Keap (Worldwide) Reviews

Keap

Keap

4.5
Excellent
49 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.6
Worth to try

Will they’re accommodating.

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Cherry Mae Semblante
Philippines
7 months ago
“I had some great help with getting everything set up and I find the email automation system quite easy to use and understand, which is great as it has gotten me to do a lot more with automation. I have the email lists integrated onto my website optin forms and it's quite simple to see who takes action on the emails that are sent in the automation sequence.”

Beginners friendly app

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Almira Jane Borja
Philippines
7 months ago
“This is a very beginner friendly app. Like me for a small business owner it helps alot and for sure to those well established business. And its very easy to register. I suggested this to my friends and they liked it. Its very worth to try.”

Most user friendly app!

3.5
Good Opportunity!
avatar
Jena Fortin
Philippines
7 months ago
“There are so many tools that will make running your small business so much easier - and Keap is one of them.
Grow your business with the all-in-one CRM, sales & marketing software for serious business owners”

CRM para hacer crecer tu negocio

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nelson Carvajal
Venezuela
7 months ago
“Es una CRM que ofrece nuevas posibilidades para administrar nuestro negocio. Es fácil de usar y ayuda a nuestros negocios a alcanzar rápidamente una posición alta. Además te ofrecen un período de 15 días para puedas disfrutar de todos los beneficios que ofrecen.”

Keap, the small business solution.

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Erick Juma
Kenya
7 months ago
“Keap has helped millions of businesses in their growth paths. If you need great assistance in information organization, lead organization, faster payments and promoting connections and relationships and deliver amazing services, then keap has your back.”

keap is useful and trust full

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Fayyaz Ahmed
Pakistan
7 months ago
“Keap (formerly Infusionsoft) is a private company that offers an e-mail marketing and sales platform for small businesses, including products to manage customers, customer relationship management, marketing, and e-commerce. It is based in Chandler, Arizona. Keap emails are free and unlimited for everyone. They are a critical step toward personalized and powerful communication.”

Keap is easy to use, user friendly and can also work with smartphone by downloading keap mobile app no need for a computer

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Jackson Njoroge
Kenya
7 months ago
“My experience- My interaction with keap was awesome and I couldn't believe that my business grew drastically with highly customizable plans.
Benefits- An organisation or business can use keap to track and manage its customer relationships, automated marketing tasks, e-commerce efforts and payment collection in one platform
What I like least about keap- Keap being a software, am not sure if my data and for other organisations is safe.”

My Review

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Norhannah Baranggay
Philippines
8 months ago
“In summation of my overall experience, I'd say that it was fantastic, I used it since it helps in my task organization, What I like most about this product is its complete features that will aide in your small business.”

CSR the best

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Jourdan Paul Ilagan
Philippines
8 months ago
“Needed assistance with the customer service representative, she is very accomodating, tried to offer me a call and even endorsed me to a expert rep. I really like how they extend their services and being on call everytime you needed them.”

It is easy to register and access.

4.0
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Chistine Ledesma
Philippines
8 months ago
“It delivers a personal service to clients that is all in one accessibility. A user friendly that gives your business a link on its field. It gives entrepreneurs a platform to showcase their products and services to those given markets.”