Krisp (Worldwide) Reviews

Krisp

Krisp

4.7
Superb
200 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

most convenient app available for you

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
mary karanja
Kenya
4 months ago
“the best thing about krisp is that you can enjoy your call without worrying about the background noise. you will be amazed as you don't have to worry about what is happening in the background as all the noise and echo is taken care of.”

It’s a good app for removing the background sound.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Saima Alam
Bangladesh
4 months ago
“As a home tutor I needed to use many apps to teach my students in online but had an issue with sounds as my home is near to market place. Also I am a student too. Asking questions online to professors would be stressful with background sounds but after using this app, that problem was quite removal.
At first I had some doubt but after using it for 2-3 lectures I have a good impression about this and it’s a quite useful app. I would really suggest you to use this useful app.”

If you are an online teacher, you NEED Krisp

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Alessandra Garcia
Guatemala
5 months ago
“This app literally changed my whole Zoom lessons experience, I started with the free version and later decided to pay the yearly subscription and it has been worth every penny. My students are able to listen without ANY noise at all. It's like magic”

most accessible noise cancelling app that I have used

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Marnie Bayer
Philippines
5 months ago
“I tried using krisp to test if it would help in removing unwanted noise in the background. At first, while checking the test for noise cancellation I was disappointed. I was expecting to hear my clear voice but I heard none because it was also cancelled along with the noise. Then I tried to increase the loudness of my voice and it worked. I also tried using it on zoom and it was very fascinating that it worked. It is also easy to use.”

Best Noise-cancelling app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Regine Paguidopon
Philippines
5 months ago
“I'm using Krisp for my online lessons. The company I'm working for is quite strict on background noises during lessons. I stay near a road and it's quite noisy in the place. With the help of Krisp, I stop worrying about getting complaints from my boss concerning the background noises. Thanks to Krisp.”

Noice Cancelling

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Richard Ceril
Philippines
5 months ago
“Krisp is a very amazing application because I can set it up to cancel a noise on both incoming and outgoing calls or audio, so it can be used to cancel background noise where someone calls into a video conference.”

Very helpful

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Neil Yvan Caliwan
Philippines
6 months ago
“This Krisp is very helpful for me, usually I'm in my room when my class starts and my air-condition produces noise that is very loud, so if I'm in my class I'm gonna turn off my aircon so that the noise isn't that loud. But when I started using Krisp it allows me to use aircon when im on my zoom class because it filters the noise and help me to speak clearly when I'm on the zoom class. I'm gonna rate it 5 stars.”

A friendly for a clearer voice

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Heresh Heresh
Malaysia
6 months ago
“For calls, the background sound is 100 percent filtered out giving a great sound quality. Most of the other apps have this feature but this one is proven working well with no doubt.I would really recommend this service.”

User friendly easy to use

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Jasmine sen
Nepal
6 months ago
“I have been using it from couple of days.I really liked it.I can use it to mute the disturbing noises.Its very useful for noisy places.Also its useful while you are in zoom meeting.I recommend everyone to use it”

The most convenient app when you are working from home for your online classes.

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Naima Shamsi
India
6 months ago
“I am a Teacher in school. Now i am taking my online classes from home so it is very difficult to take classes at home because it will create a lots of noise in my calling.Now a days i am using this krisp app which is very helpful for noise cancellation in my calling. So now i am happy ,tension free to take calls very easily at home .Many school teachers asked me that how can u manage calls at home very professionally without any background noise.So i suggest them to use this app which is very helpful for all of us at this time.”