LANDR (Worldwide) Reviews

LANDR

LANDR

4.7
Superb
127 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.7
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

A very user-friendly web application. Very helpful.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Mark Sangalang
Philippines
8 months ago
“I like that you can do all sorts of stuff with Landr. If music is your hobby or your career then this web app is perfect for you. I generally liked the overall experience. I like composing music so this is perfect for me.”

Best App for Music Creators

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Zilla Gamorot
Philippines
8 months ago
“As a song writer/music creator, I’m glad that I discovered this app. This is the best app for uploading a new song or even song covers. It’s a free app and perfect for other music creators out there who wants to share their original song on spotify.”

Most easy and useful app for me

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Josephine Asuncion
Philippines
8 months ago
“I use this app to have a better music and sound. It really suits my style and easy to use. :))))) Super love it and I highly recommend it to people who loves music and developing their interest in music. Try it now”

Music Producing

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Yuu Uwamura
Indonesia
9 months ago
“I am able to increase my ability to empower myself more in music and song productions, this app has never disappoint me even once...
i’m personally really thinks this app is like one of the underrated app ever fr”

So now this is the place for my creativity!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Hardian Mardun
Indonesia
10 months ago
“Nice and easy to use. So now this is the place for my creativity. The place to sell all of my hobby so it can be money. Landr is a super-helpful music distribution platform and its also cheap and pretty convenient.”

Landr is a super-helpful music distribution platform.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jinissa Mondido
Singapore
10 months ago
“LANDR has changed the mastering process with drag-and-drop simplicity, giving results that rival professional studio work in minutes. This opens up a world of possibilities for producers: LANDR your demos before sharing them, drop in full length DJ mixes or live recordings, make a track on the road and have it mastered in time for your gig the same night. LANDR lets you integrate mastering seamlessly into your creative process.”

Landr

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jeban Tejano
Philippines
11 months ago
“It appears the android app uses the phone call audio output, if the make sense, with no way to change it ( choice of audio outputs only list headset or speaker ) audio streamed to participants is being played in mono and as though they were actually listening to the music on a phone call”

It's a wonderful platform for aspiring musicians!

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Mary Grace Casili
Philippines
11 months ago
“It is easy to use and a very encouraging to those who will use it. I have seen a lot of potential to many of its users through their streaming. Also a nice and relaxing app to have for spare and relax time.”

it was user friendly, easy to navigate through

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Batshirem Munkhsaikhan
Mongolia
11 months ago
“It was overall easy to use, user friendly, background and general theme of the website is relaxing. tips are included which is really good news for beginner like me. I really liked sample section which we can get inspiration from”

It is user friendly.Good to earn in return of your vocal talent.Unique app.Definately a must try!.

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Aakrati Kushwah
India
11 months ago
“As I have made a cover on a song in my voice it sounded decent and I wanted it reach to people so gave this app a try and to my surprise people streamed it and I earned a decent amount for it.This experience motivated me to compose more songs!”