LifePoints (India) Reviews

LifePoints

LifePoints

4.5
Excellent
19 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.2
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

excellent application to earn money

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Zaid Siddiqui
India
1 month ago
“I used it to earn some money as i am student and thats really amazing it gives us cash and surveys length is not so much i just did survey in my spare time and i got some money in plave of sitting ideal”

Best survey site

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rais Jafri
India
1 month ago
“Lifepoints is the best survey site,good survey and fast payout,
They always listen to their customers are ready to help everytime i had any doubts ans sort it
I will recommend Lifepoints to everyone
There are other sites also but Lp is the best”

Respectable

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Krishnapada Banerji
India
2 years ago
“I am a very old member of GTM and it was one of my favorite survey sites. It seems, there has been a change in the management of GTM. The reward points were changed to Life-Points, thereby reducing the value of reward points, which is very discouraging. They send Survey offers regularly but they don't mention the subject of the survey and it usually takes much more time to complete a survey than the duration mentioned. The site design has been changed recently and the site has some technical problems.”

Best of all sites

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Kumaran G
India
2 years ago
“GTM is No.1 and now it has become Life Points, which is better than GTM. Life Points allots some points even for disqualified surveys which GTM didn't do so far.

There is a definite earning opportunity in this site. I recommend this as the best site.”

best survey app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
pooja saxena
India
2 years ago
“wonderful experience ,great reward system,payment within a week,good opportunities to earn money.worth using app”

good

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Swapnil Challuri
India
2 years ago
“It has good amount of surveys but the value of the points is less.”

excellent

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Shivam Gupta
India
2 years ago
“this is great platform for doing surveys.
i have earned more than 40 dollars since last 2 years.. it just an extra bunch of savings for free timers”

Awesome

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Naveen Talreja
India
2 years ago
“really enjoy the survey. Unfortunately get lot of screen outs”

Amazing

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
naveen kumar
India
2 years ago
“I have nice experience with this site. It pays well and i will recommend to every one who is looking for a survey”

Another great paying site!

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
khriekeduo venuh
India
2 years ago
“Invitations for survey are many and you are awarded with sweepstakes entry (recently changed to Lifepoints which is a great change!) even if you are not qualified for the survey. There are wide ranges of ways to redeem your rewards however one setback that put GTM behind others is the value of the points. There are some fees or charges involved while redeeming so that i don't get to enjoy my every points i earned which is really demotivating!”