Krisp (Worldwide) Reviews

Krisp

Krisp

4.7
Superb
246 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.5
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Most easiest way to edit your videos

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Naushaba Parveen
India
2 weeks ago
“You should to use the app ,this app is so good and easy to use if you're begginer so what are you waiting for just try this and then You will know how good the app is and I see no problem in this app, so I can't tell any flaws in this app.”

One platform to full fill your requirement.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sangeeta Malhotra
India
2 weeks ago
“Very nice experience. Delighted to get such platform for my kids, providing excellent service with well experienced teachers. I would like to recommend to all the parents to give a try. It's really good.”

Muito bom

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Laci Coutinho
Brazil
3 weeks ago
“Para quem está trabalhando em casa, com barulho de tv ligada, crianças brincando, adultos conversando, abafa os ruídos completamente, te deixando mais concentrada no que está fazendo. Muito bom. Recomendo a todos.”

Cukup Baik

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Enty Narulita
Indonesia
1 month ago
“Ada banyak hal mengapa sebagian besar pengguna Discord seperti saya sangat membenci pembatalan kebisingan Discord dalam aplikasi, sejak Krisp. ada masalah hampir menghapus. Ini mendeteksi suara yang akan datang dan algoritme itu sendiri dengan sempurna memperbaiki masalah kebisingan latar belakang. Meskipun, kadang-kadang hilang beberapa suara saya. Semoga akan lebih baik di pembaruan yang akan datang, meskipun, saya tahu ini sangat sulit untuk dikodekan”

Best app for youngsters to focus on their daily routines.

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Joerry Macabulos
Philippines
2 months ago
“It is worth trying to use Krisp. Specially for those in crowded places like malls, parks, etc Youngsters and adults must try this application in particular that they want only on company of their own.”

User Friendly App

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Michael Irvin Bides
Philippines
2 months ago
“I tried to use this application software to my business meeting in the company and it really helps cancel all background noises while on the meeting. Its its convenient to use and it helps me erase all the background noises. Thanks!”

sangat baik

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
putri rahmadoni
Indonesia
2 months ago
“sangat mudah di pahami,di mengerti.dan sangat cocok untuk berbisnis.sukses selalu dan tetap di pertahan kan.jangan sampai mempersulit seseorang,selalu memiliki sifat yg di percaya dan mudah di kerjakan terima kasih”

Superb

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Daisy San Joaquin
Philippines
2 months ago
“The total experience was beyond great. Outside noises are non-recognizable at all. This app is great for noise-canceling especially for me who is working online. Using it while streaming is given be a different kind of vibe.”

Best app to suppress microphone background noise

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Aaron Wilbert
Indonesia
2 months ago
“I've been using krisp for quite a while now. Starting from zoom, discord, google meet, Teams, and etc. Krisp takes out almost all of the background noise, such as keyboard/ mouse clicks, fan noise, and other background sound without lag or call degradation. It's quite amazing for an App. Unfortunately, it doesn't support mobile devices. Otherwise, very recommended app. Must have!”

Aplikasi web yang mudah untuk digunakan dengan berbagai informasi yang mudah untuk dipahami

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
sitti dahlia
Indonesia
2 months ago
“Panduan pada aplikasi krisp sangat membantu saat bekerja dari rumah, manfaat yang didapatkan adalah lebih memudahkan pengguna dalam bekerja dengan berbagai macam tools . Aplikasi yang tidak ribet hanya terkadang terjadi gangguan”