LifePoints (Malaysia) Reviews

LifePoints

LifePoints

3.9
Very Good
18 reviews

Write a review

4.3
Easy to register
3.8
Mobile device friendly
3.7
Overall experience
3.9
Worth to try

great

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
nurul ainun
Malaysia
2 years ago
“good to earn money, it suitable for all that person that want to earn extra money, it good enough to use it”

easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ngeo Sun
Malaysia
2 years ago
“i am new to online survey myself,got into the panel place not long ago come across this site not long too but i like it it easy to use got the register in the first try too.the test inside are legit and standard not like a lot of site out there that are only targeting those like high education user only.for those who are new to this type of thing this would a good place to start.”

Very good

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Kah Khiong Lee
Malaysia
2 years ago
“Simple and nice, good amount of survey with a good experiences until the end. Fast & accurate on receiving points and reward!”

bad customer service

1.0
avatar
CHONG KOH LEONG
Malaysia
2 years ago
“after several complaint, my problem still unable to solve. i dont why it is so difficult to understand.”

Great lifepoints

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Sudies Temam
Malaysia
2 years ago
“I have agreat experience in using lifepoints as they constantly come up with surveys to earn points for rewards so overall its a great opportunity.”

Confusing question

1.0
avatar
TAN SHI QIAN
Malaysia
2 years ago
“the question askingthat "do you having another family member to participate the survey, then my family member continue that survey. After that, my account get blocked”

Time worth spent

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Chong Ting Lik
Malaysia
2 years ago
“Easy USD10 if you focus and spend time on this survey site. Daily surveys to fill in. I would say this is 1 of the top 10 sites to focus on. Definitely recommended!”

Really long wait for redeem reward.

2.8
avatar
Nicholas David
Malaysia
2 years ago
“There are many opportunities given by life points but once you redeem your reward it takes a really long time for the processing. Worth a try but really long wait and don't know when reward is coming.”

Unpredictable

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Chong Ooi Manna
Malaysia
2 years ago
“The website is new and unstable. Old completed surveys will still appear from time to time in the new survey list. The history list is an utter mess. The redemption page never saves the keyed in contact and address, thus requiring repeated key ins for every redemption.”

Many Surveys

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Julia Mareena Jafree
Malaysia
2 years ago
“They have many surveys you can participate with easy site navigation. It also have easy sign up process.”