Kraken Crypto Exchange (Worldwide) Reviews

Kraken Crypto Exchange

Kraken Crypto Exchange

4.8
Superb
13 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.8
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.9
Worth to try

Highly recommend no doubt

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
shoba Chillamuthu
Malaysia
8 months ago
“I have tried a lot of krypto application earlier but hands down this is the best in terms of user interface and easiness. There are no lagging issue and the application gives a feeling of safe use which is a big deal as money is involved.”

First and foremost, Kraken's reputation in the cryptocurrency industry is commendable.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Zahra Danish Jafari
Kyrgyzstan
1 year ago
“As an avid cryptocurrency enthusiast, I have had the opportunity to explore various crypto exchanges, and Kraken stands out as a reliable and feature-rich platform for trading digital assets. Here's my review of Kraken crypto exchange.”

Best platform to trade from all level

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Muhammad Faaiz Zainal Abidin
Singapore
1 year ago
“Easy to deposit and withdraw. Fast response customer service. Easy for newbie to learn trading and how to use this platform. The apps tutorial make all newbie easy to use and understand. The coin updates is superb”

Top 10 crypto exchange

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Ropi Andika
Indonesia
1 year ago
“Saya sudah mencoba beberapa aplikasi atau website crypto exchange , dan Kraken ini adalah salah satu yang terbaik deposit dan witdraw mudah cepat . Pilihan koin or token nya banyak , fee kompetitif , interface aplikasi nya mudah , rekomended lah pokoknya . Top markotop 👍”

Best krypto exchange application ever!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Hamza Arif
India
2 years ago
“I have tried a lot of krypto application earlier but hands down this is the best in terms of user interface and easiness. There are no lagging issue and the application gives a feeling of safe use which is a big deal as money is involved.”

convenient

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
jihaad hammami
Indonesia
2 years ago
“at first, i was scared because i knew nothing about it. the app help me understand about crypto. when my friend told me for the first time, i don't pay much attention to it. now after using it my self, i certainly recommend it to others”

Easy to use

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Dini Wahyu Pratiwi
Indonesia
2 years ago
“bagus dan mudah digunakan untuk semua orang. Cocok bagi yang baru ingin memulai investasi dengan nilai start awal yang tidak terlalu tinggi kita dapat melakukan investasi dengan mudah dan aman, selamat mencoba”

Platform crypto terbaik.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
MAYA M
Indonesia
2 years ago
“Saya menggunakan aplikasi ini karna saya suka berinvestasi di crypto, khususnya bitcoin. Aplikasi ini sangat mudah digunakan dan sangat cocok untuk pemula. Admin fee untuk penjualan koinnya juga sangat murah. Deposit dan withdraw juga sangat cepat. Sangat recommended.”

Very good opportunity

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sevara Mukhammadjonova
Poland
2 years ago
“Kraken is excellent for social copy trading and cryptocurrency trading, and is our top pick for both categories in 2021. Furthermore, Kraken offers a user-friendly web platform and mobile app that is great for casual investors, including beginners.”

Kraken Crypto is amazing

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Maria Eva Notarte
Philippines
2 years ago
“Kraken is a fully functional crypto exchange with low fees and a good mix of coins. It's also one of the only U.S. crypto exchanges to provide advanced trading tools like margin. Kraken is a reputable cryptocurrency exchange that's been around for almost a decade. It's a solid option with a lot going for it.”