePoints so far is exciting, really engaging & very satisfying”
...
Show more

Friendly web application I have used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Harshitha Angel
Singapore
1 year ago
“I use the application for survey so when I complete these surveys I get pay pal cash ntuc vouchers and many more rewards which is legit and very helpful and the application is easy to access and user friendly”

Good experience with life points

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lakshana Rathinakumar
Singapore
1 year ago
“This website was easy to use and hassle free which makes it accessible for people of a variety of ages. Account creation was smooth and quick unlike many other websites which have elaborate processes. Would highly recommend to others.”

A friendly user app

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Yi Xuan Ng
Singapore
1 year ago
“I think it is easy to navigate as a new user. The website is well-designed and include a lot of useful categories. I will recommend it to people since it provides a good overall experience to users that first joined.”

One of the good survey sites

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Siow Wai Wong
Singapore
5 years ago
“Regular link to answer surveys, mostly short, average points rewarded with different choices of prize/ vouchers redemption.

Will be good if they can offer cheque redemption again.”

Plenty of surveys, but glitchy platform

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Maybelle Auw
Singapore
5 years ago
“never runs out of survey opportunities. repetitions are common, may end up wasting time halfway before being screened out. some surveys though already completed, still stuck on dashboard page, unable to clear.”