LifePoints (India) Reviews

LifePoints

LifePoints

4.5
Excellent
82 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.5
Overall experience
4.4
Worth to try

Worthy application I have ever seen

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Geetha Anil
India
3 months ago
“I got to know about LifePoints through social media , before that my friend had informed me.

I started using it last month and I know about it from past 3 months. Often I use this LifePoints and I am very happy to use it.

Most useful about LifePoints is it's a legit application and it's easy to use. No I don't have any questions about LifePoints and I like it.

I would like to recommend it for others because of it's easy way of working.

Date of this experience: 2024-03-24”
...
Show more

The Web app user-friendly

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
BN GITA Raj
India
4 months ago
“I learned about LifePoints throughSocial media FB.

I have started one year back and earned many vouchers. I frequently check My Life Points on daily basis to do surveys.

LifePoints is an online platform that rewards its members for sharing their views and opinions by participating in surveys. But they didn't give enough surveys on daily base only.

I recommend it as a trusted and user-friendly platform.

Date of this experience: 2024-03-01”
...
Show more

most friendly user web application that i ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
ravi chinta
India
5 months ago
“I get to know Lifepoints from one of my friend who always loves to earn money.

I've been using from last four days and it was amazing and wonderful. I frequently use this web to get to know all insights.

I feel like every useful thing they input here is worthy enough. nothing al that, they have made this web perfectly ok.

I have already recommended to my friends and colleagues.

Date of this experience: 2024-01-26”
...
Show more

Most user friendly app I have ever used , I liked it a lot.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Deepthi Tipparthi
India
6 months ago
“I have come to know about Lifepoints through social media platforms.

I have been using Lifepoints since 1 year.and I am having a great experience. I use this app everyday except holidays or weekend.

This app provides surveys , and gather our opinion for the development of society in different aspects. There is nothing I dislike about this platform. No confusion or any difficulty.

I greatly recommend Lifepoints application to the people and this is a genuine platform.

Date of this experience: 2022-11-15”
...
Show more

Most trustworthy platform I have ever seen

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Chetna Choudhary
India
7 months ago
“It was recommended to me by a friend of mine. I wanted to make some bonus money for extra uses, so I tried LifePoints and it satisfies me everytime.

I have been using it for 3 months now and I basically started using it as a trial. I genuinely didn't expect that it would be so good. I use it at least thrice a day, in fact more than that. It is worth my time and my patience.

The most useful thing about this is it is user-friendly. I didn't find any difficulty in using it and I mostly enjoy using it. But Sometimes there is a bug that appears. Although it happens rarely but yeah sometimes my survey is stuck in between and I can't receive my reward which makes it frustrating.

I would recommend this to all who want to earn some extra money. If they have a good knowledge about the products and services then they should definitely go for this application. It is worth our time and patience and always pleases you with exciting rewards.

Date of this experience: 2023-09-16”
...
Show more

Most trusted and user-friendly survey site

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Prati joshi
India
9 months ago
“I get to know LifePoints when I was searching for the paid survey. Then i find LifePoints.

I have started using it from last 3 days. I give 4-6 hours in a day.

Currently i'm using it daily. I am spending 4-5 hours in a day.

LifPoints is a Genuine survey site with good numbers of survey everyday. Payments are done as promised and never had any issue with them.

But I don't know why most of the survey disqualify me.

I'd recommend it's a very trusted and user friendly site. Payments are done as promised and never had any issue with them.

Date of this experience: 2023-10-11”
...
Show more

Easy Registration and Mobile-Friendly Platform

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Garima Singh
India
9 months ago
“I discovered LifePoints through online research while looking for a reliable survey platform.

I started using LifePoints about six months ago, and I've been using it regularly since then.

I use LifePoints several times a week to take surveys and earn rewards.

The most useful aspect of LifePoints is its user-friendly interface and the ease of registering. Additionally, the fact that it's mobile device-friendly makes it convenient for me to participate in surveys while on the go.

While overall, I've had a positive experience with LifePoints, occasionally, some surveys can be time-consuming, and I wish there were more opportunities for higher-paying surveys.

I would recommend LifePoints to others, especially if they're looking for a simple and user-friendly way to earn rewards through online surveys. It's a convenient platform, and the easy registration process and mobile compatibility make it worth trying.

Date of this experience: 2023-04-20”
...
Show more

Experience of LifePoints

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Bipinchandra Bharati
India
9 months ago
“I get to know LifePoints through Google Search. Which is the best sites of Survey?

Last 10 days i am using it. It is very nice experience of Survey and profile questions.

I am using as regular basis and everyday i experienced differently in good point of view.

Access is so much easy and anybody can do this. Does not required any specific skill rather than patience.

But when Survey rejected in between while it goes smoothly. I don't know the exact reason.

Strongly recommended point to make progressive side hustle to earn money and mental satisfaction. Anybody can do it.

Date of this experience: 2023-10-04”
...
Show more

Most user friendly application

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
vasudha chaturvedi
India
9 months ago
“Lifepoints is a great app
I think life points is a great app for everyone. Aside from having fun answering surveys, you can also earn rewards. And the help center has quick response to my request yesterday. Thank you lifepoints.”

Nice

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
ram shinde
India
9 months ago
“Life points is usually an app that allows you to redeem some money doing small tasks . The thing is it uses PayPal which isn't available on India. One of the best application to use. Nice suggestion..”