LifePoints (Philippines) Reviews

LifePoints

LifePoints

4.6
Superb
34 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.4
Worth to try

Its good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Norielyn Casilang
Philippines
4 days ago
“Because lifepoints can help me. And i thinks its good with me because i can earn money with it. Lifepoints can give benefit with us, its very important and relevant especially right now in times of difficulty”

life changing app and easy to earn money

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
RAYMOND ROSOS
Philippines
4 days ago
“lifepoints is a genuine survey site. This survey is life changing app and makes me earn money while at home, or everywhere I go. You get a good amount of surveys on this panel. If you don't qualify for the survey you will get 2 points which help you to get closer to the redemption threshold easily.”

A new Experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
GLAIZA NAZARIO
Philippines
4 days ago
“It can help me to get extra income. just by answering surveys. which i'm interested in doing. Hope to earn more in this website... this is a great help to people”

My overall experience

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Robert Violeta
Philippines
2 weeks ago
“I am using life points as an alternative income
I haven't really reaped any benefits yet because I just recently registered, what I like most on Life points is it's UI interface, it is clean & organized to boot it up with it's quick & easy registration.”

best survey application or site to use

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Neneth Barcelona
Philippines
3 weeks ago
“I use LifePoints as my source of extra income. When it is my free time, I usually check if there is an available survey for me to answer. Each survey gives points. This site never disappoints. I love it.”

Nice

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jonah Capales
Philippines
1 month ago
“I use lifepoints to earn extra money and help answering surveys. I would like to answer more surveys if given a chance and earn more everyday. I would like to share my opinion to help business to promote their business”

Most friendly and easy access I have ever used!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jayford Rubillar
Philippines
1 month ago
“Lifepoints is good for a student who is looking for a side hustle to govern school projects. Lifepoints is a trusted site. I’ve been a member since 2021 and it helped me a lot in providing my minimal needs.”

Highly recommended

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Luningning Marella
Philippines
1 month ago
“lifepoints is very easy to use. worth to try even for newbie. it can be accesses via mobile or laptop. first time user like me will never be lost as all tabs are very user friendly. try it and the experience is very pleasant”

GOOD APPS

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
CHARLS BRYAN CASTRO
Philippines
1 month ago
“YOU CAN USE IT SPECIALLY IF YOU HAVE MORE SPARE TIME TO GET INCOME. I USE THIS APP HELP ME TO GET INCOME TO GET RID OF THE EXPENSES THAT GIVE ME STRESS EVERY MONTH THATS WHY I RECOMMEND THIS APP FOR YOU GUYS”

Easy to start

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Carmela Constantino
Philippines
1 month ago
“It's a user friendly site easy to use, easy to start, easy to registered and not a time consuming process. But upon logging in it become a little bit difficult to search thing. Please improve the site for more easy use. :)”