LifePoints (India) Reviews

LifePoints

LifePoints

4.4
Excellent
37 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.2
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

It's user friendly application!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Katyayani Gupta
India
1 week ago
“I have found that it's worth all the hype m I have been using it since last year and it's very good. It wouldn't disappoint you trust me. A very appropriate way to start your career also. So don't just wait do now!”

Very Good Platform

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sumit Singh
India
1 week ago
“This platform is very good . I'm enjoying this last 3 months and it very easy to use and very interested . You can join this platform and entertaining yourself. I like this and i recommendation for you”

Most friendly website

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Prasad Kshirsagar
India
1 week ago
“It is very useful website to learn in daily life it is learn how to make money online and how to make money offline in day to day life.it useful for middle class peoples like me. So I recommend please visit this website at least one time”

Really easy to earn money

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Tishya Singh
India
1 week ago
“There is not like you need to collect certain point to change in the reward money but you will earn directly that money points. There is little problem with login because it will ask you to login whenever you will open that app but no worry because they always send notification whenever there is survey.”

Most friendly and affordable app I ever use it is best in every prospect

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Aisha Malhotra
India
1 week ago
“It is best among other apps. It is easy to use and to understand . My overall experience with this app is very good .it is mobile friendly and it worth to try . I highly recommend this app to everyone to use .”

Very useful application to earn monye online

3.0
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Abdul fathah Kuniyil
India
2 weeks ago
“This application is more useful to me to get an extra income through participating the surveys and it is a user friendly application I am trying my best to earn more money through this genuine application”

Life points is one of the best survey app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
naveen jadon
India
3 weeks ago
“Life point is a one of the best survey site or app every time i earned much more gift reward andoney I'm very satisfied to use this app I'm full satisfied with this app. And I like it's features and it's services it have been much more fast service to give life points and to give surveys and to give my money Thank you.”

Very user friendly and not so confusing dashboard

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Akanksha Sharma
India
3 weeks ago
“I like the fact that I can earn money by taking surveys with the life time and can earn points through it by giving my honest opinion. Also the most important and interesting factor is that it has all the big brands.”

Life point Site Review

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Sushma Singh
India
3 weeks ago
“Overall it a good website but there are lots of con as other websites if you r not much active on it then also they will send you a survey but in this website you will have to be regularly active . There are many obstacle to get your reward”

It was good experience

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Purnima Kadam
India
4 weeks ago
“It's best opportunity to make money through life points. Very easy to understand. I am giving surety that many will good opportunity to earn money through online portal and process is very easiest too”