Klook (Worldwide) Reviews

Klook

Klook

4.7
Superb
14 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.9
Mobile device friendly
4.6
Overall experience
4.7
Worth to try

klook review

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rahmania Setyawati
Indonesia
2 years ago
“this app really helps me to find an affordable price for any destination that I want and offers many discounts.”

KLook is what I am searching for!

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Cristina Rubion
Philippines
2 years ago
“It's so easy to find the best price for my hotel/flight bookings, there are also lots of promos and I really love how they responded with such fast time. Overall, Klook is excellent.”

FUN AND EASY

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Giselle Rayos
Philippines
2 years ago
“Klook have lots of offers specially for travel get goers. There are so many activity and promotions available for, solo,partner,family bonding! i use this to purchase tmoney and simcard for korea and it was so convenient, i just present my proof of paid order then they immediately release it, i'm so happy!”

nice and friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sonia Indra
Malaysia
2 years ago
“this website work fast no lack or hang, the interface is user friendly and not annoying means that no need to click alot of button and also its have alot of infor about traveler”

User friendly!!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
John Menard Fuentes
Philippines
2 years ago
“The app has the overall best prices that I have seen everywhere. No need to queue up. Just show your voucher and you can start!”

Awesome App!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jarizze Berba
Philippines
2 years ago
“It's very convenient. Some places has designated lines for Klook bookings, so you can already go inside as soon as you get there and doesn't have to wait in the long line!”

Good nice site to check before visiting any country

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Meer Hasan
India
2 years ago
“Every site is mentioned with prices of there tickets easy to plan trips and every place is mentioned”

Easy and Convinient

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Chen Solis
Philippines
2 years ago
“It's so easy to register. You can save time and effort in finding the best for you. Just click and you easily book.”

Klook: Booking app

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Arya Prashanth
India
2 years ago
“It was amazing and booked many places for my family as a Christmas gift,it is highly interactive and a dynamic app”

Great discounts!

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
April Karla Pajarillo
Philippines
3 years ago
“It was very easy to operate and since it is also available on your mobile devices, it's very handy and you can access it anywhere there's network access for your phone! Also, great discounts and packages for every deal! They even have very responsive customer service agents that can help you with your concerns. :)”