Kraken Crypto Exchange (Worldwide) Reviews

Kraken Crypto Exchange

Kraken Crypto Exchange

4.8
Superb
10 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

Top 10 crypto exchange

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ropi Andika
Indonesia
5 months ago
“Saya sudah mencoba beberapa aplikasi atau website crypto exchange , dan Kraken ini adalah salah satu yang terbaik deposit dan witdraw mudah cepat . Pilihan koin or token nya banyak , fee kompetitif , interface aplikasi nya mudah , rekomended lah pokoknya . Top markotop 👍”

Best krypto exchange application ever!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Hamza Arif
India
1 year ago
“I have tried a lot of krypto application earlier but hands down this is the best in terms of user interface and easiness. There are no lagging issue and the application gives a feeling of safe use which is a big deal as money is involved.”

convenient

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
jihaad hammami
Indonesia
1 year ago
“at first, i was scared because i knew nothing about it. the app help me understand about crypto. when my friend told me for the first time, i don't pay much attention to it. now after using it my self, i certainly recommend it to others”

Easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dini Wahyu Pratiwi
Indonesia
1 year ago
“bagus dan mudah digunakan untuk semua orang. Cocok bagi yang baru ingin memulai investasi dengan nilai start awal yang tidak terlalu tinggi kita dapat melakukan investasi dengan mudah dan aman, selamat mencoba”

Platform crypto terbaik.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
MAYA SUSANTI MANIK
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Saya menggunakan aplikasi ini karna saya suka berinvestasi di crypto, khususnya bitcoin. Aplikasi ini sangat mudah digunakan dan sangat cocok untuk pemula. Admin fee untuk penjualan koinnya juga sangat murah. Deposit dan withdraw juga sangat cepat. Sangat recommended.”

Very good opportunity

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sevara Mukhammadjonova
Poland
1 year ago
“Kraken is excellent for social copy trading and cryptocurrency trading, and is our top pick for both categories in 2021. Furthermore, Kraken offers a user-friendly web platform and mobile app that is great for casual investors, including beginners.”

Kraken Crypto is amazing

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Maria Eva Notarte
Philippines
1 year ago
“Kraken is a fully functional crypto exchange with low fees and a good mix of coins. It's also one of the only U.S. crypto exchanges to provide advanced trading tools like margin. Kraken is a reputable cryptocurrency exchange that's been around for almost a decade. It's a solid option with a lot going for it.”

Good Beginner

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Elsa Barek
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Their mobile app looks very beginner friendly. They are friendly. And they are helpful. An amazing customer support team. No shady weird hidden fees, no dust crypto breadcrumbs you can never use again, low withdrawal fees, no crazy minimum withdrawal, in essence no surprises.”

The ease of use

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
rheina triani
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Easy use made me interested, previously I was suggested by my friend but I refused because I thought it was not interesting but after I tried it was so easy to use it. to date I use this app because I am very helpful”

This helped me to achieve my dream.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Madhuchhanda Priyadarshini
India
1 year ago
“I used this platform because I couldn't afford my college fees I am so glad to be a part of this platform I made so many profit that at the age of 19 I pay my own bills thanks to kraken crypto exchange”