Klook (Worldwide) Reviews

Klook

Klook

4.8
Superb
16 reviews

Write a review

4.8
Easy to register
4.9
Mobile device friendly
4.7
Overall experience
4.8
Worth to try

Good travel deals

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sharline Bareng
Philippines
5 months ago
“A friend who has tried Klook's services recommend it to me. I started using Klook in 2019. I had to stop during the pandemic, though. I use it when I travel, so at least once a year, except from 2020 to 2022.

Most useful about Klook is the deals for attractions in other countries are so helpful! But some deals are not available in some particular periods.

I'd forward links about deals, especially for attractions in other countries.

Date of this experience: 2023-12-21”
...
Show more

Mobile friendly!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Maricor de Belen
Philippines
6 months ago
“I get to know Klook Through online, and also from a friend’s recommendation.

I have been using klook I guess since 2018 or late 2017. I have been using klook Once or twice a year, especially when travelling abroad.

Klook is most useful for me when I am trying to book for local package tour on a specific place or area. So far, I have no bad experience using the Klook app. The operators are all on time.

I highly recommend it especially if one is on tight budget.

Date of this experience: 2018-10-13”
...
Show more

klook review

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rahmania Setyawati
Indonesia
3 years ago
“this app really helps me to find an affordable price for any destination that I want and offers many discounts.”

KLook is what I am searching for!

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Cristina Rubion
Philippines
3 years ago
“It's so easy to find the best price for my hotel/flight bookings, there are also lots of promos and I really love how they responded with such fast time. Overall, Klook is excellent.”

FUN AND EASY

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Giselle Rayos
Philippines
3 years ago
“Klook have lots of offers specially for travel get goers. There are so many activity and promotions available for, solo,partner,family bonding! i use this to purchase tmoney and simcard for korea and it was so convenient, i just present my proof of paid order then they immediately release it, i'm so happy!”

nice and friendly

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Sonia Indra
Malaysia
4 years ago
“this website work fast no lack or hang, the interface is user friendly and not annoying means that no need to click alot of button and also its have alot of infor about traveler”

User friendly!!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
John Menard Fuentes
Philippines
4 years ago
“The app has the overall best prices that I have seen everywhere. No need to queue up. Just show your voucher and you can start!”

Awesome App!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Jarizze Berba
Philippines
4 years ago
“It's very convenient. Some places has designated lines for Klook bookings, so you can already go inside as soon as you get there and doesn't have to wait in the long line!”

Good nice site to check before visiting any country

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Meer Hasan
India
4 years ago
“Every site is mentioned with prices of there tickets easy to plan trips and every place is mentioned”

Easy and Convinient

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Chen Solis
Philippines
4 years ago
“It's so easy to register. You can save time and effort in finding the best for you. Just click and you easily book.”