IQ Option (Worldwide) Reviews

IQ Option

IQ Option

4.5
Excellent
65 reviews

Write a review

4.7
Easy to register
4.4
Mobile device friendly
4.4
Overall experience
4.5
Worth to try

Bagus banget

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Hendra Darmawan
Indonesia
8 months ago
“Aplikasi nya bagus sih. Untuk trader pemula, trading nya juga gampang, gak Ribet, Dan selama pakai ini suka sih, belum ketemu kekurangan yang berarti, semoga kedepannya lebih banyak lagi hal hal yang keren disini,
Sejauh ini suka banget sih, bagus, keren. Dan semoga saja kedepannya lebih baik lagi, makasih”

The first trading app I've invested in

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Teresita Santos
Philippines
9 months ago
“I choose to use IQ Option because it has the most positive reviews when I started to have an interest with Crypto trading. I've used it for a year and never had a problem depositing and withdrawing funds through my link bank account. I like its features and classy looks. I feel like a pro whenever I trade....hahaha. You could start trading with as low as $10 which was my initial investment. Not so heavy for starters like me and you can open a trade with a minimum amount of $1. I believe if I am not mistaken that it was one of the first trading apps that added TP and SL features. This allowed me to open a trade and wait to profit if my predictions were right. It's easy to navigate and so I practiced setting TP and SL everytime I trade but since my experience was limited, I incur losses most of the time. I don't feel bad though because my little investment went a long way before it was totally used up. I can confidently say that this app is legit. The only downside of IQ Option for me is the delay when opening and closing trade in digital. I am not sure if it has something to do with the wifi connection or it's the app's real problem. Nevertheless, I enjoyed my overall experience in IQ Option and I plan to resume honing my trading skills with it.”

Worth to try

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Fatma Ari Andini
Indonesia
10 months ago
“Aplikasi ini sangat mudah digunakan. Saya menggunakannya untuk membeli dan investasi crypto. Banyak jenis yang ditawarkan dan mudah untuk pembayarannya. Sangat membantu saya, cepat, efisien, dan dapat dibuka dimana saja. Sangat direkomendasikan untuk pemula yang ingin mencoba investasi crypto.”

it's not a really good apps, cause it's not to many indicator to use

2.8
avatar
Willy Thimoty thimoty
Indonesia
10 months ago
“i just want to try, but not a best apps i know. this apps should pairing the time when you open the position, cause it's to delay. and please make or put a new indicator or oscillator it's so help full people to use this apps.”

Good Application

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
LYN LOLING
Philippines
10 months ago
“Good platform specially for beginners like me. Easy to understand and to operate without having to go tutorials. This app is amazing, one of the best app for aption trading. I loved it, it's easy to trade.”

Bagus

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Shinta Setyawati
Indonesia
10 months ago
“Luar biasa !! Pass mantap Saya sarankan ntuk temen" pkai akun demo dulu, gunanakan strategi dan indiktor yg ada biar bisa profit besar!!! dan ga loss terus menerus, kena sy juga mengalami hal yg sama . Dan juga masukam bagi Admin ntuk Witdraw sistemnya di percepat , yang sama dngan Deposit, sehingga nanti kedepannya IQ Option lebih bersaing dng broker Trading yg lain. Salam, GBu !!!”

IQ OPTION app

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Yusuf M
Indonesia
11 months ago
“Aplikasi ini sangat bagus untuk pemula bagi kalian yang ingin belajar investasi di IQ OPTION aja tunggu apalagi segera download,aplikasi ini jga manyediakan fitur fitur yang sangat mudah untuk dipahami jadi buat app ini rekomendasi bngt buat kalian”

IQ Option

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Rendy Gabales
Philippines
1 year ago
“You should try this!
I already have this one. Upon registering, they give you a 10,000 demo account so you could practice trading. Also, they no fees when depositing or you want or withdraw your funds unlike other platforms”

Love it!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Korine Ramos
United Arab Emirates
1 year ago
“Easy to use with user friendly interface. Worth using and very reliable. I love how easy it is navigating using the app. Will recommend this to my financial savvy friends. For sure they will like it as much as i enjoy using this app.”

it's somehow confusing but there is always a support

4.3
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Jessaira Krista Fumar
Philippines
1 year ago
“I tried the practice account and at first I was really confused I rarely win but if you continue using it you will slowly get the hang of it. It's very helpful because you will have an idea on how to trade. They will give $10,000 for a practice account until you learn then once you are ready you can deposit to the real account. Very fair.”