LifePoints (India) Reviews

LifePoints

LifePoints

4.4
Excellent
50 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.3
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.3
Worth to try

Good platform

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Neelu Dhakar
India
4 weeks ago
“Good platform to earn extra money and good service . This platform research to market and very knowledgeable servay . And I think is good platform to earning and nice reviews and server is good platform”

This is the most user friendly website i have ever used. I’ll recommend this to everyone

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Winnie Shah
India
2 months ago
“Using lifepoints is soooo easy. One can earn decent amount by using Lifepoints. Easy to register and mobile device friendly. It is worth to try. Lifepoints made earning so easy that you can literally earn from home. I just loveeeeeee Lifepoints”

Best and very creative app available

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sandeep Kumar Singh
India
2 months ago
“It is very easy to register, manage and use the portal. The customer care services are also very helpful. You can easily assess the application without any major problem. It's a worth trying application which is easily accessible from system and mobile.”

Is life point is a good way to earn money or not ??

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Monika Tomar
India
2 months ago
“Overall my experience in this app is, If you enjoy taking surveys, LifePoints can be a good way to earn a little extra cash. Simply sign up for free, share your opinion, and start earning. The points you earn can be redeemed for cash, gift cards, and more.”

I am with them since almost 12 years

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Suhasini Bhatnagar
India
2 months ago
“I am associated with them since I believe what was their inception.Each time I collect lakhs of Points and just cash them for gifts.Now planning to buy something big so just collecting points.Excellent frequency too.”

One of the best paid survey sites I have used.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ishant Parwani
India
2 months ago
“I am a new user in lifepoints. i have got 144 points till now it is one of the sites which have low redemption. it gives surveys opportunities which is a good thing than some fake sites which don't even give surveys”

Most user friendly application I have ever seen. A must try app.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Pragya Sihag
India
3 months ago
“I found it very easy to register, handle, and manage. The customer care services are also very helpful. You can easily assess the application without any major problem. It's a worth trying application.”

Learn & Earn

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ansh Prajapati
India
3 months ago
“I use lifepoints for giving my point of view and giving the answers of general question about me. I use lifepoints to learn and explore the market and my knowledge because it is a perfect platform to explore your knowledge about industries.”

Lifepoints is ok.

2.3
avatar
Ek Ekta
India
3 months ago
“I've been doing surveys with Lifepoints for several months & am satisfied for the most part now. I usually loose about 500+ points monthly that I earn. You have to just chalk it up because you can't speak to a real person. I could go on and on and on but to let you all know that I have made more money than I have lost with them! The PayPal vouchers & Amazon eCards sure do come in handy.”

Lifepoins Website Is So Noise Give Simple and Easy Survey Give More Information And Short Survey Over Good Experience With Us

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Amber Mathur
India
4 months ago
“Lifepoins Is Give More Enjoyable Website Give More Information Easy To Register Nice Do Work With Mobile Device and Laptop Give Nice And Shor Survey I Enjoy With Us I Like Very Much Overall Good Experience With Us”