LifePoints (Malaysia) Reviews

LifePoints

LifePoints

4.0
Very Good
24 reviews

Write a review

4.4
Easy to register
3.9
Mobile device friendly
3.8
Overall experience
4.0
Worth to try

Paling dipercayai

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
MUHAMMAD MUZAMIL BIN RUSTAM
Malaysia
3 days ago
“Sememangnya bagi saya ,peluang untuk menjana pendapatan sampingan melalui platform dan perkhidmatan ini memang berkesan dan dipercayai ,saya amat berpuas hati dan berharap saya mampu untuk mendapat lebih banyak tawaran menarik yang disediakan oleh LifePoint ini”

Simple & Easy

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Dylan Tan
Malaysia
3 weeks ago
“The survey is easy and simple to do, it wont take too much of your time. As day goes on, i tend to receive more and more survey which helps to increase my points which will enable me to change the reward that i need.”

Earn money to take genuine surveys

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Wong Guan Ming
Malaysia
1 month ago
“I think most of the graduated students should try it when there are free, this probably will change our hobby at leisure time . So in my personal perspective, there are many way to earn money like full time or part time job . So if some body want to earn money at home ,there are good option to write some reviews.”

User friendly app

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Delphinus Joudi
Malaysia
1 month ago
“LifePoints is very user friendly application where you can register in less than 5 minutes. They will provide you will surveys that suitable to your interest. The surveys are also not complicated and easy to answer.”

Best survey site i ever used.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Faiz Ismail
Malaysia
3 months ago
“I like to use this survey site because the site is fast, the survey is decent and the reward also great and interesting. I really suggested people to take a chance on this opportunities. You will not regret it”

Worth it

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Linges Warran warran
Malaysia
4 months ago
“very fast registration and quick responses. such a good website to take online surveys and earn life points. this website can be used to earn money by completing online surveys as a daily task. their surveys are often.”

great

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
nurul ainun
Malaysia
2 years ago
“good to earn money, it suitable for all that person that want to earn extra money, it good enough to use it”

easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ngeo Sun
Malaysia
2 years ago
“i am new to online survey myself,got into the panel place not long ago come across this site not long too but i like it it easy to use got the register in the first try too.the test inside are legit and standard not like a lot of site out there that are only targeting those like high education user only.for those who are new to this type of thing this would a good place to start.”

Very good

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Kah Khiong Lee
Malaysia
2 years ago
“Simple and nice, good amount of survey with a good experiences until the end. Fast & accurate on receiving points and reward!”

bad customer service

1.0
avatar
CHONG KOH LEONG
Malaysia
2 years ago
“after several complaint, my problem still unable to solve. i dont why it is so difficult to understand.”