LifePoints (Indonesia) Reviews

LifePoints

LifePoints

4.6
Superb
15 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

Aplikasi ini sangat mudah untuk digunakan dan mempunyai potensi yang besar

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Reza Ramadiansyah
Indonesia
2 months ago
“Manfaat yang didapatkan adalah bisa mendapatkan penghasilan tambahan hanya dengan mengisi survey. Bisa dikerjakan dimana saja dan kapan saja. Meskipun saya masih baru bergabung saya akan terus mempelajarinya”

Aplikasi Web dengan banyak keuntungan

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Jessica Sirait
Indonesia
5 months ago
“Aplikasi ini mampu memberikan banyak voucher gratis. Hanya dengan memberikan ulasan, banyak sekali yang dapat kita nikmati. Aplikasi ini sangat layak untuk dijalankan. Banyak orang yang telah menggunakannya. Jangan sampai terlambat dan mulailah mencari keuntungan dengan memberikan ulasan.”

Very enjoyable

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Shelvy Hendriyani Lukman
Indonesia
5 months ago
“Lifepoints very enjoyable for doing a survey. The reward that platform give to me so big and I love it. I already doing the survey at lifepoints and it's like just playing the game. Very interesting. I want to do the survey like that anymore!!!”

This is super easy to use.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Amanda Disa Carissa
Indonesia
5 months ago
“It’s really helpful and easy to understand. Have many surveys you can choose. Earn money by doing the survey from lifepoints. It is reall worth to try. Great reward. Quick and reliable. I like this app.”

Such an interesting experience

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Amal Hayati
Indonesia
5 months ago
“Because I can earn money easily and It can fills my spare time. I love itttttt !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I recommend this site to those who want to get paid without doing something hard. It is very easy”

One of the best survey providers ever!

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Kezia Ango
Indonesia
8 months ago
“I use Lifepoints because of reading internet reviews by other survey takers. It's really rewarding! Every month I can get $10 - $20 in my PayPal account. So far it's the best survey provider ever! Give more money than others do!”

my favorite

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dinda Chairun Nissa
Indonesia
8 months ago
“I Love LifePoints. I have been using it for a long time and I have received a lot of payments. I have never had a problem with this survey site and have never received late payments. so I recommend this to you”

Good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
JAYADI AMaPd
Indonesia
2 years ago
“Banyak survey tersedia dan pembayaran sesuai panjang survey. Sangat memuaskan berbagi opini melalui panel survey ini.”

Worth to try

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Ricky
Indonesia
2 years ago
“The money is still difficult to earn. But overall is worth to try. Quite recommended.
It takes time to fill in the survey which every website survey does.”

survey

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
nasri ksb
Indonesia
2 years ago
“poin nya sangat bagus, sayangnya telah berganti dengan yang lain”