Lalamove (Malaysia) Reviews

Lalamove

Lalamove

4.9
Superb
11 reviews

Write a review

4.9
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.8
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

Save my time

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nur Faten Farhana Mohd Nasir
Malaysia
8 months ago
“Ive been wondering how the lalamove's service looks like.
Its amazing!!! You can send your parcel very easy just put the information on apps and there you go.
The price also is affordable and cheaper than the rest
Surely will use same service in need.
I will let my family & friends know about lalamove of course!”

Very easy to use and affordable price

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nor Ain
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I like lalamove. It very easy to use, no need guidance, just follow the instruction for the first time and the delivery fee so acceptable. The rider also very friendly and on time. Very recommended delivery apps.”

User friendly service

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Syafa Saidin
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Lalamove is super easy, convenient and also its cheaper alternatives compared to the rest. The riders are also polite, very helpful and gentle while handling the packages. It is recommended for their good services.”

The best web ever

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nur Afiza
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I love lalamove because the price range are cheaper compared to other platforms. The best thing about lalamove is you don't have to worry about the goods being damaged as they handle it carefully. The delivery also very fast and the services they offered is convenient.”

the application is alright and easy for new user

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Careese Pang
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I love to use Lalamove as the platform gives clear access and very user friendly. They also provide cheaper alternatives compared to other platforms like grab. The services they offered is convenient with a cheap price like I could pick up documents while i am busy.”

good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Wan Sin
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Lalamove is not only easy to use, also brings me a lot of convenience, especially during MCO. The delivery speed is fast and there is no need to worry about the goods being damaged during transportation”

Easiest app I've ever used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Wan Nurul Nor Syuhada Wan Ahmad Fathijaya Ningrat
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Lalamove is the easiest way to send goods to family members or friends. You can easily booking them and 'poof', the goods will successfully received. What i like the most is the price range is affordable.”

Best application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
NUR DINIAH KOMARUDIN
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I would like to give a big applause and thank you for making this application. It’s really help me to send the documents neeeded to my clients. It’s much more cheaper than other delivery services. Thank you for making my life easier.”

Great courier ever

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Raziman Akmal
Malaysia
1 year ago
“I used lalamove for my part time job because lalamove apps can used as courrier driver. Lalamove drivwr can send many item such as food, parcel for office used, online item and many more. That why i like to used lalamove and happy to become lalamove driver. Lalamove also cover big area so that they can reach people at other side or other region to send their good to the customer.”

Easy to use

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
WEI SAN Ng
Malaysia
1 year ago
“Most of my friend uses lalamove. Ever since then I have also downloaded the app so that it would ease up the experience to send stuff to all my friends and family. Also, the app is easy to use and the UI UX is good.”