Ipsos iSay (Malaysia) Reviews

Ipsos iSay

Ipsos iSay

4.3
Excellent
92 reviews

Write a review

4.6
Easy to register
4.3
Mobile device friendly
4.0
Overall experience
4.1
Worth to try

worst type of survey site

2.5
avatar
Tun Izhalmi
Malaysia
2 months ago
“I got to know Ipsos iSay from google, youtube, facebook. social media I say the most.

I have been the members for almost more than four months. I use it daily. checking if I could get any surveys to begin with.

Most useful about Ipsos iSay is easy to login. that is the only thing that is good about the site. But hardly get any surveys available. discontinued my account without notice. unacceptable behaviour. low class mentality. haven't got payment for the surveys done.

not recommended at all. stay out of it. nor worthy the time.

Date of this experience: 2024-03-06”
...
Show more

Aplikasi web yang menyediakan banyak platform dan memudahkan pelaggan untuk akses.

3.3
Good Opportunity!
avatar
shinji kemas
Malaysia
9 months ago
“Dapat menjana pendatan sampingan walaupun anda mempunya pekerjaan tetap.Banyak info diperoleh dari applisa ini. Kelemahan yang ada terlalu banyak iklan dan perlu menambaik sistem perbankan/tambah taraf bagi penduduk”

Ipsos iSay- Share Your Thoughts and Earn Rewards!

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Madi Yaa
Malaysia
9 months ago
“Ipsos iSay is a user-friendly platform offering diverse surveys, rewarding participants with gift cards and cash. Though occasional disqualifications occur, its simplicity and excellent customer support make it a top choice for sharing opinions and earning rewards.”

Fast registration and easy access

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Syazwani Syarah
Malaysia
3 years ago
“Easy to register and fast notifications. User friendly access as it gives the details of what needed in clarity. Email notifications for verification are applied after registration proves that it’s only aim for valid user.”

Very user friendly app

4.5
Excellent Opportunity!
avatar
Archana Menon
Malaysia
3 years ago
“User friendly app with many interesting surveys that pay you back. There s online shopping rewards and helps to save much of the time. Easy to register and fun to complete the surveys. Check it and do win many e-vouchers.”

excellent

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Chee Kung Koay
Malaysia
3 years ago
“Free registration, already earn my points for answered survey! So fast & Recommended.. Also u can create poll and get vote & comments from other users! I will share to more and more people to join and earn together.”

Easiest registration Web application.

3.8
Very Good Opportunity!
avatar
Mina Rahim
Malaysia
3 years ago
“I use Ipsos i-Say Panel because it is one of few web application that able me to register via my phone. It work perfectly fine just by using my phone. Thus, it really efficient especially with my tight schedule as it didn't consumed much of my time. Overall Ipsos i-Say Panel is a great web application.”

Aplikasi Web yang sangat mudah difahami.

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Azlinah Ruslee
Malaysia
3 years ago
“Sesuatu yang harus dicuba kerana Web ini sangat mudah untuk difahami dan bagus untuk diterokai. Tidak rugi untuk mencuba kerana ganjaran yang disediakan begitu lumayan dan berbaloi. Sesiapa saja boleh menyertai Web ini. Disinilah pengalaman boleh dirasai sendiri. Orang kata sambil menyelam sambil minum air. Saya dapat belajar sesuatu perkara melalui web ini.”

Im so happy!!

4.8
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Nazatul Syahidah
Malaysia
3 years ago
“This is a very good app! I love this so much i feels so happy when i use this and the surveys are very good! I will tell about this to my friends to let them know about this!! Ver satisfied about this and very worth it!”

good

5.0
Superb Opportunity!
avatar
Hanipar Hamid
Malaysia
3 years ago
“so easy to registers..and i hope you alls registers quickly n fastely..not all chance come 2 twices.”