LifePoints (Philippines) Reviews

LifePoints

LifePoints

4.6
Superb
58 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.3
Worth to try

It is recommended

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mila Joy Beldia
Philippines
21 hours ago
“I use it to earn extra money just by answering survey. It just a very boring and very slow and very few of the survey questionnaire so, it is slow to earn because of the points is low rate. But it is ok to try because you just answer the question but when you accumulate your points, you can earn money.”

Very good app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
inamarie vargas
Philippines
6 days ago
“It’s easy to use and you can earn money in this app its worth to download. Download now so you can also enjoy and earn money. A friendly app that all of us can easily use. Life points is good application”

Great

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Mylou Angel Burac
Philippines
1 month ago
“To earn money online. And it will help me to provide my daily needs while waiting for my salary. This is a perfect part time job for a solo parent like me. Thank you for the opportunity of being a part of this life points.”

not friendly to use because the survey did not give you points

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Cristine Albarando
Philippines
2 months ago
“I received surveys but it doesnt fit my profile and received small points. Please give me more surveys so that i can earn money. So far i didnt earn yet. Been hopeful that i can receive the right survey for me soon.”

A web application that provides user-friendly interface.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Barbara Tecson
Philippines
2 months ago
“From registering to gaining points is better than other web application. It enables users to register easily and to navigate it's features. Overall, it's a great web application. Kudos to the developers.”

Awesome!!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Allen Vincent Brigole
Philippines
2 months ago
“Am having a great time... Apart from having fun, I also learn.. The survey is extremely great.. Apart from earning you also enjoy.. Kudos to all lifepoints team, you made everybodies experience a great one and worth for a retry..”

Limited Surveys

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Mylene Grace Villanueva
Philippines
2 months ago
“This app is a user friendly app. It is easy to access but surveys are limited. And when there's an invitation of survey that also gives the corresponding points, it does not give you the right points like on the display. It only gives 2 points. Not worth your time.”

Safe space to earners while communicating.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Crisgem Antonette Sablawon
Philippines
2 months ago
“I tried it because it's interesting, yes I'm right, I earned rewards and giveaways. I also gained a community, yes a platform where users interacts with each other. Introverts like me enjoyed the virtual community.”

User-friendly

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Lara Corine Lopez Lopez
Philippines
3 months ago
“Great app! You can easily register without having to put so much information just like the other apps. Is easy to navigate and use. Doesn't eat up much mobile data. Will surely keep on using this app for a long period of time.”

nice web application.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Mary Grace B Pacultad
Philippines
3 months ago
“Share a passion for building a better world and experiencing the value of their opinions.The only paid surveys app you’ll ever need. If you’re looking for a way to earn rewards on-the-go from your favorite brands and retailers, look no further.”