LifePoints (Philippines) Reviews

LifePoints

LifePoints

4.6
Superb
104 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.4
Worth to try

Most profitable platform

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aly Llanderal
Philippines
5 months ago
“I found it at google search. And it looks interesting, so I gave it a try. Last 3 years I've used life points. And up until now I'm using it. I've earned more than enough. I used lifepoints everyday, because everyday there are many surveys to fill out.

The earnings and control of it. It helps a lot in my daily living. It contributes in my everyday finance. Well, sometimes surveys are not suitable for me and I only got some points.

All of us must try using this platform, because it will greatly help you in the future. Just be patient and keep in mind that nothing will be gone to you if you try this.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-28”
...
Show more

the best earning apps that i downloaded

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
jan reynald oporto
Philippines
7 months ago
“i discover lifepoints through panelplace and social media.

i start somehow on August 2023 or July i think. 🤔. I use LifePoints during free time., unfortunately im kinda busy at works sometimes.

Most useful thing about LifePoints is taking survey while earning extra income. PS: no money involve to put in. it just, i received offer for survey seldom. but overall, i really like lifepoints.

i strongly recommend this lifepoints apps to every person who want extra income.

Date of this experience: 2023-11-14”
...
Show more

most convenient web application I've tried

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Daniel Nicart
Philippines
8 months ago
“I discovered LifePoints through online research while exploring legitimate survey platforms. Positive reviews and recommendations from fellow users emphasized its credibility and user-friendly interface, prompting me to sign up. The platform's reputation for offering a variety of surveys and timely rewards aligned with my expectations, making it a trustworthy choice for those seeking rewarding survey experiences.

I began using LifePoints approximately six months ago and have consistently engaged with the platform since. Its intuitive interface and a wide array of survey opportunities immediately caught my interest, and the rewarding experience has kept me actively participating over the months. The transparency in their reward system and the reliable frequency of available surveys have contributed to my continued satisfaction with LifePoints.

I use LifePoints regularly, typically dedicating time each week to participate in surveys. The platform's consistent availability of surveys aligned with my schedule, allowing for a convenient and flexible user experience. This regular engagement has not only been rewarding in terms of points but has also provided me with a diverse range of interesting surveys to contribute my opinions to. Overall, the frequency of my usage reflects the platform's reliability and my satisfaction with the opportunities it offers.

The most useful aspect of LifePoints for me is its user-friendly interface and the variety of survey opportunities it presents. The platform's intuitive design makes navigation seamless, enhancing the overall user experience. Additionally, the diverse range of surveys caters to different interests, ensuring that I can find relevant and engaging opportunities. The timely and transparent reward system further adds to the platform's utility, making it a reliable and rewarding choice for participating in online surveys.

While LifePoints generally offers a positive survey-taking experience, one aspect I find less favorable is the occasional disqualification from surveys after investing time in the pre-screening process. It can be disappointing to be disqualified partway through a survey. However, this issue is common in the survey industry, and LifePoints' efforts to match users with relevant surveys outweigh this minor drawback for me. Overall, the benefits of the platform outweigh any occasional inconveniences.

I would enthusiastically recommend LifePoints to others due to its user-friendly interface, diverse range of survey opportunities, and prompt reward system. LifePoints provides a seamless experience for survey takers, allowing easy navigation and accessibility. With a variety of surveys catering to different interests, participants can find engaging opportunities while earning rewards efficiently. The platform's timely payout system adds to its appeal, making it a reliable choice for those looking to earn rewards through meaningful and diverse survey experiences.

Date of this experience: 2023-09-22”
...
Show more

The most user friendly and high paying online survey app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Lenie Batua an
Philippines
8 months ago
“I have seen it in another survey app as affiliate.

Started using it last night and it worth a try....

I just started it two days ago and started answering my first survey today.

Will aside from earning, its questions refreshes your mind.

Nothing so far. I like everything in it...........

I will strongly recommend it to my friends and family .

Date of this experience: 2023-10-07”
...
Show more

Earning Rewards and Giving Opinions with Life Points

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Renie Puagang
Philippines
8 months ago
“Life Points is a platform that allows users to participate in market research activities, primarily surveys, in exchange for rewards and benefits. Life Points offers users the opportunity to earn points by completing surveys and other research activities. These points can later be redeemed for various rewards, including gift cards, PayPal cash, and merchandise. It's a way to earn a little extra money or get freebies for your time and opinions. Using Life Points can come with several benefits”

most user friendly web that I've ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Philippines
8 months ago
“Lifepoints makes my life easier and has best feature at the website. Besides, lifepoints one of smart mobile apps that able to use for everyone. I recommended this application to everyone. Should try it. Thanks”

It is timely and relevant to join.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Christa Marabarbas
Philippines
8 months ago
“LifePoints has a good reputation for customer support. Members can easily get help if they have any problems or questions.
Overall, LifePoints is a popular and reputable survey platform that offers a variety of benefits to its members. If you're looking for a way to earn extra money or make a difference, LifePoints is a good option to consider.”

It is a very user-friendly website that could easily be accessed by anyone

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Laezah Leonora Mae Celle
Philippines
8 months ago
“I am using lifepoints to earn money and it benefits me a lot. LifePoints is a platform that allows users to earn points by participating in online surveys and activities. Upon signing up, you typically fill out a profile to match with relevant surveys. The interface is user-friendly and navigation is straightforward. Surveys vary in length and topic, and completing them earns you points which can be redeemed for rewards like gift cards or PayPal cash. However, some users report occasional disqualifications from surveys after investing time answering initial questions. Overall, it's a decent way to earn rewards by sharing your opinions and engaging with the platform.”
...
Show more

My experience in Lifepoints

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
DENNIS LEONES
Philippines
8 months ago
“A year ago since i've been using lifepoints i can earn extra money by taking of there survey it helps me a lot to make money in your free time its very easy but you have make sincere answers in every questionnaire of survey its enjoyable and very informative about the product”

One of the Most Friendly Web Application

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Ralph Michael Itang
Philippines
8 months ago
“Through lifepoints, we are able to gain more income that can help us with our daily needs. It's not just an app that can give you satisfaction, but it is also an app that can help our community through different kinds of surveys.”