Krisp (Worldwide) Reviews

Krisp

Krisp

4.7
Superb
258 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.6
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

User Friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
ANNELYN OCHEA
Philippines
5 months ago
“ I like this app because it helps you a lot especially when you're working at home. I used this for over a year, it's a big help for me. No need to use noise-cancelling headset. It's a user friendly apps. ”

Sangat membantu

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Farah Fauziah
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ Aplikasi yg bisa digunakan untuk memudahkan pengguna sebagai speaker dengan aplikasi voice / video call yang pengguna pakai, . Terlebih lagi design dari aplikasi sangat simpel namun elegan, dan seruu untuk digunakan ”

Outside meeting

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
muhamad renal diansyah
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ this application help me when i have a online meeting when im outside, make my voice clearly and can remove the background noise. and this krisp application too not required a good internet connection so this application its really helpful ”

Aplikasi yang sangat bersahabat dan mudah digunakan.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Ramadhan
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ Saya menggunakan aplikasi ini untuk memudahkan saya dalam berinteraksi. Sangat mudah digunakan dan sangat membantu dalam aktifitas sehari hari untuk komunikasi tatap muka secara virtual. sungguh pengalaman yg baik. ”

Wonderful app to be explored

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ahmad Haqeemi
Malaysia
1 year ago
“ I use krisp in my daily basis when using online platforms for work and for games. It benefits me in terms of noise cancelling as my surrounding sound usually includes nearby house renovating with all the noises, sometimes my siblings or relatives with their infant child would create unwanted noises. I like this app because it really helps me in noise cancelling and helps me focus in doing my work or to concentrate whenever i play games. ”

Keren sekali

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ayu Tafrihatul L
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ Sangat membantu untuk menyampaikan pada kelas online dengan lancar hanya dengan menghilangkan kebisingan latar belakang dalam panggilan secara real time, hanya menyisakan suara manusia yang bersih. Perangkat ini sangat bermanfaat dan sangat merekomendasikannya untuk menggunakannya pada pertemuan konferensi dan panggilan bisnis Anda. Berkat aplikasi teknologi bertenaga ”

a mobile device that easy to used

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nabella Oktavia Sari
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ As online trainer, this app success amazed me. I think this is the easily app to deliver my material to my students during the call real time. I would like to use this app as my default mobile device. It connect to your conference with background noise leaving only. ”

Most user friendly web site

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Katrina Curtis
United States
1 year ago
“ It's the most friendly user web site on the market friendly, convient and most importantly no background noise. Thank you device.šŸ˜ŠšŸ˜‰šŸ™ƒšŸ˜›šŸ¤—šŸ˜·I will recommend this to all my friends and family. This app is the Shit! ”

best app at it's own category

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
KHOIRUZ ZADIT TAQWA
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ i find it easy to register, friendly to use, i am usually use it for photo editing, it helps me working smoothly with my project when i am working at home, simply app to anyone in my opinion, keep going and do more upgrade ”

Helpfull tools

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
rendy Raj
Indonesia
1 year ago
“ As a student krisp is very helpful, while having online class like this situation. I can hear more clear when someone speaking. Even while in speaking use this everyone can hear very clear without any noise ”