LifePoints (Malaysia) Reviews

LifePoints

LifePoints

4.2
Excellent
50 reviews

Write a review

4.4
Easy to register
4.2
Mobile device friendly
4.1
Overall experience
4.3
Worth to try

Most trustable web

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
vanaja lakchuman
Malaysia
4 weeks ago
“LifePoints is a legal online rewards network open to anybody over the age of 18. You will receive the guaranteed points if you successfully finish the surveys. And the prizes are real once you've accumulated enough points. This Life Points Survey app is fantastic. The most dependable survey app. My reward vouchers have been successfully delivered. Thank you for using the Lifepoints survey app.”

User Friendly Ever

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
NUR BINTI ROSLI
Malaysia
1 month ago
“Easy to use. Well, for the registration kind of easy for me it just took simple questions. It worth to try if you don't have yet the applications. Overall experience its a very very good and i recommend it.”

User friendly and easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Yohana Ayu Kristanti
Malaysia
1 month ago
“This app is match with all user. Sometimes using new application is a bit difficult to make adaptation for the feature, but this app is not that difficult to use, the direction is clear, the letter is easily to read.”

Seems pretty easy to register

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Chew Woon Soon Joe
Malaysia
2 months ago
“Not a bad experience overall, and I think this kind of website could help more people to earn cash easily and effortlessly via online while in the meant time enjoy the flexibility of having your own sweet time to enjoy your life”

Excellent customer service!

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Tamashii want some Milk
Malaysia
2 months ago
“It's really good for beginners because it's not just for certain places but instead it's for everyone. Everyone can Using this app without any problems! For someone that never used paypal before it's good for you to try this out! Because it's may help you in the future!”

One of the Best Sites

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Parameswaran Krishnan
Malaysia
2 months ago
“Hi,

Personallly I think it is one of the best survey sites I have encountered. Lots of surveys to do and earn. Fast redemption and fast payment as compared to some sites I know. Strongly recommend it.👍”

Worthy Application!

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Mohamad Hafiq Bin Mohamad Nadzri
Malaysia
3 months ago
“This application is so simple and easy to navigate as it offer the simple user interface. The steps to register is easy and straightforward. It is easy to get the LifePoints by answering the survey. It is worth to try this app.”

AWESOME PAY REVIEW EVER

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dara kapit
Malaysia
3 months ago
“Life points review pay are easier to access and use. It has a lot interesting issues based on review given. Hence, most of the viewer give a positive comment and great response too. LifePoint is one of the most trusted earning app.”

Great!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Hazim Rahim
Malaysia
3 months ago
“Great service! Easy to register with very fast reply time! The person in charge is very cooperative and able to answer my questions very well. One of the best way the get money online. I will continue to use Life Points later!”

User friendly apps

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Malaysira Kathura Kiu
Malaysia
4 months ago
“It helps those looking for extra earning. From here as well you may reviews few other companies brand and help other into knowing the companies as well. While enjoying companies product I as well able to reviews them and shared my opinion”